Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodations- appliances furniture housewares etc Not too crowded. Quiet. Grounds well kept. Clubhouse pool fantastics. Polite and friendly staff
View Property: RVH_137
Elstead, GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property within walking distance to the hotel. Lovely place to run, kids are safe to play and only 15 mins to Disney. The large south facing pool area which was on a corner plot felt large and had a great sense of space. The property was well decorated and was also homely.
View Property: RVH_087
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice resort and amenities, Very nice condo and location
View Property: RVH_049
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent condo and location! Very clean and well-maintained in a beautiful resort community. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: RVH_291
Beechgrove, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Bathurst, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The vacation home had plenty of room. The resort amenities were 2nd to none.
View Property: RVH_052
Crewe, GB
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Northville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stock of rentals and an excellent servicing team.....nice work Reunion Team - Always a very seamless process that gives a great deal of confidence.
View Property: RVH_082
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
east haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Helpful staff, friendly. The condo was great; clean, spacious, well equipped and was in a great location-about 25 minutes from Disney. The pools and outside areas were well-maintained for such a large place and there was always parking nearby. I am pretty picky about cleanliness and decor and I was honestly surprised by hoe tastefully it was decorated- simple and clean and how clean the condo was despite having someone in it right before we arrived.
View Property: RVH_130
., US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Coker, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is the only place we stay when we come to Disneyworld. Nothing but good experiences.
View Property: RVH_307
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great time, perfect vacation
View Property: RVH_127
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Sussex, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented the house for 10 days with our teenage children, it was an awesome family vacation. Had a great time, house was excellent. We arrived late, everything provided in advance by email.. perfect.
View Property: RVH_002
New port richy, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
quebec, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_298
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_188
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111