Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kim
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_204
Farida
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Liza
Pittsfud, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_178
Cheryl
Delray beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Nice knowledgeable staff
Property
Beautiful, will visit again
View Property: RVH_045
COLIN
BENFLEET, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with my queries. However on enquireing about cribs and pack and plays for the property, I was informed that there was no crib at the property and that only 1 pack and play was present. Having paid to hire 1 more pack and play (as the rental for 2 cribs was very expensive ) we arrived to find there was 2 pack and plays already at the property.
Property
A very luxurious property which made our vacation very special. The numerous facilities which included a cinema room, games room, gym, swimming pool and hot tub where very much enjoyed by all members of the family.
View Property: RVH_001
Deborah
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were always very helpful and accommodating.
Property
The property is beautiful, well maintained and a peaceful and relaxing stay. This year we did notice it was extremely crowded at the water park. It was spring break time. We had a hard time finding a place to sit. But the water park is lovely and a super fun time. We have visited before and would definitely come again!
View Property: RVH_168
Deborah
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The rental transaction was a very easy and quick experience.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The first morning, my two teen/tween-aged sons both commented on how comfortable the beds were and how soft the bedding was. I had the exact same thought! The lay-out of the condo was perfect for our family of 4. We had food and cocktails on three separate nights at Forte, Eleven and the rooftop bar. All three were amazing! We also spent a day at the Seven Eagle's pool across the street (with cocktails and lunch from the Cove) and had a wonderful day. The staff throughout the entire resort were professional, friendly and helpful.
View Property: RVH_114
Tiberiu
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Craig
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Phil
Bracknell, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
fast and friendly
Property
gorgeous house - kids loved the themed bedrooms, adults loved the pool, the cinema room and the games room.
View Property: TR_515
Lesley
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148
Brian
Diepte, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
The person at reservation was awesome and helpful
Property
Very Nice place to stay relaxing view of the golf course the kids love the pools we even see some air balloons almost every morning it was just amazing love it I will recomend this place to everyone my family love it
View Property: RVH_078
Rachel
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 4 stayed at the condo during Spring Break. It was very clean and spacious with all the amenities you would want in a vacation home. The pool was closeby, and we often had it all to ourselves. I would absolutely stay at this property again next time we visit Orlando!
View Property: RVH_145
Jason
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Max
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Condo was perfectly equipped with everything we needed for our family of 5! The resort was beautiful.
Property
View Property: RVH_045
Leslie
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was by far one of the best vacation rentals ever. I would highly recommend it to anyone going to the Orlando area.
View Property: RVH_145
Sam
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: RVH_172
Michael
Saint John, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202
Alice
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154
Andre
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Jean-Sebastien
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Bryanne
Kingsville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144
Stuart
Bradford , GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_019
Brandy
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was a very pleasant experience.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time staying in your condo! Excellent vacation!!
View Property: RVH_178
Robin
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059