Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our 2nd time at the same house. Great home and customer service, also easy to book.
View Property: FG_800R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It's a good property we like it very much!
View Property: RVH_052R_INA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful, clean and pictures were exactly as it looked in person. Easy process for check in and checking out
View Property: RVH_122R
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was very spacious and lots of pools in resort. The balcony was very nice!
View Property: RVH_187R
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful home in great location!
View Property: TR_515M
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_166R
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place for a family gathering!
View Property: RVH_028R
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_089R
Skerries, IE
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was so comfortable clean and spacious. It had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and we got great night sleeps after a busy day shopping or out meeting friends for dinner. I would highly recommend this property to either a couple (like ourselves) having time out from the day to day hectic lifestyle of a family or even a family as the condo had 3 very spacious bedrooms / beds. Wouldn't hesitate staying here again if we ever travel back to Orlando in the future (with our without our family).
View Property: RVH_291R
Sao Paulo , BR
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week at the house, the kids enjoyed a lot and the adults too. We just loved it and everything was perfect!
View Property: TR_536R
Etowah, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Reunion for several years now and I would recommend it to anyone. It's very spacious and close to parks and also very affordable.
View Property: RVH_192R
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very good! We are a very frequent costumer and really enjoyed staying here.
View Property: RVH_063R
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was beautiful, inside and out. Up to date appliances and convenient to everything! We will return, no stress and very peaceful surroundings.
View Property: RVH_079R
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I love this place. I can't believe anyone would rent a hotel room when they can pay the same or less and get an entire villa with full kitchen at a 5 star gated resort with all these pools, golf, etc so close to the attractions. Definitely plan to return!
View Property: RVH_145R
Castro, BR
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is comfortable and clean! The staff very kind!
View Property: RVH_200M
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was great dealing with reunion vacations. Easy check in and check out. Great communication and any help we needed someone was there right away. Loved the property. Was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful place to stay.
View Property: RVH_378R
Benton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Florida for vacation for the past 6 years, and we have stay on the best hotels in the area but we can say that this vacation was the best vacation that we had, the house was perfect for our family every body had a blast.
View Property: RVH_082M
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205M
Terrebonne, CA
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059R
Bournemouth, GB
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
Really nice property. A lot of nice furniture, fittings and bedding all helped us to enjoy our holiday. Enjoyed sitting on patio at night time.
View Property: RVH_028R
Bristow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
Great location and amenities! We enjoyed not only the house but the Salamander Spa and Grand Lobby and Sushi Bar. Our three year old granddaughter was absolutely in love with the Frozen room! She explained to me every picture that was on the walls and said she was going to go to sleep and dream about them. Thanks for sharing your home and giving us a memorable family vacation!
View Property: RVH_085M
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent service!
View Property: TR_533R
Seymore , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great space for an incredible value!
View Property: RVH_068R_INA
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_530M
Pace, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Pictures of property were exactly as House appeared. House was very nice! We will be booking again in November for another stay.
View Property: RVH_091M