Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Our family had the privilege of staying in your beautiful home and will be returning in 2012! We had stayed in Reunion before and could not help but notice this stunning home whilst on the golf course. We were so pleased to find it available to book and to say our stay far exceeded all our expectations is an under-statement. Everything is perfect, you and your management team were very helpful (we had lots of questions) and they were all answered prompty. Thank you again for sharing your home and making our vacation the best ever.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Our stay at The House was perfect! The only thing that could possibly have made our stay even better is that the house was a beachfront house : ). Everything about the house was meticulously and beautifully decorated, every room was properly equipped and had everything we could possibly need during our stay. We love the location, we love that it backs up into a golf course and makes us feel secluded yet was accessible to all the conveniences. The pool was fantastic as this was favorite place kids spent their time. We loved the game room, the workout room and pool! We certainly would consider staying there again next summer! Thanks so much for allowing us to have such a wonderful stay at this beautiful and perfect home!
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
We just returned from a week's stay at "The House." I just looked again at the photos on the website and have to say that they don't do the home justice! It is absolutely stunning--tastefully decorated, immaculate and comfortable. We loved the pool and game room, the exercise room and the spacious balcony areas. The Keurig in the Master Suite was a wonderful touch! We would highly recommend this home to anyone considering a luxury get-away!! Theme parks are just short drives and nearby restaurants deliver (we had Chinese and pizza!). One of our favorite destinations is Discovery Cove--highly recommended. We also enjoyed visiting Celebration for dinner and shopping.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
For anyone looking for a luxurious home overlooking the Tom Watson golf course, look no further. South facing, with sun from dawn till dusk, our familys everyday stresses melt away as soon as we pull into the driveway. This is our second time renting this property it is immaculate, spacious and beautifully designed inside and out. You just dont want to leave it! Our kids love the themed rooms and the adults are spoilt for choice for bedrooms and luxurious bathrooms. The family loved the TV coming from the mirror in the bathroom! Reunion resort is arguably the best resort in Orlando, and arguably, this house is the best in Reunion! We simply cannot fault the house, the rental company and the enjoyment we all get from staying here. If you can afford that little bit extra, we would strongly recommend this house.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for the opportunity to rent your home. We had a great stay, and are sure that we will be back again.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Our stay in this home as been awesome. Only thing we would recommend is get the sink drains in some of the bathrooms fixed. They don't drain well and once they do the residue left is kind of disgusting. Also, one of the bathroom sinks in the room over the gym drips. Also, the dishwasher is not cleaning well, seems to be some black stuff in it. Other than that, we had a great time and a beautiful home and would stay here again. After spending all day at a conference to come to a home like this versus a hotel is beyond words. In fact we are looking to rent another house in Reunion for the last week of April for another conference.
View Property: RVH_001
CAP-PELE
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Just a quick note before we head back to the cold of Canada to say a heartfelt thank you for your lovely home. Our 3 weeks stay was once again filled to the brim with wonderful memories and laughter with our closest friends, their little ones and our family. The prompt attention to any concerns and needs is exceptional. Warmest Regards, Cindy & Danny
View Property: RVH_001
Potts Town
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
The house at Reunion and the resort itself was outstanding. Top notch and a beautiful place! Without a doubt, one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The property was well kept and was very neat and clean. I would come back and stay there without a doubt. Thank you for all of your help and for sharing your family home. Sincerely,The Stewart Family
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
This is the best villa I have ever stayed in. The grounds are wonderful and great for going for a stroll. The house was well worth the money, its spotless, with a great pool and gym, plus a large balcony. The bedrooms are amazing too. Just a mile or two down the road is a large shopping store to buy any food and drink. The whole site is very secure with security guards at the entrance etc. Assistance for any problems was only a call away and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend this villa and would very much like to stay there again.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
There's not much to say except that this is the most fantastic home we have ever stayed in. Actually its better in real life than the photos which do not do it justice. Little extras like the Kerig coffee maker, massage chair, Jacuzzi spa baths all made this a perfect home to relax. This is such a beautiful home, I felt proud boasting to my golf buddies of where I was staying. All 3 Golf courses were great & challenging, we also enjoyed the many pools we visited in the Resort. Overall a wonderful experience from the time we arrived until we departed. Thank you
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Our family had the privilege of staying in your beautiful home and will be returning in 2012! We had stayed in Reunion before and could not help but notice this stunning home whilst on the golf course. We were so pleased to find it available to book and to say our stay far exceeded all our expectations is an under-statement. Everything is perfect, you and your management team were very helpful (we had lots of questions) and they were all answered prompty. Thank you again for sharing your home and making our vacation the best ever.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Our stay at The House was perfect! The only thing that could possibly have made our stay even better is that the house was a beachfront house : ). Everything about the house was meticulously and beautifully decorated, every room was properly equipped and had everything we could possibly need during our stay. We love the location, we love that it backs up into a golf course and makes us feel secluded yet was accessible to all the conveniences. The pool was fantastic as this was favorite place kids spent their time. We loved the game room, the workout room and pool! We certainly would consider staying there again next summer! Thanks so much for allowing us to have such a wonderful stay at this beautiful and perfect home!
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
We just returned from a week's stay at "The House." I just looked again at the photos on the website and have to say that they don't do the home justice! It is absolutely stunning--tastefully decorated, immaculate and comfortable. We loved the pool and game room, the exercise room and the spacious balcony areas. The Keurig in the Master Suite was a wonderful touch! We would highly recommend this home to anyone considering a luxury get-away!! Theme parks are just short drives and nearby restaurants deliver (we had Chinese and pizza!). One of our favorite destinations is Discovery Cove--highly recommended. We also enjoyed visiting Celebration for dinner and shopping.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Our experience at the Reunionvacationhomes Resort was Great!!! Thanks for everything...
Property
We save money compare to renting 3 Hotel rooms, eating in restaurant 3 meals a day for 12 days.... It is also more healthy for us. After a day at the parks we where really happy to come back to a comfortable and quiet place with lucious gardens and a nice balcony with a amazing view. We will go back to Reunion Vacation Homes for sure probably for golfing this time, my husband was very impress by the Golf Courses on the Resort.
View Property: RVH_122
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
It was wonderful! Thank you very much!!!
Property
It was wonderful! Thank you very much!!!
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Had a great time. Pool adequate, well kept. Wife loved the house. Great location. Will return.
View Property: RVH_008
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
For anyone looking for a luxurious home overlooking the Tom Watson golf course, look no further. South facing, with sun from dawn till dusk, our familys everyday stresses melt away as soon as we pull into the driveway. This is our second time renting this property it is immaculate, spacious and beautifully designed inside and out. You just dont want to leave it! Our kids love the themed rooms and the adults are spoilt for choice for bedrooms and luxurious bathrooms. The family loved the TV coming from the mirror in the bathroom! Reunion resort is arguably the best resort in Orlando, and arguably, this house is the best in Reunion! We simply cannot fault the house, the rental company and the enjoyment we all get from staying here. If you can afford that little bit extra, we would strongly recommend this house.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for the opportunity to rent your home. We had a great stay, and are sure that we will be back again.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay in this home as been awesome. Only thing we would recommend is get the sink drains in some of the bathrooms fixed. They don't drain well and once they do the residue left is kind of disgusting. Also, one of the bathroom sinks in the room over the gym drips. Also, the dishwasher is not cleaning well, seems to be some black stuff in it. Other than that, we had a great time and a beautiful home and would stay here again. After spending all day at a conference to come to a home like this versus a hotel is beyond words. In fact we are looking to rent another house in Reunion for the last week of April for another conference.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We loved our stay at Reunion! I happened to come across this resort and am so happy I did as I plan on returning in the future! Reunion is a gorgeous resort set on 3 beautiful golf courses, at least 10 pools, a lazy river and a water park perfect for babies and older children. We stayed in the South Villas which was very close to a small playground and within a short walking distance to the Water Park and lazy river (we could see the water park from the balcony). The accommodations were spacious, well kept, and perfect for our family of 5. There was what appeared to be a brand new pack-n-play in box, new high chair, and brand new stroller (we only used the high chair as we brought strollers and rented a crib, all the baby items in the villa were of a wipeable, coated fabric which was a +). Plenty of towels and came with a "starter" set of a travel sized dishwashing soap, single use dishwashing powder, laundry detergent, dish sponge, trash bags in all trash cans with one extra kitchen trash bag. The only negatives were the washer and dryer were very loud and a little finicky. I would be more than happy to stay in the exact same villa again. There were plenty of kitchen tools, bowls, plates, glasses, too. Overall we were extremely pleased with our stay and so glad we chose Reunion Vacation Rentals! We will definitely be back when we return to Orlando
View Property: RVH_150
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We just came back from the second time staying at Reunion Vacation Homes properties. Both apartments were exactly what they pictured...well appointed, comfortable...very nice! When we had small issues like burned light bulb or locked safe, they sent maintenance right away. The Resort itself is amazing...huge, plenty of fun things to do like renting a bike, a full equipped gym, even a waterpark which we didn't go, but seemed nice. We are definitely going to stay there again on our next trip to Orlando!!
View Property: RVH_141
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at RVH 134 Reunion Resorts. The accomodations were just as you showed them and were well suited to the family of five with three bedrooms and three baths, plus a beautiful kitchen, dining and living area. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the lovely deck and relaxing evenings around the TV in the Living room. We would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a first class place to stay. The Price's
View Property: RVH_134