Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Barendrecht, NL
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A lot of houses where you can select youre perfect home in a great environment! This house has everything a renter could wish for and would go again!!!
View Property: RVH_233M
Clara, IE
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was lovely. Clean with all the modern accommodations we could possibly need! Staff very helpful and friendly! Best holiday ever, thank you Reunion Vacation Homes :-)
View Property: RVH_205M
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_311M
., US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was above our expectations. Beautifully decorated with attention to detail. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: RVH_295R
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111R
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148R
ENfield, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo! It was clean, spacious and the service was great from start to finish!
View Property: RVH_215R
Hoek van Holland, NL
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079R
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful week at this property! We thoroughly enjoyed the house and grounds!! We would love to come back!
View Property: RVH_001R
Lynnfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_083R
Salisbury, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The process for booking, and accessing the property was very efficient. The rental price was also very competitive! Overall the condo was very nice and spacious in a great resort!!
View Property: RVH_114R
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Everything was what you said it was as far as the house and services. It was a very enjoyable experience!!
View Property: RVH_163R
North Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home we stayed in and its amenities were exactly what we needed for our large family. We all enjoyed the stay but the kids enjoyed the game room the most!!
View Property: WH_100M
Clarence Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_183R
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was a very nice place and all the representatives I spoke with were very helpful! Overall it was a wonderful and affordable stay!
View Property: RVH_191R
Garner, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our time at the property was excellent filled with laughter and lots of down time to relax! The house was great and the associates at Reunion Vacation Homes were very courteous and informative. Overall great experience.
View Property: TR_510M
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is very nice and comfy!
View Property: RVH_262M
Port Jefferson Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It's our home away from home! Roomy, comfortable and the landscaping is beautiful.
View Property: RVH_292R
., GB
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162R
Picton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_290M
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The professionalism prior to booking and after booking was great! Jasmine, Robert and Dean were great! Golf course view from the bedroom and 3rd floor terrace were lovely.
View Property: RVH_080R
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_297R
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was impeccable! The service and easy check in and check out was something everyone should use. The decor was out of this world. A beautiful place to stay. Highly recommended!! Beautiful place! Lots of amazing things to do - you never have to leave!! And you wouldnt want too! The property was far beyond what we expected!! It was amazing and we were speechless! The cleanliness, the amenities, the decor was beautiful and security was astounding. Easy, fast and welcoming!! I booked last minute its and they handled it like I booked a month in advance. Very accommodating. Every property management team member was so helpful and always wanting to make you happy!! We are already planning on returning!
View Property: SR_910R
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent trip! House was very clean and accommodating for our family. Pool area was very convenient and Reunion grounds are kept well landscape and clean. We needed help turning on the gas for the grill and the property management showed up quickly and were very helpful. We would definitely return in the future!!!
View Property: RVH_083R