Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Property
Enjoyed the beautiful grounds and amenities.
View Property: RVH_130
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
weston, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Witham, GB
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Fantastic, want to return!!
View Property: RVH_162
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_110
Little River, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_054
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_601
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
N/A
View Property: RVH_130
San Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, property was better than the pictures we saw on the site, fully equipped and kids loved the kids room
View Property: RVH_226
Southport, GB
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
It's our second time with you and both times have been excellent standard of property, value and service.
Property
Properties are always a very high standard and spacious. We have used your services before and wil be back on several more occasions as we have business in the area on a regular basis particularly in the winter months. As I have said before the only disappointment is to do with the resort rather than your properties. The gym is extremely poor for a resort of this size.
View Property: RVH_187
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property
I must admit, my husband was extremely apprehensive about my accommodation choice for our family vacation. However, I am happy to say that my choice exceeded he and the kids expectations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Reunion. The unit was spot on as it relates to space and comfort. We were extremely happy with the location as it gave us the privacy that we desired but was not too far from grocery, restaurants and entertainment. Without a doubt, the next time we decide to vacation in Orlando, our we will choose Reunion Resort.
View Property: RVH_147
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Concierge group in front of the Grande were always very helpful and always had a positive attitude to any questions or requests we had. Alex and Chef Ha were great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again.
View Property: RVH_115
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Sunny Side, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The space and it was close to the pool with the hot tub
View Property: RVH_121
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I had a chat session with one of the employees, my questions were promptly and accurately answered. That is what lead me to book our reservation.
Property
I loved it!!!! I will be back and the sooner, the better. Thank you for everything.
View Property: RVH_127
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great, members were nice and friendly.
Property
When cooking in the kitchen one of the glass bowls did accidentally break in the sink, and we will except the charges to replace it.
View Property: RVH_056
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
It felt like home, and the decor was great.
Property
View Property: RVH_131
Curitiba , BR
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Polite and friendly people. Quick return on our questions.
Property
Loved the resort. I also liked the organization, security and beauty of the place.
View Property: RVH_010
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything Perfect! Location, decoration, yard, pool, privacy, balconies .. It's all just perfect!
View Property: RVH_194
Yonkers , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Experience was great. Communication was on point
Property
It really was amazing and a real eye opener to how elegant it was
View Property: RVH_228
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had some problems but they were all handled by the Reunion staff, so our overall experience were very satisfying. We like staying at Reunion properties so much that we are even thinking about buying our own in a near future!
View Property: RVH_053