Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ile Perrot, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was Awesome. The pool was nice, game room the kids love and it has a lot of space. I would recommend this property for big families.
View Property: SL_652R
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Accommodations were clean, just as described. I would recommend to everyone I know!
Philipburg, MF
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130R
Moore, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_044
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great idea and concept...great for family reunions and large families. Great accommodations for the entire family. Well appointed household in terms of pool, entertainment, and most importantly space. Great idea with 2 fridges, dishwashers and laundry rooms. Loved instant chat. Some difficulties with understanding amenities and what was available through Reunion property or resort. Guest services team handled pretty well.
View Property: SR_909R
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Maennedorf, CH
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223R
doha, QA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodation was wonderful and comfortable and the place is very cool and clean and the area is quiet and beautiful.
View Property: RVH_251R
Pigeon Forge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent service and staff members very friendly and helpful. The size of the house was amazing, bedrooms large enough and plenty of space for the family gathering, as well as the pool and game room.
View Property: TR_536R
Warwick, BM
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful unit in a prime location nicely furnished. Loved our recent stay, from the easy instructions provided prior to arrival we were able to check in very easily. The unit is so beautifully decorated and very spacious. Loved how quiet it was and very relaxing. Also loved how close to a pool it was, within walking distance.
View Property: RVH_146R
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect stay
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect stay
View Property: RVH_186R
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is breathtaking! There are amenities for every individual in the family to enjoy. The master bedrooms get a bit warm at night because there are no ceiling fans in them but they are beautiful along with their exquisite and spacious bathrooms.
View Property: RVH_325M
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall I enjoyed my stay and I will book again for next summer! I have enjoyed my stays with Reunion - last year I booked the vacation house and was just blown away by the property. My in laws booked the year before. The property is close to everything - just a short drive away. If someone is wanting to stay and enjoy the property there is plenty to do. If your need is for a large home or small they have and to suit any budget.
View Property: RVH_222
., US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing House! Great Stay and will do it again!
View Property: RVH_269M
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall Excellent Stay!! The staff was exceptionally professional and helpful. And the view of the Reunion neighborhoods was like PARADISE!!! The home itself was clean and extravagant. My family and I really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: RVH_090M
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067R
Merrillville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant experience with pool, billiards, game room, very comfortable beds!
View Property: RVH_320M
., US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience at reunion and definitely will come back! Will also highly recommend reunion to everyone! Thank you for making us feel welcomed and feeling like home!
View Property: RVH_120R
Willemstad, AN
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very happy and satisfied! Its a lot more efficient then hotels. Loved the privacy and that it had everything under one roof!
View Property: RVH_210R
New YoK, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes' property was amazing! My children enjoyed every moment and there were no arguments over TV or game time as every age had their own space! The property is beautiful and everything was perfect for me and my family. Overall we had a great stay!
View Property: TR_506R