Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The rental transaction was a very easy and quick experience.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The first morning, my two teen/tween-aged sons both commented on how comfortable the beds were and how soft the bedding was. I had the exact same thought! The lay-out of the condo was perfect for our family of 4. We had food and cocktails on three separate nights at Forte, Eleven and the rooftop bar. All three were amazing! We also spent a day at the Seven Eagle's pool across the street (with cocktails and lunch from the Cove) and had a wonderful day. The staff throughout the entire resort were professional, friendly and helpful.
View Property: RVH_114
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Bracknell, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
fast and friendly
Property
gorgeous house - kids loved the themed bedrooms, adults loved the pool, the cinema room and the games room.
View Property: TR_515
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148
Diepte, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
The person at reservation was awesome and helpful
Property
Very Nice place to stay relaxing view of the golf course the kids love the pools we even see some air balloons almost every morning it was just amazing love it I will recomend this place to everyone my family love it
View Property: RVH_078
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 4 stayed at the condo during Spring Break. It was very clean and spacious with all the amenities you would want in a vacation home. The pool was closeby, and we often had it all to ourselves. I would absolutely stay at this property again next time we visit Orlando!
View Property: RVH_145
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Condo was perfectly equipped with everything we needed for our family of 5! The resort was beautiful.
Property
View Property: RVH_045
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was by far one of the best vacation rentals ever. I would highly recommend it to anyone going to the Orlando area.
View Property: RVH_145
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: RVH_172
Saint John, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Kingsville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144
Bradford , GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_019
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was a very pleasant experience.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time staying in your condo! Excellent vacation!!
View Property: RVH_178
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was a wonderful experience.
View Property: RVH_044
Lynbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_107
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051
Hafnarfjordur, IS
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Each encounter we had with customer service was handled professionally with knowledgeable people.
Property
Our children and grandchildren absolutely loved the vacation home. Our youngest grandson swam everyday we stayed at the house from sun up to 10:30 pm! We enjoyed walking the golf course path after hours. Very relaxing spot!
View Property: RVH_039
Keswick, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly, very accommodating
Property
A wonderful experience, simple, comfortable and close to all necessary amenities. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone looking for something better than a hotel!
View Property: RVH_056