Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you - we had a wonderful time and we are looking to return and book the exact same house next year. We loved it!
View Property: RVH_020R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had such a great time at Reunion. Everything was perfect. thanks.
View Property: RVH_008
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I would like to say overall we had a wonderful time staying at the property. It was clean, and the layout worked well for our needs. The view onto the golf course was great as was the multiple patios to use. The furnishings were fine. Very close to Disney which was really nice for going and coming in the same day
View Property: RVH_014
moon township
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great Home. Great vacation. The house was really good. Everything was in perfect condition. I highly recommend it.
View Property: RVH_014
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. The home was beautiful and certainly met out needs and expectations. It was great starting the day with coffee on the patio watching the golfers go by. There was more than enough room for the four couples to share. We all had privacy but, there was plenty of room to sit together at breakfast or to watch a movie in the evening. I would definitely recommend Reunion to friends. The only negative comments I could make were the wifi service was not the best and we were very surprised that we didn't have access to a grill without paying a weekly rental fee. We felt that the fee was excessive for the one meal we may have cooked on the grill. Other home renters had grills available.
View Property: RVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I wanted to drop a quick note to say we thoroughly enjoy the rental property. It was perfect for our family.
View Property: RVH_012
Vacaville
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time at your resort. The house was the perfect size for our family. The amenities were super. The location could not be topped. I would like to offer a minor suggestion in regards to the kitchen stuff: one more hot pad and a cookie sheet. Like I said, totally minor. We would go back there in a nanosecond and would recommend this resort without reservations to anyone who asks. As a matter of fact, I will be forwarding information to a dear friend who would like to get her family together in one place. Thanks for everything
View Property: RVH_010R_INA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have had a wonderful time here in Reunion and enjoyed staying in this lovely home.
View Property: RVH_011_INA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We just wanted to let you what a fantastic time we had at your lovely home in Reunion Resort! It was the perfect getaway for our large group. Many a breakfast and dinner was enjoyed on the back patio overlooking the golf course. The children especially liked the pool! The afternoon spent at the waterpark was a big hit too!
View Property: RVH_009R_INA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have really enjoyed staying at Reunion, the house itself was fantastic. The location and proximity to attractions and amenities was perfect and I would definitely recommend and return in the future. The views take the house from great to amazing, we spent much time on the terrace relaxing and soaking up the sun and the view. The layout of the house was great and the pool deck area was better than expected. We were worried that with an uncovered pool it would be an issue with bugs and debris, as have always had a covered lanai on our numerous previous trips but actually it was fine.
View Property: RVH_009R_INA
Whitley Bay
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had lovely vacation in August 2013 staying for two weeks at your apartment on Mourning Crescent at the Reunion Resort. The property was modern, spacious, very well appointed, clean and generally very bright and cheerful. We really felt at home and a bit spoilt. The resort itself is aesthetically pleasing and nice and tranquil, and we loved the pools; we visited four of them, including a day at the water park. Our 7 year old son couldn't get enough pool time. The local amenities made life really convenient for us, particularly the nearby Publix store. Only one recommendation - providing the means to access the resort via the Old Lake Wilson Road entrance would be useful.
View Property: RVH_042R_INA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is a great place to stay. We will definitely recomend it.
View Property: RVH_040
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a terrific time! We were very pleased with the house, it's cleanliness, and the conveniences. I think the kids wore the pool out, just so you know :)
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic time, everything was great with the home it was perfect for all of us. We will definitely be back the next time we take a vacation. Everyone that we worked with was great and attended to any needs we had. Thank you very much and I hope you have a great day!
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our group had a wonderful stay in our rental home. There was more than enough space for two families. The home was well stocked with everything we wanted. I was also impressed with your website and quick responses to my inquiries. The location was a perfect balance for getting away from the busy theme parks. We enjoyed watching the golfers from our backyard and also golfing and using the resort water park. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a unique vacation experience. Thanks again! Janet
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The rental home was amazing. We could not believe the size of the resort and still do not think we saw the half of it. The facilities are fantastic with beautifully kept pools and gardens. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: RVH_003R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The home we stayed in had beautiful decor, great linens, nice television, free internet, washer and dryer...every detail addressed. Pools are terrific, well maintained, tons to do for kids. Great restaurant on the 11th floor of main building for dinner/drinks. Close proximity, too, to all the fun at Disney, Universal, etc. In short, loved it, relaxing, comfortable, and home-like. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_003R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We loved the view of the golf course! Our stay was fabulous because it was problem free and the home we rented was absolutely 5 Star & immaculate - we were sad to leave it! Reunion is very convenient to the Disney Parks. You watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks show every night from the 11th floor outdoor pool/bar/restaurant. Everything at Reunion was first class.
View Property: RVH_003R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations. The home was the most luxury home we have ever stayed in and the resort was beautiful that provided a perfect tranquil setting. We were surprised at just how close everything was. We look forward to be back in the same home next year!
View Property: RVH_002R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
It doesn't get any better than this! The home we stayed in, the pools, the grounds, landscaping, location..............it was all perfect!!!! I took so many pictures of this beautiful home because it was like a dream! I would highly recommend it!
View Property: RVH_002R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is a great place to stay. We will definitely recomend it.
View Property: RVH_002R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The house was fairly nice. However, we had several issues when we arrived. The pool and hot tub were quite cold for the first couple of days and then they were turned up so high, the pool was like a hot tub and the hot tub was too hot to sit in. It was not something that we could control ourselves so calling and waiting for someone to arrive each time was not convenient. We usually rent homes when we vacation and most kitchens are equipped with basic items such as oil, salt and pepper, spices, paper towel, toilet paper, etc. This home had absolutely nothing so we had to purchase all of the staples. I can only assume that these items are removed after each stay, making it a necessity for the next guest to purchase them again. It would be more convenient and efficient for each guest if these non-perishable items could accumulate. Otherwise, a comfortable stay.
View Property: RVH_002R
Angola
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our family enjoyed our vacation in your beautiful home. We brought our teenager and our grandchildren and they were more than entertained. The layout of the home was perfect for the split family. It provided privacy when needed, yet allowed us to all be together. The home was very clean, comfortable and well stocked for a great vacation. We hope to return soon!
View Property: RVH_002R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The Home was amazing! Great balcony to unwind and take in the breath taking view of the golf course. We had drinks on the rooftop at Eleven which has an amazing view, we even watched the Disney fireworks! We especially enjoyed the seven Eagles pool - 2 hot tubs, nice gym and arcade for the little ones
View Property: RVH_002R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a great stay at Reunion. Our rental home was better than luxurious spotlessly clean and everything imaginable we could ever need. Just amazing! We are coming back for sure.
View Property: RVH_002R