Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Mindy was very pleasant and a big thank you to Kathy at the Grande hotel.
Property
The property was very spacious and clean. Our family enjoyed the stay. The price was better then a hotel room when you factor in 4 people. The grounds were well maintained. We had a minor issue due trying to get into our condo when we arrived. We called the number on the door and spoke with a rep. We left to get a bite to eat and when we returned all was good and we had no further issues. We used 5 of the pools but missed out on the water park which was open but the splash part was under renovations. Not good when you have a 7 and 8 year old. The gate staff were friendly and efficient. We would definitely rent again with Reunion Vacation Homes. The weather was also very nice during our week.
View Property: RVH_184
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in this particular unit and will come back again.
View Property: RVH_192
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_135
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
The couches were so comfortable.
Property
View Property: RVH_169
Grasscroft, GB
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional team, made it very easy for a guest to contact if required, I did not need to contact so cannot comment on the speediness of response had I experienced a problem.
Property
This was a beautiful, very well managed property. It had high quality furnishings and electrical equipment. It is clearly very well managed, was very well presented for my arrival and was spotlessly clean. As previously mentioned, I particularly liked the white linens and towels - for me, this is really important and I would select one property over another on the basis of the quality of white linen provided. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: RVH_126
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
The management company continually worked hard to ensure that every aspect of my stay was perfect!
Property
This is a beautiful well managed property that did not disappoint. The furnishings and equipment are all to a very high standard. Crisp white linen and towels are provided that give the apartment a hotel type feel.- thank you!
View Property: RVH_126
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253
Camden Park, AU
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
One of the best stays we have had
View Property: RVH_131
memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I call to book my vacation the customer service is excellent! That's why we have booked with Reunion Vacation Homes for the past 4 years. We love the fact that they have security gates for the properties and a safe for us to store our valuables without worrying.
Property
The property was stunning! Brand new and we loved it!
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_171
Reykjanesbae, IS
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Cockeysville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with when renting the property.
Property
Loved the property. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: RVH_184
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_011
hanover, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Acushanet, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone on the property as well as the reservation process were extremely helpful, nice and approachable.
Property
This was our second visit this year and stayed at a different condo because of our last minute scheduling. The condo was beautiful and definitely pictured as we had seen from the website. It was a nice touch that there were gaming systems provided, even though my children didn't have a chance to use them. The grounds were beautiful and everyone that we encountered either by phone on the premises were always extremely friendly. The holiday decorations were stunning and we enjoyed that the most being away from home during this period.
View Property: RVH_079
Sao Jose dos Campos, BR
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic customer service
Property
The property was impeccable and exceeded our expectations. We truly enjoyed our stay in this vacation home.
View Property: RVH_086
Manasquan, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_054
Riverhead, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053
THE WOODLANDS, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_267