Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
very pleasant. There was this one guy at the guard office, he was maybe 18. We seen him everyday all the time and we even asked him if he ever gets a day off. He was so friendly and nice. He made our vacation perfect as well. Always smiling.
Property
We enjoyed being there. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: RVH_063
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_124
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer displayed outstanding customer service & her assistance help make our stay much more pleasurable!
Property
Outstanding experience and looking forward to our next stay in one of your rental properties in the future.
View Property: WW_705
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
I called a couple times to verify information before arriving at the home, and the team was always professional and polite. I emailed a concern about a missing panel from the blinds, a sluggish toilet, and a broken toilet tissue holder. Someone was there promptly the next day to repair those issues
Property
Everyone in my family was extremely comfortable and relaxed in this home. It is very luxurious, yet comfortable and cozy. This is the third time we have done this as a family and this property far exceeds the previous homes where we vacationed. We would definitely use your facilities again.
View Property: WW_700
guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
We have been in Orlando probably ten times on vacations. When we rented this unit, we could see the difference immediately even before arriving. We receive all the information immediately, even the code to enter to the unit. On previous occasions on other rental homes, it was hard to get answers from the landlord, I remember one time that we had to wait with the kids in the car until late at night while we waited for someone to give us a code to enter, this will not happen at Reunion, this team is so good and proffessional, that we were confident that everything was going to be ok even before we left our home to take our flight..
Property
We absolutelly loved this property, wooden floors, proffessionally and very nice decorated, plenty of towels, pillows, very equiped kitchen...etc. I can not think of anything we missed during our stay. The only thing we felt sad about, was leaving!
View Property: RVH_297
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_001
Brick, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
I only dpoke with reservations office. They were very helpful.
Property
Awesome vacation and loved the repeat customer discount!
View Property: RVH_234
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_217
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
Property
It was an enjoyable stay.
View Property: RVH_192
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121
Dedham, GB
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was via email and because everything was so well explained there wasn't a need to call anybody during our stay.
Property
Fantastic accommodation, everything you could want for in a vacation property luxury fittings and furniture. very clean and quite ideal. Thanks
View Property: RVH_177
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009
Tinmouth, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are already planning our next trip to Reunion!The unit was very clean! And the neighborhood was safe. We appreciated the welcome kit with soap, sponge, etc. Also, the Cove was a favorite destination.
View Property: RVH_073
germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was extremely helpful right from the beginning Very approachable and extremely friendly!
Property
We had a lovely time on our vacation Our house stay was lovely, Everything was neat and clean and very well put together and definitely added a high to the spirit of our vacation! The team at reunion vacation homes was very friendly and helpful We will definitely come back for more!!!
View Property: TR_505
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
There is something for everyone at this resort. We have vacationed here twice and can not wait to return!
View Property: RVH_136
London, CA
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_282
Bargersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_502
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_297