Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The few times I called re. the rental and check in prior to arriving was wonderful. The staff was helpful.
Property
Best experience, better then a hotel, loved the location, was very clean and easy access to shopping etc. I will stay again without a doubt.
View Property: RVH_128
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff, felt like home! Just perfect! The property had everything I need to feel like I was home. Just perfect! Will book it again, no doubt about it!
Property
View Property: RVH_190
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It was fantastic as it was before when we stayed.
Property
View Property: RVH_171
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. Looking forward to our next encounter in April 2018 for the next Cheer event!
View Property: RVH_266
elk grove, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was very well handled. I called prior to my stay to arrange for my daughter who arrived before me to have access to the property and it was handled well. I received information from guest relations prior, during, and a response when I provided some feedback. Everyone I talked to was wonderful to work with or just offered a friendly greeting. The experience has been great and I would definitely recommend others stay here. As I said in the feedback I provided I will likely stay here again as I'll probably be back next year for the same event. It was easy to find a place on your website. Easy to rent and great staff to talk with when I needed to do so. Great experience (even with a couple of little issues with the property)!
Property
The experience has been great and I would definitely recommend others stay here. As I said in the feedback I provided I will likely stay here again as I'll probably be back next year for the same event. It was easy to find a place on your website. Easy to rent and great staff to talk with when I needed to do so. Great experience (even with a couple of little issues with the property)!
View Property: RVH_266
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Chicago
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant nice and knowledgeable of the community.The property was absolutely amazing 10xs better than the pictures. I loved the clubhouse pool area it was very beautiful.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing 10xs better than the pictures
View Property: TR_519
Poinciana, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_702
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Had very quick response from team when I inquired about availability and price. Also was offered a loyalty discount which was greatly appreciated. Emails were quickly returned which was appreciated too. We have stayed in many different condos while visiting Disney over the years but the entire family agreed that this one is our favorite!This condo was great! Very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable beds. Location was perfect--very close to front gate and pool. The best part was the beautiful pool--we loved it!
Property
We have stayed in many different condos while visiting Disney over the years but the entire family agreed that this one is our favorite!
View Property: RVH_123
Milton, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was really clean. I was so impressed how nice and clean it was. My favorite feature of the property was that it was really close to the pool.
View Property: RVH_188
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_022
Henley in Arden, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_517
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
Camillus, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our 5th visit. Still a great property. Only wish we could have access to waterpark, golf, etc. as if we rented directly from Reunion. Feel like an outsider by renting through outside source.. Property could stock kitchen better with coffee filters, salt/pepper, etc.
View Property: RVH_068
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and accommodating in finding the property and throughout the stay.
Property
Property was excellent. It had all the amenities a family could want and kept everyone very entertained .
View Property: RVH_204
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Pittsfud, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_178
Delray beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Nice knowledgeable staff
Property
Beautiful, will visit again
View Property: RVH_045
BENFLEET, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with my queries. However on enquireing about cribs and pack and plays for the property, I was informed that there was no crib at the property and that only 1 pack and play was present. Having paid to hire 1 more pack and play (as the rental for 2 cribs was very expensive ) we arrived to find there was 2 pack and plays already at the property.
Property
A very luxurious property which made our vacation very special. The numerous facilities which included a cinema room, games room, gym, swimming pool and hot tub where very much enjoyed by all members of the family.
View Property: RVH_001
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were always very helpful and accommodating.
Property
The property is beautiful, well maintained and a peaceful and relaxing stay. This year we did notice it was extremely crowded at the water park. It was spring break time. We had a hard time finding a place to sit. But the water park is lovely and a super fun time. We have visited before and would definitely come again!
View Property: RVH_168
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The rental transaction was a very easy and quick experience.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The first morning, my two teen/tween-aged sons both commented on how comfortable the beds were and how soft the bedding was. I had the exact same thought! The lay-out of the condo was perfect for our family of 4. We had food and cocktails on three separate nights at Forte, Eleven and the rooftop bar. All three were amazing! We also spent a day at the Seven Eagle's pool across the street (with cocktails and lunch from the Cove) and had a wonderful day. The staff throughout the entire resort were professional, friendly and helpful.
View Property: RVH_114
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206