Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The rental home was amazing. We could not believe the size of the resort and still do not think we saw the half of it. The facilities are fantastic with beautifully kept pools and gardens. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The home we stayed in had beautiful decor, great linens, nice television, free internet, washer and dryer...every detail addressed. Pools are terrific, well maintained, tons to do for kids. Great restaurant on the 11th floor of main building for dinner/drinks. Close proximity, too, to all the fun at Disney, Universal, etc. In short, loved it, relaxing, comfortable, and home-like. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We loved the view of the golf course! Our stay was fabulous because it was problem free and the home we rented was absolutely 5 Star & immaculate - we were sad to leave it! Reunion is very convenient to the Disney Parks. You watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks show every night from the 11th floor outdoor pool/bar/restaurant. Everything at Reunion was first class.
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations. The home was the most luxury home we have ever stayed in and the resort was beautiful that provided a perfect tranquil setting. We were surprised at just how close everything was. We look forward to be back in the same home next year!
View Property: RVH_002
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
It doesn't get any better than this! The home we stayed in, the pools, the grounds, landscaping, location..............it was all perfect!!!! I took so many pictures of this beautiful home because it was like a dream! I would highly recommend it!
View Property: RVH_002
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is a great place to stay. We will definitely recomend it.
View Property: RVH_002
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The house was fairly nice. However, we had several issues when we arrived. The pool and hot tub were quite cold for the first couple of days and then they were turned up so high, the pool was like a hot tub and the hot tub was too hot to sit in. It was not something that we could control ourselves so calling and waiting for someone to arrive each time was not convenient. We usually rent homes when we vacation and most kitchens are equipped with basic items such as oil, salt and pepper, spices, paper towel, toilet paper, etc. This home had absolutely nothing so we had to purchase all of the staples. I can only assume that these items are removed after each stay, making it a necessity for the next guest to purchase them again. It would be more convenient and efficient for each guest if these non-perishable items could accumulate. Otherwise, a comfortable stay.
View Property: RVH_002
Angola
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our family enjoyed our vacation in your beautiful home. We brought our teenager and our grandchildren and they were more than entertained. The layout of the home was perfect for the split family. It provided privacy when needed, yet allowed us to all be together. The home was very clean, comfortable and well stocked for a great vacation. We hope to return soon!
View Property: RVH_002
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The Home was amazing! Great balcony to unwind and take in the breath taking view of the golf course. We had drinks on the rooftop at Eleven which has an amazing view, we even watched the Disney fireworks! We especially enjoyed the seven Eagles pool - 2 hot tubs, nice gym and arcade for the little ones
View Property: RVH_002
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a great stay at Reunion. Our rental home was better than luxurious spotlessly clean and everything imaginable we could ever need. Just amazing! We are coming back for sure.
View Property: RVH_002
Appleton
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
In an offer to provide feedback from our recent visit, I wanted to say that we had a fantastic time there. With regards to our house, it was very clean upon arrival and the only issue we had was with the pool / hot tub and after calling, it was taken care of immediately. It was a very nice home to stay in, there was plenty of room for all 10 people we had in our group, and the resort as a whole was beautiful. I would definitely come back in a heartbeat and will be recommending it to everyone I know that will visit that area. Thanks again for everything. Have a great day.
View Property: RVH_002
CAP-PELE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Just a quick note before we head back to the cold of Canada to say a heartfelt thank you for your lovely home. Our 3 weeks stay was once again filled to the brim with wonderful memories and laughter with our closest friends, their little ones and our family. The prompt attention to any concerns and needs is exceptional. Warmest Regards, Cindy & Danny
View Property: RVH_1101
Potts Town
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The house at Reunion and the resort itself was outstanding. Top notch and a beautiful place! Without a doubt, one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The property was well kept and was very neat and clean. I would come back and stay there without a doubt. Thank you for all of your help and for sharing your family home. Sincerely,The Stewart Family
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is the best villa I have ever stayed in. The grounds are wonderful and great for going for a stroll. The house was well worth the money, its spotless, with a great pool and gym, plus a large balcony. The bedrooms are amazing too. Just a mile or two down the road is a large shopping store to buy any food and drink. The whole site is very secure with security guards at the entrance etc. Assistance for any problems was only a call away and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend this villa and would very much like to stay there again.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
There's not much to say except that this is the most fantastic home we have ever stayed in. Actually its better in real life than the photos which do not do it justice. Little extras like the Kerig coffee maker, massage chair, Jacuzzi spa baths all made this a perfect home to relax. This is such a beautiful home, I felt proud boasting to my golf buddies of where I was staying. All 3 Golf courses were great & challenging, we also enjoyed the many pools we visited in the Resort. Overall a wonderful experience from the time we arrived until we departed. Thank you
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our family had the privilege of staying in your beautiful home and will be returning in 2012! We had stayed in Reunion before and could not help but notice this stunning home whilst on the golf course. We were so pleased to find it available to book and to say our stay far exceeded all our expectations is an under-statement. Everything is perfect, you and your management team were very helpful (we had lots of questions) and they were all answered prompty. Thank you again for sharing your home and making our vacation the best ever.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay at The House was perfect! The only thing that could possibly have made our stay even better is that the house was a beachfront house : ). Everything about the house was meticulously and beautifully decorated, every room was properly equipped and had everything we could possibly need during our stay. We love the location, we love that it backs up into a golf course and makes us feel secluded yet was accessible to all the conveniences. The pool was fantastic as this was favorite place kids spent their time. We loved the game room, the workout room and pool! We certainly would consider staying there again next summer! Thanks so much for allowing us to have such a wonderful stay at this beautiful and perfect home!
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We just returned from a week's stay at "The House." I just looked again at the photos on the website and have to say that they don't do the home justice! It is absolutely stunning--tastefully decorated, immaculate and comfortable. We loved the pool and game room, the exercise room and the spacious balcony areas. The Keurig in the Master Suite was a wonderful touch! We would highly recommend this home to anyone considering a luxury get-away!! Theme parks are just short drives and nearby restaurants deliver (we had Chinese and pizza!). One of our favorite destinations is Discovery Cove--highly recommended. We also enjoyed visiting Celebration for dinner and shopping.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Many thanks again for a fantastic house which made our stay