Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winona Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation house and great rental company! Will definitely consider using again.
View Property: SR_910R
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would recommend Reunion to anyone who wants to stay in close proximity to the parks, but wants a quiet, classy place to relax at the end of a long day.
View Property: RVH_177R
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great trip -
View Property: RVH_392R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting at Reunion for many years. Never fails to impress. Staff are friendly, helpful and on top of their jobs right from the booking through to the checkout. Condos are always spotless, comfortable and well stocked with the essentials.
View Property: RVH_170R
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_166R
Spring Lake Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_190R
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely atmosphere and a great place to stay
View Property: TR_517R
listowel, CA
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Villa exactly as shown online. Property was clean on arrival. Villa and pool were well maintained. Great vacation for 13 people. Would definitely us Reunion Vacation Homes in the future. 5 star.
View Property: SR_921R
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Sarnia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a very clean well-kept unit that was located in a beautiful family oriented community.
View Property: RVH_114R
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't say enough great things about the condo we stayed in. It was tastefully decorated for adults (no Disney themed rooms), and everything we needed and more was provided. We hope to rent this same home again if it's available when needed.
View Property: WW_704R
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was so amazing, none of us wanted to leave! Sipping mimosas on the gorgeous balcony in the mornings and watching movies in the theater were as much fun as going to the parks. Our stay-home days became crucial. Thank you!!
View Property: RVH_001R
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The only other thing we noticed was the remotes for the tv- trying to get the tvs to work in the bedrooms took a minute to figure out and one of the remotes didn't work so I wasn't sure if it was the batteries or something else. We just switched them around- no worries.
View Property: SO_954R
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice villa with great spa. Some renewal of living area furniture would make this excellent.
View Property: SR_923R
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_950R
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was amazing. Beds were comfy. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend.
View Property: TR_536R
Kingsport , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_953R
Alyesbury, GB
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, highly recommended for its location, cleanliness and quality design layout.
View Property: RVH_146R
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
West Newbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, lots of things to do in the area when not visiting the parks! We would definitely rent again!
View Property: SO_957R
OAKVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167R
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
" The perfect stay!" "Really clean!!" We stayed 4 days to celebrate my sons birthday me and my family "A wonderful Stay!!!" We had a great, spacious rooms. "Amazing service, quality rooms, rooms were kids friendly and decorated nicely, everything we needed in home to prepare for our family feedings were available in home, "Serviced with a smile!" "Great Staff" Had a brilliant stay. In a good location, the staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and would certainly stay here again thanks so much for being outstanding reunion vacation homes.
View Property: TR_516M
Cayey, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, the photos were according to reality.
View Property: RVH_507R
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location but the condo could have been cleaned better. The master bathroom had gross stains in the toilet area and the bathtub drips constantly. In need of some TLC in general. Could have also needed some extra general items such as toilet paper and Kleenex.
View Property: RVH_147R