Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
san Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
I REALLY FOUND THEM FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.......
Property
IT WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS........
View Property: RVH_009
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
The only experience with a team member was having the air conditioner repaired. That was handled in a very friendly, timely manner.
Property
We would most likely come back, hopefully in the same unit. Our favorite features were the full kitchen, plenty of room, and the golf course view with sunsets.
View Property: RVH_045
new Hope, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer and Mindy were great to work with. I had multiple questions that they helped me with and were very professional.
Property
Our stay was great-condo was beautiful!
View Property: RVH_186
Highland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Will be back in the future. Loved the location and the unit.
Property
Great!
View Property: RVH_059
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was handled very efficiently via your web site and email.
Property
It was a great place to stay. It was a beautiful condo with a great view over the golf course.
View Property: RVH_054
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The Harry Potter Room was definitely a highlight for our kids. They thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Had no regrets renting this place.
View Property: RVH_225
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_137
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The apartment looked exactly as it appears in the photographs. Very spacious, beautifully furniture, well equipped and plenty of storage. Very clean. We were a group of 5 adults and there was lots of room for everyone to have their own space and privacy. A few little signs of some wear and tear but I'm being picky with that. Very attractive resort and location good for the theme parks in particular. Our favorite feature was the space.
View Property: RVH_064
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_049
Russia, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the modern design
View Property: RVH_127
loves park, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great service. Thank you!
Property
Nice place and great value.
View Property: RVH_125
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent, professional, responsive staff.
Property
View Property: RVH_184
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was spectacular
Property
The house could have been a bit more soundproof, and the home we stayed in was geared toward children, but had white couches. Probably not the best idea...
View Property: TR_505
Grand Haven , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody we dealt with was nice and helpful
Property
Overall quite satisfied. Very nice, peaceful, and secure grounds...away from all the commercial hub bub in town :)
View Property: RVH_046
Grager, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for a well managed property. Everyone was wonderful from the gate to the service.
Property
Thank you for a great experience! We enjoyed ourselves and will look for more of you properties. The property was very clean and the emailed information was great! Made the whole process go smoothly.
View Property: RVH_134
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
We would love to return! Convenience to Disney World!
View Property: RVH_040
Silverwood, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2015
Property Manager
Please only email property costs etc
Property
Our favorite feature was how close it was to the golf courses and clubhouse
View Property: RVH_115
Graham, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great communication - process of renting was very easy. Communication before arrival was also prompt and thorough. Property description accurate and up to date. Clear instructions given for getting to and entering property. Overall a great experience.
Property
This a a wonderful option for those visiting Disney, but not wanting total Disney immersion. It was nice to come back to such an elegant and lovely property after long exhausting days at the theme parks. Great alternative to staying on Disney property, and overall a much better value!
View Property: RVH_114