Guest Reviews

Write a Review
picayune, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067R
Chilhowie , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
Maple Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have a feeling we will be talking about the stay at RVH_300 for a long time. All 30 of us throughly enjoyed the experience. 4 days with 30 adults of various ages and I never heard one complaint. We relaxed, we laughed, we played, we watched movies, we watched football, we had fun in the pool, we did it all. Thank you Renunion Vacation Homes for making my birthday dreams come true.
View Property: RVH_300R
mexico df, MX
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was a dream. The property is fairly new and with a tasteful design. We were a family of 6 and we felt that we could rest and have some alone time. The property is big enough that it allows you to rest comfortably. It made us consider to even acquire a similar property. The 6 adults and the child we were all happy. The area where is located is extremely peaceful and makes you want to stay for longer time. We loved it so much that we added 2 extra days to our rental. The club house is within walking distance and for our delight it was empty most of the times so you have a great pool and lazy river only for yourself. We traveled with a 1.5 yo and she was happy around the house. The owners were kind enough to think about the little ones and they have some children amenities which we loved. Please don't hesitate and book it right away!
View Property: SR_916R
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Vermilion, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
High Spring , US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
lovland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_653R
Lawrenceville , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_292R
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was great. The customer service was absolutely exceptional!!!
View Property: WW_707R
ARACATUBA, BR
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_515M
Richland, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_110R_INA
Palm Springs , US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164R
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Clean and well maintained. Reunion was so easy to work with. We will definitely rent again. This was our second time and we had another great experience.
View Property: SO_960R
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I cant wait to stay at one of these homes again. It was a wildest dreams experience.
View Property: RVH_256M
Flower mound, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198R
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_501M
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_103M
LAWRENCE, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_330M
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170R
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was great. And dealing with Reunion was a breeze. The house is very spacious and had everything we needed. All the beds were very comfortable. We had our own private pool which was great. We were a little worried about swimming because the week we went a cold front came through. So we paid extra to have the pool heated. And boy was it. Perfect temperature during the colder days. The kids loved it. And the house is literally across from the community center, so it was a very short walk. Definitely recommend this property. We will be staying here again.
View Property: SL_651R
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_800R
Westland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house looks rather small but it turned out to be of excellent size for a group of 8. Bedrooms are really comfortable, kitchen is fine, appliances are great, pool is nice and the location in the resort is excellent. In a few seconds we could take I-4 and drive for some minutes to arrive in Walt Disney World. We recommend RVH_377R.
View Property: RVH_377R