Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winchendon, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_519R_INA
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
The home we rented was large and perfect for the number of people we had. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Great accommodations with a comfortable price!
View Property: WW_707R
Niles, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253R
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and quiet. We will definitely be back again.
Vacula, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and quiet. We will definitely be back again!
View Property: RVH_168R
Canela, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The place is beautiful. The apartment is perfect. We loved it!
View Property: RVH_190R
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_800R
West Calder, GB
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have always been pleased with the accommodations. This unit was perfect for our family if 8. (Four adults and four youth). We also ordered groceries to be delivered. Loved that we could do that and eat some meals at our unit. We cant wait to return!!
View Property: RVH_059R
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is so convenient to all that Orlando/Kissimmee has to offer. Home away from home amenities. Beautiful grounds, great family place!
View Property: RVH_067R
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148R
Corona, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service and communication. Our Rep was very thorough, every step of the way was well explained. The home was immaculate, left us needing/wanting nothing. The local stores were close for the groceries. Overall a great experience!
View Property: TR_504M
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable property, very close to Orlando attractions. Pool area was a huge hit with the kids! Made for a successful vacation!
View Property: WW_704R
Defiante, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All bedrooms were beautiful and very clean - outdoor living was important to our family and we rate the pool / grill area a 10!! This home was our favorite rental - we have used reunion 3 times and this home was excellent!!
View Property: SR_910R
Forked River, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R
Pontault-Combault, FR
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing home with a very large pool and magnificent decorations! Beautiful vacation for all my family.
View Property: RVH_218M
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented at reunion for 12 years and havent found a better place to stay! The condo is well kept with quality amenities! We enjoy Reunion Resort for the good location. The pools are well maintained which is greatly appreciated.
View Property: RVH_078R
Leigh, GB
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_064R
Little River, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect for our large group of 11. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, the pool and hot tub were a hit and my kids loved the game room. Easy check in/out and close to Disney!
View Property: TR_514M
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed here three times and love the properties. Was very clean and modern in decoration.
View Property: RVH_146R
Lansdowne, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and the location as it is easy access to all the theme parks. The home was beautifully decorated and I loved that it was well maintained and clean. We loved the pool. I have rented with you guys 3xs now and we love the service. As a matter of fact my daughter and her husband are planning on renting a vacation home for next year. We will definitely rent this house again!
View Property: RVH_378R
Counsil Bluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, clean property that is well-maintained! We loved the large outdoor balcony and the fact that there was a bathroom for each bedroom. Beautiful resort!
View Property: RVH_148R