Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The community was spectacular. Check in was super easy. I will definitely be back sooner than later
View Property: TR_539R
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: RVH_208M
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and relaxing. Great area great views very relaxing. Resteraunts are great and locations are perfect.
View Property: RVH_162R
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: TR_518R
Miami , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
10 because of how Good everything was. Our favorite feature of the rental property were the pool and the bathrooms
View Property: RVH_207M
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice comfortable Spacious house, clean and good amenities. Easy process, very friendly customer service.
View Property: TR_518R
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay this weekend at this vacation home. There was so much to do without leaving the house. The awesome game room, theatre room, pool and the house was so big a spacious. Beautiful home.
View Property: TR_531R
US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It has been the most beautiful place to stay with your family. Great decor and very spacious. Our favorite features were the game room and theater room.
View Property: RVH_030R
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I had a great experience enjoyed the home and amenities in the community as well as the good perks inside the home we loved it and will go again
View Property: WW_702R
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: SL_655R
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house. We loved the covered outside area and view of the pond. The theater room was nice. The house was exceptionally clean and well kept.
View Property: RVH_268R
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the community feel... Places to walk, jog, and bike safely. Great amenities, including multiple pools, fitness center, golf and a great water park. So if you are not going to a Disney park, you have plenty to do without going off property.
View Property: RVH_126R
Lauderhill, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing it was a great choice for my family. We will definitely do another vacation with them again. It was amazing didnt have any issues at all and the office was pretty helpful with everything I needed help with
View Property: SO_953R
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
The outside living space is amazing. The owner has thought of everything. Went over the top to make us welcome. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: RVH_329R
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: WW_707R
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The home was a great size and perfect for families to enjoy together. The overall experience was great.
View Property: SO_953R
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Arcade was nice
View Property: RVH_510R
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
10/10
View Property: SO_956R
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was clean, and evrything looked just as the pictures showed. We had access to the clubhouse and tennis courts. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a wonderful visit! The house was beautifully decorated and my kids loved the arcade room!
View Property: TR_558M
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our overall experience was great, everyone enjoyed the stay and didn't want to leave. The property was spacious, clean, and comfortable.
View Property: TR_505R
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place, close to shopping and the parks
View Property: SO_950R
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
By far this is the best vacation home I have stayed in and I have been renting homes yearly for about 12 years! What set this aside from the rest was the attention to detail with the level of hospitality offered from the abundance of towels to the shampoo & conditioner. The flatware, servingware and dishes matched unlike some homes where stuff is just thrown together and offered to you. There was even a little coffee selection offered. Those little things aren't offered by other companies and is the sole reason I will be staying at more of your properties in the future. I'm a sucker for a long dinner table. My entire family was able to sit together and eat. Easy booking process, check in and out. Great communication. House was clean. House was exactly as shown in the pictures. The company showed great attention to detail in regards to hospitality
View Property: SO_956R
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful and beautiful. The house was easy to book, organized and the staff ensured that our stay truly felt like home. We enjoyed every minute of it. We surprised my son for his birthday and he was truly amazed and happy. I will be booking again very soon.
View Property: RVH_281M
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Easy to use and great properties.
View Property: RVH_083R
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
This was the best Airbnb I have ever stayed in. RVH is professional and responsive. The home was clean and fully set up for a great family vacation. Our kids were blown away by the arcade, block pit, and cool themed rooms. The outdoor cooking area, private pool, hot tub, and fire pit provided variety for everyone. We especially appreciate the lock and alarm on the slider out to the pool to ensure our kids stayed safe. The clubhouse, playground, and community pool are very close. There is plenty of space for a big group to all be together outside or in the main living area, or for everyone to spread out around the house and have their own space.
View Property: SO_960R