Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Chicago
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant nice and knowledgeable of the community.The property was absolutely amazing 10xs better than the pictures. I loved the clubhouse pool area it was very beautiful.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing 10xs better than the pictures
View Property: TR_519
Poinciana, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_702
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Had very quick response from team when I inquired about availability and price. Also was offered a loyalty discount which was greatly appreciated. Emails were quickly returned which was appreciated too. We have stayed in many different condos while visiting Disney over the years but the entire family agreed that this one is our favorite!This condo was great! Very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable beds. Location was perfect--very close to front gate and pool. The best part was the beautiful pool--we loved it!
Property
We have stayed in many different condos while visiting Disney over the years but the entire family agreed that this one is our favorite!
View Property: RVH_123
Milton, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was really clean. I was so impressed how nice and clean it was. My favorite feature of the property was that it was really close to the pool.
View Property: RVH_188
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_022
Henley in Arden, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_517
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
Camillus, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our 5th visit. Still a great property. Only wish we could have access to waterpark, golf, etc. as if we rented directly from Reunion. Feel like an outsider by renting through outside source.. Property could stock kitchen better with coffee filters, salt/pepper, etc.
View Property: RVH_068
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and accommodating in finding the property and throughout the stay.
Property
Property was excellent. It had all the amenities a family could want and kept everyone very entertained .
View Property: RVH_204
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Pittsfud, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_178
Delray beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Nice knowledgeable staff
Property
Beautiful, will visit again
View Property: RVH_045
BENFLEET, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with my queries. However on enquireing about cribs and pack and plays for the property, I was informed that there was no crib at the property and that only 1 pack and play was present. Having paid to hire 1 more pack and play (as the rental for 2 cribs was very expensive ) we arrived to find there was 2 pack and plays already at the property.
Property
A very luxurious property which made our vacation very special. The numerous facilities which included a cinema room, games room, gym, swimming pool and hot tub where very much enjoyed by all members of the family.
View Property: RVH_001
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were always very helpful and accommodating.
Property
The property is beautiful, well maintained and a peaceful and relaxing stay. This year we did notice it was extremely crowded at the water park. It was spring break time. We had a hard time finding a place to sit. But the water park is lovely and a super fun time. We have visited before and would definitely come again!
View Property: RVH_168
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The rental transaction was a very easy and quick experience.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The first morning, my two teen/tween-aged sons both commented on how comfortable the beds were and how soft the bedding was. I had the exact same thought! The lay-out of the condo was perfect for our family of 4. We had food and cocktails on three separate nights at Forte, Eleven and the rooftop bar. All three were amazing! We also spent a day at the Seven Eagle's pool across the street (with cocktails and lunch from the Cove) and had a wonderful day. The staff throughout the entire resort were professional, friendly and helpful.
View Property: RVH_114
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Bracknell, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
fast and friendly
Property
gorgeous house - kids loved the themed bedrooms, adults loved the pool, the cinema room and the games room.
View Property: TR_515
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148
Diepte, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
The person at reservation was awesome and helpful
Property
Very Nice place to stay relaxing view of the golf course the kids love the pools we even see some air balloons almost every morning it was just amazing love it I will recomend this place to everyone my family love it
View Property: RVH_078
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 4 stayed at the condo during Spring Break. It was very clean and spacious with all the amenities you would want in a vacation home. The pool was closeby, and we often had it all to ourselves. I would absolutely stay at this property again next time we visit Orlando!
View Property: RVH_145