Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke with two representatives one was very helpful and knowledgeable. the other was not as helpful. I really appreciated the emails and checking in to see how our stay was. Everything very efficient, also with payments.
Property
We really loved it any complaints are really minor suggestions. we would definitely stay again. We have been in other units and really enjoyed this one. Top notch. Very comfortable beds and clean! The one thing that is always hard is having to strip down all the linens and do a load of laundry, when leaving. i understand this sounds like a simple request but when you have an early flight and trying to get going it adds a bit of a hassle. I love the location of this unit, and the privacy. The whole resort is just outstanding! and the on site staff great as well. Our favorite features were the location and layout of the unit. We also enjoyed the lovely patio and great views. Bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious and big closets. each room had a tv and also a tv in family areas. great decor as well. Very tasteful. RVH: We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Stripping down the beds is not a mandatory requirement. We just ask if you have time to maybe start a wash load of towels before you leave it would help the cleaners. But if you don't have time we understand and it's not an issue. Thank you
View Property: RVH_154
brampton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent community, Excellent Property
View Property: RVH_016
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_083
Thronhill, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
The agents we spoke to were very helpful, responsive and efficient.
Property
Overall, an excellent experience. We would definitely book a property through your agency in the future. Thank you!!
View Property: RVH_121
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Reunion is a beautiful, spacious, comfortable property. We will stay again in the future. We would recommend staying here over a Disney property if you have a larger family. So much comfort, great ammenities. We LOVE Reunion!
View Property: RVH_156
Niagara Falls, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was very much as advertised and expected. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Very nice accomodations.
View Property: RVH_116
Catawissa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_160
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful and freindly
Property
What an amazing house! I would like to start by saying what a pleasure it was staying at Reunion Resort, especially in this home. We were provided with everything we needed and more! We especially loved the three story layout that was on the golf course, game & movie room, our own private pool area, and there is also a separate apartment. What more could you ask for?! Out of all our vacations, this was absolutely perfect and the best - clean, spacious, and extremely close to the Disney parks. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: RVH_160
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Kim went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and because of her it did.
Property
This is a lovely home with lots of space for everyone. The views are some of the best I've seen. Our favorite features were the views of the golf course and the lake off of all 3 balconies. The large swimming pool and the upstairs bar area.
View Property: RVH_160
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
The transaction to rent the property was extremely smooth. The representative was very thorough and accommodating.
Property
The property represented on the web site looked exactly the same. It was very clean and comfortable. We look forward to renting again at the Reunion. Our favorite feature was the wraparound porch.
View Property: RVH_193
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgable.
Property
We love the location so close to all attractions
View Property: RVH_069
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Perfect! We enjoyed the view from our balcony and the closeness to all restaurants and shopping and Disney.
View Property: RVH_044
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Satisfactory
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: RVH_060
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very good experience working with the knowledgeable staff during the reservation process. Great location and amenities.
Property
Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: RVH_096
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the 3 master bedrooms (en suite bathrooms)
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great views, great amenities and excellent location for an awsome price! Perfect for a small family, with enough space for 4 adults, a pack n' play crib for kids and a PS3 console for rainy days. I'll be back soon!
View Property: RVH_190
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_014
Itasca, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_083
Riverview, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123
St. Michaels, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114
Toranto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Any time I have spoke to anyone at your office, all have been helpful friendly.
Property
We always have a great stay at Reunion. Hate to leave. Can not wait until next year. Perhaps 7 eagles. Centre Court Ridge is beautiful but prefer to be closer to the pool at Seven Eagles.The 3 of us used to stay in a one bedroom but kinda spoiled by the spacious villas at Centre Court
View Property: RVH_170
Elizaville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer was amazing, from beginning to end. We could not have been more blessed for a rep. Every issue was dealt with professionally and promptly.
Property
Great house, great location, great value for the amenities!!!
View Property: RVH_080
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a great time, we loved the pool.
View Property: RVH_037
williamstown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078