Guest Reviews

Write a Review
George town, KY
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_169
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_092
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_217
Araguaina, BR
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent vacation home!
View Property: RVH_127
Argyll, GB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_266
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_178
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198
Harlow, GB
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
It's nice dealing with Reunion Vacation Home Team
Property
Check in to check out went smoothly
View Property: RVH_130
Marlborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_234
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
STELLARTON, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time with family. Heated Community pool and work out facility.
View Property: TR_506
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for a family vacation, lots of light, great wrap around porch, spotless, nice linens, and beautifully decorated, at a great rate!
View Property: RVH_221
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
I called at the last minute to see if early check in was available. Although it was not available it as pleasant to know that the team member called the cleaning crew to see if the house was ready. We enjoyed our stay and this was the third time we stayed with you on the reunion property. The place was more space and bathrooms then we needed and they are always very clean. White linens and towels are a must when we book a place to stay, it tells us that the place is clean and your not afraid to show it. Thank you for the great stay, see you next visit. The home floor plan was perfect. We especially enjoyed the kitchen and the second floor living room. BTW.....Thanks for moving the outdoor furniture into the garage for me during hurricane Mathew.
Property
View Property: RVH_198
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_234
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Barry, GB
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Any contact with staff was always helpful and clear and Fran was very helpful and reassuring at all times. All contact, the booking process and the holiday was smooth and efficient
Property
Everything about the experience was perfect. The management, booking and communication about our planned holiday was flawless and we could have not wished for better customer service and support. We are considering coming back next year and will definitely book with you. We had no worries, no mishaps and no problems and felt supported right down the line. Small ants near the pool were slightly problematic but did not spoil our holiday but maybe needs to be addressed. All in all a fabulous and memorable holiday in a beautiful Villa...Thank You so Much
View Property: WW_702
Booonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_190
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Relaxing, our favorite feature was Layout of the house.
View Property: RVH_085
Margate, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Had an issue with the natural gas barbecue. Contacted the guest services team and maintenance was sent out that afternoon. There was a problem with the gas connection, that could not be repaired immediately. A temporary grill was delivered to use in the interim. Natural gas barbecue was repaired the following business day.
Property
Home was in excellent condition. My only recommendation regarding this property is the lighting in the living/kitchen area. The lights are very dim, which makes it difficult to utilize this area during the evening hours.
View Property: RVH_240
Chichester, GB
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Uxbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_131
Southfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Houghton Regis, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful rang concerning iron,pool cue and gym code all dealt with same day very impressed
Property
Paid extra for late checkout 1pm which was helpful but would have appreciated little later if property was going to remain vacant . Appreciate this is not always possible . Family had wonderful holiday thank you
View Property: RVH_087
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and cooperative
Property
View Property: RVH_054