Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole resort. Love the idea of the community and how well kept it is. All staff we encountered were excellent.
View Property: RVH_230
Winthrop Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo!
View Property: RVH_167
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_340
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
No more comments.
View Property: WH_602
Nyack, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My stay was cut down due to family situations. I would like to return to complete my stay under better circumstances.
View Property: RVH_001
., US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was good. Nice space. Clean. Great location.
View Property: RVH_082
Cynthiana, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved renting our house from reunion vacation homes. First and foremost safety. Its a gated community. The houses are very spacious and each one has their own pool. Clubhouse amenities are awesome. Staff is friendly. Loved this place!
View Property: TR_518
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just like the photos online. Immaculate
View Property: RVH_092
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Spacious, clean accommodation at a reasonable price. Good resort facilities/amenities. Good proximity to theme parks, outlet malls, grocery stores & restaurants. Nice view of Disney's fireworks from Eleven restaurant.
View Property: RVH_063
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great.
View Property: RVH_223
Cordoba, AR
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Port St.Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice. Great for large groups or family.
View Property: RVH_067
Magheralin, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
lovely and relaxing
View Property: RVH_148
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_187
LISBON, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: TR_533
Livermore, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property must stay
View Property: RVH_123
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_298
Melrose, GB
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This villa is located in the heart of Reunion with views across the lake. The style of New England villa is fitted out internally to reflect this style. Ideal layout with all 3 bedrooms on the same floor. Very clean.
View Property: RVH_162
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_504
Howell, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes was above and beyond my expectations. Wonderful house in a very nice gated community. My family had a blast at the Theme parks during the day and nice and relaxing nights at our house. Thanks for adding to a unbelievable trip! Well see you guys again soon.
View Property: WW_710
Linneus, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
New City, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great way to visit the theme parks and not be cramped into a couple of hotel rooms. The private pool was a plus.
View Property: RVH_299
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059