Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
No more comments.
View Property: WH_602R
Nyack, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My stay was cut down due to family situations. I would like to return to complete my stay under better circumstances.
View Property: RVH_001R
., US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103R
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was good. Nice space. Clean. Great location.
View Property: RVH_082M
Cynthiana, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved renting our house from reunion vacation homes. First and foremost safety. Its a gated community. The houses are very spacious and each one has their own pool. Clubhouse amenities are awesome. Staff is friendly. Loved this place!
View Property: TR_518R
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just like the photos online. Immaculate
View Property: RVH_092M
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Spacious, clean accommodation at a reasonable price. Good resort facilities/amenities. Good proximity to theme parks, outlet malls, grocery stores & restaurants. Nice view of Disney's fireworks from Eleven restaurant.
View Property: RVH_063R
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great.
View Property: RVH_223R
Cordoba, AR
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145R
Port St.Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice. Great for large groups or family.
View Property: RVH_067R
Magheralin, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
lovely and relaxing
View Property: RVH_148R
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_187R
LISBON, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: TR_533R
Livermore, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property must stay
View Property: RVH_123R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_298R
Melrose, GB
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This villa is located in the heart of Reunion with views across the lake. The style of New England villa is fitted out internally to reflect this style. Ideal layout with all 3 bedrooms on the same floor. Very clean.
View Property: RVH_162R
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_504M
Howell, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009R
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes was above and beyond my expectations. Wonderful house in a very nice gated community. My family had a blast at the Theme parks during the day and nice and relaxing nights at our house. Thanks for adding to a unbelievable trip! Well see you guys again soon.
View Property: WW_710R
Linneus, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168R
New City, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great way to visit the theme parks and not be cramped into a couple of hotel rooms. The private pool was a plus.
View Property: RVH_299R
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059R
South Easton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent family vacation
View Property: RVH_100M
Okemos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our first experience was a memorable one. Our family will be back. We have been long time guests at reunion and this was our first home rental and it couldn't have been better. I wish I would have tried this sooner. Great value. We thought we had an issue with our refrigerator and the staff was very prompt and courteous. No issue.
View Property: RVH_248M
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire house is wonderful. We hosted a corporate function and it worked really well!