Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Livermore, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property must stay
View Property: RVH_123
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_504
Howell, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes was above and beyond my expectations. Wonderful house in a very nice gated community. My family had a blast at the Theme parks during the day and nice and relaxing nights at our house. Thanks for adding to a unbelievable trip! Well see you guys again soon.
View Property: WW_710
Linneus, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
New City, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great way to visit the theme parks and not be cramped into a couple of hotel rooms. The private pool was a plus.
View Property: RVH_299
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
South Easton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent family vacation
View Property: RVH_100
Okemos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our first experience was a memorable one. Our family will be back. We have been long time guests at reunion and this was our first home rental and it couldn't have been better. I wish I would have tried this sooner. Great value. We thought we had an issue with our refrigerator and the staff was very prompt and courteous. No issue.
View Property: RVH_248
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire house is wonderful. We hosted a corporate function and it worked really well!
New York, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Second time staying at this home and it is terrific!
View Property: RVH_300
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes accommodations cannot be beat! TR_505 has all of the things a family would like for a vacation home!
View Property: TR_505
Webster, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy rental process and loved the property. Loved this house
View Property: RVH_028
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would like to thank you for offering us such a lovely place to stay. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_144
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_089
Levis, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was what we expected. The pictures and description were an accurate representation of what the house really was.
View Property: RVH_222
Wildomar, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
macgregor, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and neighbourhood. Was a perfect house for our family of 5. House met all our needs for a comfortable stay!
View Property: RVH_098
Tonwanda, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651
Westlake, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire resort was beautiful. High end and very accommodating. The condo is well maintained and has great furnishings.
View Property: RVH_064
Colchester, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated and clean condo. Spacious and comfortable. The wrap around porch was very roomy and extended the living space.
View Property: RVH_221
Derby, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house
View Property: TR_535
SPRINGVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The balcony is nice and big
View Property: RVH_117
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay at property WW_710 at Windsor at Westside. Grounds were well kept and staff was friendly. Splash pad was great for the little ones. House is in best location on the property. Large corner lot that doesn't back onto other houses. House was clean upon arrival and furnishings were just as nice as they were in photos. Pool was cleaned once during our stay which was nice. Garbage was collected each morning which was convenient. First time renting a house and I must say we were pleasantly surprised with how much we enjoyed it. Location very close to shopping and other attractions (disney/Universal).
View Property: WW_710