Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cowpens, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your staff is extremely professional and provides exemplary services. Great location...Reasonable rental prices. No problems...Everything exactly as planned. Excellent facilities...Great location... Children really enjoyed splash pad. Great vacation experience for the whole family.
View Property: RVH_172R
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! This is my third time staying at Reunion Vacation Homes and would recommend it due to its outstanding location, staff, and accommodations. The home was very spacious, updated decor, comfortable beds! The automatic digital lock system was excellent.
View Property: RVH_223R
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was outstanding in every regard. It was clean, tastefully-decorated, had a fantastic view of the community pool and golf course, was close to local attractions, had incredibly comfortable beds, high-end finishes throughout, and a gaming console that our two kids loved! It would be nearly impossible to list all of its attributes. Needless to say, we were extremely happy with our choice to rent this unit and would highly recommend it to anyone who is traveling to the Orlando area.
View Property: RVH_192R
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Not my first time staying with Reunion and it always exceeds my expectations!
View Property: SR_908R
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
Very nice place, beautiful accommodations.
View Property: RVH_226M
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_516M
., US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Boa localizao e acesso fcil. Condomnio muito bem cuidado. Apartamento muito confortvel e bem montado. Tudo funcionando muito bem.
View Property: RVH_292R
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is a secluded unit and the privacy is especially nice. Reunion Vacation Homes is an awesome opportunity to live in luxurious accommodations without the hassle or high pressure sales tactics from timeshare properties! Robert was excellent and prompt with the issues and were handled with regards to our service call/email!
View Property: RVH_233M
Bellport, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_366R
Broxbourne, GB
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great location, well equipped property on a wonderful resort. The whole family agreed this was the best holiday we had ever had.
View Property: RVH_170R
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and I would recommend!
View Property: RVH_101M
Whitstable, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property and great location
View Property: RVH_331M
Dartford, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177R
Ile Perrot, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was Awesome. The pool was nice, game room the kids love and it has a lot of space. I would recommend this property for big families.
View Property: SL_652R
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Accommodations were clean, just as described. I would recommend to everyone I know!
Philipburg, MF
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130R
Moore, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_044
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great idea and concept...great for family reunions and large families. Great accommodations for the entire family. Well appointed household in terms of pool, entertainment, and most importantly space. Great idea with 2 fridges, dishwashers and laundry rooms. Loved instant chat. Some difficulties with understanding amenities and what was available through Reunion property or resort. Guest services team handled pretty well.
View Property: SR_909R
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Maennedorf, CH
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223R
doha, QA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodation was wonderful and comfortable and the place is very cool and clean and the area is quiet and beautiful.
View Property: RVH_251R
Pigeon Forge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent service and staff members very friendly and helpful. The size of the house was amazing, bedrooms large enough and plenty of space for the family gathering, as well as the pool and game room.
View Property: TR_536R