Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Calera, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. Our overall experience was wonderful. I would definitely recommend.
View Property: TR_528M
Dedham, GB
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Second time staying at this accommodation and like the first time it was exactly what we wanted great location very high quality furnishings home from home. Thanks again
View Property: RVH_177R
Boston , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The lazy river in the community area! Such a wonderful feature of the property. The full sized bunk beds were also a plus. Oh, and the bedding was so soft!
View Property: SR_919R
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was spacious and the beds were comfortable.
View Property: RVH_289M
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the spacious rooms and patio area and the price was well worth it only thing I didn't like it the small washer.
View Property: RVH_234R
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property considering renting again!
View Property: WW_718R
Novi , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! We had a great time and the beautiful house and surrounding resort accommodated our group of nine very well.
View Property: RVH_378R
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great staff. Great view of golf course. Loved contemporary decor!
View Property: RVH_053R
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place to stay for a Florida family vacation.
View Property: WW_706R
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and the house was great. The layout of the home was great for our group of 11!
View Property: TR_536R
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and are returning next year.
View Property: RVH_275R_INA
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Simply, delightful! The property met my expectations in size and amenities.
View Property: SR_909R
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent property. Great for a family vacation!
View Property: RVH_305M
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property, Great Experience, Overall ease of use of the property during our stay.
View Property: TR_510M
Kingsley, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall great experience!
View Property: WW_707R
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and nice. The kitchen had all the things you needed.
View Property: RVH_187R
DEERFIELD BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was closely located to all theme parks. The home was clean and decorated nicely. The community amenities was great.
View Property: WH_072M_INA
Butler, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Conveniently located. The fact the pool was heated was a very desirable amenity.
View Property: RVH_200M
Cherry Vallie, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, great service
View Property: RVH_393R
Washinton , US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property, exactly as advertised. Good service with simple, clear, friendly access instructions. Convenient location.
View Property: RVH_001R
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely love the Reunion Vacation Home. My family was comfortable and had an amazing time. The amenities on the property was great. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the lazy river. What a wonderful place to stay. We will be back in the future.
Margate, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely love the Reunion Vacation Home. My family was comfortable and had an amazing time. The amenities on the property was great. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the lazy river. What a wonderful place to stay. We will be back in the future.
View Property: WW_704R
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Some representatives that I spoke with on the phone gave inaccurate information.
Property
The property was beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your home. It was the perfect spot for our family vacation. We loved the neighborhood and all the amenities the home had. The few problems we encountered were handled right away. We can't wait to come back!!
View Property: RVH_249M
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes has given us a different look on how we lodge!
View Property: WW_721R
.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED our stay at reunion resorts! amazing experience and very pleased with the rental and check in/out process.
View Property: RVH_268R