Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vermilion, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
High Spring , US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
lovland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_653R
Lawrenceville , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_292R
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was great. The customer service was absolutely exceptional!!!
View Property: WW_707R
ARACATUBA, BR
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_515M
Richland, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_110R_INA
Palm Springs , US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164R
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Clean and well maintained. Reunion was so easy to work with. We will definitely rent again. This was our second time and we had another great experience.
View Property: SO_960R
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I cant wait to stay at one of these homes again. It was a wildest dreams experience.
View Property: RVH_256M
Flower mound, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198R
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_501M
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_103M
LAWRENCE, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_330M
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170R
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was great. And dealing with Reunion was a breeze. The house is very spacious and had everything we needed. All the beds were very comfortable. We had our own private pool which was great. We were a little worried about swimming because the week we went a cold front came through. So we paid extra to have the pool heated. And boy was it. Perfect temperature during the colder days. The kids loved it. And the house is literally across from the community center, so it was a very short walk. Definitely recommend this property. We will be staying here again.
View Property: SL_651R
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_800R
Westland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house looks rather small but it turned out to be of excellent size for a group of 8. Bedrooms are really comfortable, kitchen is fine, appliances are great, pool is nice and the location in the resort is excellent. In a few seconds we could take I-4 and drive for some minutes to arrive in Walt Disney World. We recommend RVH_377R.
View Property: RVH_377R
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164R
Easley, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic and beautiful
View Property: RVH_392R
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is a beautiful property conveniently located to the theme parks. We loved the spaciousness of our suite, the convenience of having a full kitchen and the luxury of two master suites. Our suite was lovely and spacious. With two master-type suites, it also suited our needs (a brother and sister traveling together, both of whom wanted their own space and neither of whom wanted to sleep in a Mickey Mouse themed bed!).
View Property: RVH_116R
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoy each visit. We feel blessed to receive VIP treatment and really pleasing conditions for vacation. RVH displays true excellence and courtesy during the entire process. There is a true pursuit of perfection that welcomes and warms the guest from arrival to departure. Seamless early check-in!
View Property: RVH_251R
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_718R