Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The rental home itself was amazing. It was well decorated, spacious and clean. The Game Room was air conditioned which was a plus. The rooms were great. The space overall was outstanding.
View Property: WW_705R
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_230M
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This vacation was amazing! Our kids preferred staying at the mansion more than they wanted to go to Disney. We had 4 day park hopper passes and only went 2 days. The beautiful screened in pool! Lights at night. It simply looked amazing! Still every bedroom was also amazing. The master suite, WOW!!!
View Property: RVH_330M
College park, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was amazing, beautiful and big enough to accommodate our entire family. We enjoyed all the wonderful amenities and the pool area was relaxing and beautiful!
View Property: SR_909R
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo, spacious and clean with a nice kitchen and appliances, quiet property with lots of amenities.
View Property: RVH_266R
Freshwater, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful gated community with lots of pools and the waterpark was amazing!
View Property: RVH_064R
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_124R
Temple Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R
Peterborough, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I would like to thank Reunion for making our vacation so pleasurable. We did not have to worry about anything at the house and only called to have the heater turned on for the pool as we had four small children with us and they liked it warmer. The location of the house was also nice as we didn't have anyone behind us and there was a good distance between the houses. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family and would rent it again ourselves!
View Property: WW_710R
Stirling, GB
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Last three years vacations have all been in Reunion Resort Orlando Florida - All have been superb immaculate and beautifully presented villas! The Resort is really a fantastic option for upscale accommodation in close proximity to all Central Florida attractions. Would highly recommend to friends / family - 5x Star Facilities!!!
View Property: RVH_295R
Akersberga, SE
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221R
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148R
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The resort the home was on, was amazing the property was amazing and I just loved everything about the vacation home! I literally have no complaints and Im a very nitpicky person. This is the second time Ive booked with reunion and I will definitely use them in the future again!
View Property: WW_704R
redding, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
The home was beautiful and spacious as well as very clean. The kids themed room were amazing!!
View Property: RVH_164R
Douglas Ville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion has very luxurious vacation homes and a nice resort atmosphere.The home is well decorated with an awesome view of the lake with appearances of Disney fireworks at night from the balcony. Overall I enjoyed my stay!
View Property: RVH_375M
Sunningdale, GB
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hands down was one of the best locations that we have stayed at. We felt as if we got what we paid for. It was definitely a home away from home.
View Property: RVH_176R
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_124R
ROUND LAKE, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_190R
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_801R
Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was really nice, it was a new experience for myself and my family but a great one. Rooms were just as advertised and amenities kept everyone occupied especially the kids. If I could change anything it would be I wish we were closer to the pool and the weather, lol. Had everything, just a few minor wear and tears but nothing that really took away from the unit. Great experience, we will be back
View Property: RVH_056R
University Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_248M
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed my stay at the Reunion Resort and will definitely book again. Very nice, clean and beautiful resort.
View Property: RVH_154R
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are always impressed with property and service at Reunion Resort---will definitely return.
View Property: RVH_280M
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the house and all the game rooms for the kids, Great house.
View Property: TR_514M