Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
There were a few times before the stay that I reached out to members on the team and they were nothing but very helpful. I had questions about a discount and credit card payments and the team was able to assist me both times. Furthermore all instructions given were easy to follow.
Property
I will say I was a bit nervous at first because I had never rented a vacation home and so you hear great stories and you hear horror stories so I didn't know what to expect. I will say I was pretty impressed. The property was just like the pictures and it was very easy to check in and check out. There were a few things here and there that might be of value to know for the cleaning crew. When we got there we noticed a few things like the grill area was not clean and there was grease still all over the counter and there were some dead bugs under one of the beds. Also, the dishwasher cap where you actually put the soap was missing. It was only little things here and there but nothing big. Overall I was really impressed and would absolutely rent from you guys again. Thanks for helping make my families vacation experience a positive one!
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place is amazing! Very clean and spacious. Will never book a hotel and I'm surprised people don't rent these kind of rentals!
View Property: RVH_178
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very professional and positive. Each staff that we spoke to represented the resort with class and upbeat approach. We never came across anyone that was unpleasant, from visitor, gate staff, cleaning staff, groundsman, etc.
Property
We absolutely loved it! We will definitely would want to return. We enjoyed not only feeling safe but also welcome and at home. Thanks for being a part of providing a wonderful memory for our family.
View Property: RVH_054
sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The process as a whole was great and everyone was friendly and nice.
Property
This property was very beautiful and well kept. We really enjoyed staying here. We have already referred this property to our friends and family and plan to stay on it again next year!
View Property: TR_515
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Reunion Vacation Homes.. provided my family and I and great vacation..our home was great and the staff was very helpful in making sure of that..thanks again to Fran and Mindy..you ladies were great.
Property
Our House was everything we expected and more.. it gave us a home feel while on vacation...only thing we disliked was leaving.
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Reunion Vacation Homes.. provided my family and I and great vacation..our home was great and the staff was very helpful in making sure of that..thanks again to Fran and Mindy..you ladies were great.
Property
Our House was everything we expected and more.. it gave us a home feel while on vacation...only thing we disliked was leaving.
View Property: RVH_093
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
very pleasant. There was this one guy at the guard office, he was maybe 18. We seen him everyday all the time and we even asked him if he ever gets a day off. He was so friendly and nice. He made our vacation perfect as well. Always smiling.
Property
We enjoyed being there. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: RVH_063
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_124
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer displayed outstanding customer service & her assistance help make our stay much more pleasurable!
Property
Outstanding experience and looking forward to our next stay in one of your rental properties in the future.
View Property: WW_705
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
I called a couple times to verify information before arriving at the home, and the team was always professional and polite. I emailed a concern about a missing panel from the blinds, a sluggish toilet, and a broken toilet tissue holder. Someone was there promptly the next day to repair those issues
Property
Everyone in my family was extremely comfortable and relaxed in this home. It is very luxurious, yet comfortable and cozy. This is the third time we have done this as a family and this property far exceeds the previous homes where we vacationed. We would definitely use your facilities again.
View Property: WW_700
guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
We have been in Orlando probably ten times on vacations. When we rented this unit, we could see the difference immediately even before arriving. We receive all the information immediately, even the code to enter to the unit. On previous occasions on other rental homes, it was hard to get answers from the landlord, I remember one time that we had to wait with the kids in the car until late at night while we waited for someone to give us a code to enter, this will not happen at Reunion, this team is so good and proffessional, that we were confident that everything was going to be ok even before we left our home to take our flight..
Property
We absolutelly loved this property, wooden floors, proffessionally and very nice decorated, plenty of towels, pillows, very equiped kitchen...etc. I can not think of anything we missed during our stay. The only thing we felt sad about, was leaving!
View Property: RVH_297
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_001
Brick, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
I only dpoke with reservations office. They were very helpful.
Property
Awesome vacation and loved the repeat customer discount!
View Property: RVH_234
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_217
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
Property
It was an enjoyable stay.
View Property: RVH_192
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121