Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bayport, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great
View Property: RVH_146R
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! Best home we have ever rented!
View Property: WW_718R
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a relaxing place to enjoy family time!
View Property: RVH_292R
BATIMORE, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay and highly recommend reunion resorts!
View Property: RVH_234R
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The communication with the staff at Reunion homes was perfect. All questions or help we wanted was always timely. We has specific things we did and did not want. This house fit what we wanted for a price that we wanted. We rented it for an entire month. We did not want a pool. We wanted a house with at least four bedrooms near the main hotel. This house is within a short walk to two heated pools and the hotel restaurants. There are also back routes to Disney for visiting grandkids. The private patio was fine, covered but not screened. We were there in the winter. Perhaps in the summer a family would prefer another with a screened patio. We did not need a house that came with paid golf. The house was immaculate with nice touches for our arrival. We love this gated community. There are very safe roads and sidewalks with little traffic. Everyone you walked by was friendly.
View Property: RVH_003R
East Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
View Property: RVH_064R
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_950R
Flowood, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I enjoy staying at Reunion when traveling for work it allows me to come "home" to a perfect ending to a busy day. I recommend it to all travelers as an alternative to staying in a hotel. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: RVH_078R
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good stay. No issues. Thanks for opening the home to us. Well be back someday.
View Property: RVH_002R
GoodRich, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean. Quiet. Very nice club house. The emails were great.
View Property: TR_528M
CASSELMAN, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good stay! Its been 6 years with Reunion Vacation Rental. Always satisfied.
View Property: RVH_183R
Iowa Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great to work with. I booked last minute and were very helpful during the process. All the emails were very informative and helpful. They even checked in when I didn't book something correctly. Beautiful home. Amazing pool. Great location. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_374R
Airdrie, GB
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just like home from home
View Property: RVH_162R
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome property. Lots of room and great location.
View Property: TR_503M
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice quite area, easy check in, love the vacation home, & great location
View Property: RVH_399R
Leslie, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time there.
View Property: RVH_176R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house and service provided. Also a great space at the resort.
View Property: RVH_297R
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was phenomenal, cleanliness, the atomosphere , this was the best stay I had in a long time !
View Property: RVH_235R
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here several times and never disappointed.
View Property: RVH_120R
LEAMINGTON, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Met our needs and we really enjoyed it
View Property: RVH_520M
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Its a great resort...we have spent five winters at Reunion Resort. Its great for walking golfing Pickleball tennis !
View Property: RVH_049R
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for providing a great property for our 3 week stay in Orlando.
View Property: WW_718R
Shady Side, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home away from home.
View Property: RVH_191R
O'fallon, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All satisfactory
View Property: RVH_076R
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great golf course and room on course
View Property: RVH_170R