Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_003R
Doral, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_402M
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192R
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_541R_INA
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_292R
Stamping Ground, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_291R
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Resort is a place for family I wasnt sure what to expect but when got there what an amazing resort. The atmosphere is very inviting and friendly. My husband and my daughters I will rent again and again. Thanks!
View Property: RVH_190R
Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_271M
bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_064R
Huntsville, CA
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
Overall it was a great experience. Just disappointed that we did not get our iPad back. I realize it was our mistake to leave it there, however, it should have been recovered and perhaps a better effort from staff to look for it.
View Property: TR_531R
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The places we went to were very busy so it was nice to come home to a quiet house with a beautiful heated pool. We are looking to book 20 days in Champions Gate next December. We recommend renting a house for everybody who wants to go to Disney!
View Property: TR_536R
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_412R_INA
Newton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076R
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172R
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_027R
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The place we stayed was gorgeous and CLEAN. Great view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_382R
san Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVED THE SPACIOUS HOUSE THE VIEW FROM THE MAIN BEDROOM WAS MY FAVORITE
View Property: RVH_231M
Santana de Parnaiba, BR
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice infrastructure, beautiful place, everything you need is there.
View Property: RVH_130R
Rio Dell, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_068R_INA
picayune, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067R
Chilhowie , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
Maple Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have a feeling we will be talking about the stay at RVH_300 for a long time. All 30 of us throughly enjoyed the experience. 4 days with 30 adults of various ages and I never heard one complaint. We relaxed, we laughed, we played, we watched movies, we watched football, we had fun in the pool, we did it all. Thank you Renunion Vacation Homes for making my birthday dreams come true.
View Property: RVH_300R
mexico df, MX
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was a dream. The property is fairly new and with a tasteful design. We were a family of 6 and we felt that we could rest and have some alone time. The property is big enough that it allows you to rest comfortably. It made us consider to even acquire a similar property. The 6 adults and the child we were all happy. The area where is located is extremely peaceful and makes you want to stay for longer time. We loved it so much that we added 2 extra days to our rental. The club house is within walking distance and for our delight it was empty most of the times so you have a great pool and lazy river only for yourself. We traveled with a 1.5 yo and she was happy around the house. The owners were kind enough to think about the little ones and they have some children amenities which we loved. Please don't hesitate and book it right away!
View Property: SR_916R
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R