Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_210
Reykjavík, IS
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602
west Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I have good experiences with the team.
Property
We return again and again to reunion and are always happy with our stay.
View Property: RVH_173
Harrogate, GB
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Had to use maintenance to fix a few things, very friendly and reliable.
Property
Beautiful home, just as picture.
View Property: RVH_320
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_508
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_235
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_703
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Interactions with Reunion Vacation Homes team members all went smoothly. They provided friendly, knowledgeable help during the booking process. Check in was easy. We saw staff members on site, they are actively present and easy to reach. When we had an issue with the water heater in our unit, staff responded promptly and resolved the issue quickly with minimal inconvenience to us. The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends. The unit was well appointed and comfortable. Great value for the cost.
Property
The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends.
View Property: RVH_221
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207
OLMSTED FALLS, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_126
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, helpful and prompt.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. We love the service and location. We will definitely return for future stays.
View Property: RVH_002
Bushey, GB
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
I found on the few times that I had contact with your staff that they were all very helpful and courteous.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. We love the service and location. We will definitely return for future stays
View Property: RVH_227
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Reunion customer service from calling to ask about the property to booking and questions once we arrived about the pools.
Property
We had a lovely trip at Reunion Resort Vacation Rentals! Our family had plenty of space and the convenience of the washer/dryer and full kitchen made our trip so much better with small children. The grounds of the property are beautiful as well as our unit itself. The furniture was very nice as well as the furnishings throughout. We loved the resort!
View Property: RVH_234
FAYETTEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_508
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_300
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_073
Stilwell , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_251