Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our group. Enjoyed the pool, the game room, the media room. Kids loved the kid bedroom dcor. Pricing was great. The resort amenities were great. Great location. Will look at returning in the future!
View Property: TR_515
Newark, GB
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home and showed Mickey Mouse and his friends to our grandchildren. It was a trip we will never forget!
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Overall very happy with the stay - it's obvious this is a very well run vacation rental company!
Prospect, KY
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Overall very happy with the stay - it's obvious this is a very well run vacation rental company!
View Property: RVH_383
belo horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_122
Holywood, GB
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WE HAD A FANTASTIC HOLIDAY. THE VILLA WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS, VERY WELL MAINTAINED AND EVERYTHING YOU COULD NEED WAS THERE. NOT FAR TO TRAVEL TO PARKS, UNIVERSAL BEING FURTHEST AT 30 MINUTES DRIVE. IF I WAS RETURNING TO ORLANDO I WOULD DEFINITELY RENT THIS VILLA.
View Property: RVH_020
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_520
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was professional, friends and polite when discussing anything about the rental.
Property
The house TR_520 was exactly as were the pictures on the website! It was very clean and had everything we needed. The space was enough for our group, the swimming pool was awesome and the beds were very comfortable. I paid for the heating so we could use the pool in the evenings too. It was perfect!
Blackrock, IE
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent resort and easy check in experience. Kitchen was excellent as we did a lot of cooking ourselves. Loved the sushi in Reunion Grande. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_124
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely area and feel very safe in the community!
Whitestone, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great rental with all the amenities plus some! Comfortable spacious and very clean home to enjoy a long weekend getaway with family.
View Property: SR_916
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908
St. George`s, BM
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed here every year for the past 4 years. The properties are quality and affordable!
View Property: RVH_223
Barendrecht, NL
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A lot of houses where you can select youre perfect home in a great environment! This house has everything a renter could wish for and would go again!!!
View Property: RVH_233
Clara, IE
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was lovely. Clean with all the modern accommodations we could possibly need! Staff very helpful and friendly! Best holiday ever, thank you Reunion Vacation Homes :-)
View Property: RVH_205
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_311
., US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was above our expectations. Beautifully decorated with attention to detail. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: RVH_295
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148
ENfield, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo! It was clean, spacious and the service was great from start to finish!
View Property: RVH_215
Hoek van Holland, NL
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful week at this property! We thoroughly enjoyed the house and grounds!! We would love to come back!
View Property: RVH_001
Lynnfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_083
Salisbury, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The process for booking, and accessing the property was very efficient. The rental price was also very competitive! Overall the condo was very nice and spacious in a great resort!!
View Property: RVH_114
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Everything was what you said it was as far as the house and services. It was a very enjoyable experience!!
View Property: RVH_163