Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo was nice. Good location. Spa was excellent Good accommodation for the money!
View Property: RVH_186R
reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_304M
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_254R
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is overall an amazing place to stay - clean , quiet, very pretty. We will defiantly be returning in the near future!
View Property: RVH_221R
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_515M
Milton Keynes, GB
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_340M
Coventry, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_536R
RANDABERG, NO
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Good condo furnishings, plenty of space and good location in Reunion for walking distance to the Hotel and Golf clubhouse. Overall very good, we highly recommend this property!!
View Property: RVH_177R
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233M
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I enjoyed everything! A nice vacation and I would want other families to enjoy the same experience we did. I will be returning next year!!
View Property: SL_652R
Winchendon, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_519R
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
The home we rented was large and perfect for the number of people we had. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Great accommodations with a comfortable price!
View Property: WW_707R
Niles, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253R
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and quiet. We will definitely be back again.
Vacula, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and quiet. We will definitely be back again!
View Property: RVH_168R
Canela, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The place is beautiful. The apartment is perfect. We loved it!
View Property: RVH_190R
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_800R
West Calder, GB
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have always been pleased with the accommodations. This unit was perfect for our family if 8. (Four adults and four youth). We also ordered groceries to be delivered. Loved that we could do that and eat some meals at our unit. We cant wait to return!!
View Property: RVH_059R
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is so convenient to all that Orlando/Kissimmee has to offer. Home away from home amenities. Beautiful grounds, great family place!
View Property: RVH_067R
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148R
Corona, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service and communication. Our Rep was very thorough, every step of the way was well explained. The home was immaculate, left us needing/wanting nothing. The local stores were close for the groceries. Overall a great experience!
View Property: TR_504M
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable property, very close to Orlando attractions. Pool area was a huge hit with the kids! Made for a successful vacation!
View Property: WW_704R
Defiante, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All bedrooms were beautiful and very clean - outdoor living was important to our family and we rate the pool / grill area a 10!! This home was our favorite rental - we have used reunion 3 times and this home was excellent!!
View Property: SR_910R