Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Malta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_234R
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_278M
East Kilbride, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful, apartment was clean, tidy and had lots of room, its exactly like the pictures, would be renting again.
View Property: RVH_147R
Newlands, KY
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_716R_INA
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
As always we as a family enjoy the time we spend with each other at the Reunion. The adults have a great time cooking, sharing memories and watching football while the children have a great time playing with each other.
View Property: RVH_383R
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_292R
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved it! Fantastic week!
View Property: RVH_375M
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_531R
Mercersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was easy and suited our schedule. Check in was smith at the security gate, and the condo was beautiful and welcoming after a long drive. The location was perfect for our needs.
View Property: RVH_078R
Campinas, BR
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_360M
Brisotw, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
Brentwood, GB
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162R
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163R
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_701R
Cheasepke, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I've rented many vacation homes over the years and I can stay this was one of the top two for me. The property did not let me down or the staff. Your company needs to advertise more either with Triple A or other means because I had a hard time finding your website. Also it would help in the listing to note that this is a new build and you may not find it on mapquest or google map. I've already given your information to a co-worker who is planning a vacation to your area in 2020.
View Property: SO_951R
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very nice property, well maintained.
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_952R
ACTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_091M
Creedmoor, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_068R_INA
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_108M
Borehamwood, GB
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Both my 22 year old son and I felt this was one of the best holidays we had had over the years. Much of that was down to the accommodation and venue of the condo...love Reunion. Excellent service. Very happy with our experience and would come again.
View Property: RVH_042R
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon so much to do in Orlando love Davenport. Area very family friendly.
View Property: TR_535R
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house had everything and more than you would possibly need. In years past we would use the resort pools but this house had an awesome outdoor living space and we just stayed at their pool.
View Property: RVH_520M
SAN JOSE, CR
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I love this apartment. It is spacious and so comfortable.
View Property: RVH_172R