Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_166
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_226
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_091
Bessemer, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225
Kintore, GB
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Newmachar, Aberdeen, GB
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Should we return to the Orlando area for our annual golf outing, we would rent the same property in a heart beat! The paperwork was delivered promptly, the property was as described, and the home was in pristine condition when we arrived. Reunion Vacation Homes was a pleasure to work with!
View Property: FG_800
Ramelton, IE
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
16 nights was not long enough. Will come back. Loved the property. Our in house alarms went off a number of times during our first few days, however someone from maintenance arrived and cleaned all detectors and no issues after that.
View Property: RVH_173
Gibsonburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_027
Lansdowne, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_211
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My stay was amazing ...everything was about the house..The most wonderful experience
View Property: RVH_090
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_524
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_700
Apatchie Junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a very nice vacation. The home was perfect place to gather the families. We could be all together or go to our own rooms for peace & privacy.
View Property: WW_701
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Overall perfect for our needs. Good value
Barueri, BR
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I would strongly recommend Reunion for my friends and family as the best vacation staying option in Orlando!
View Property: RVH_116
Fraserburgh, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The family had a great vacation
View Property: RVH_220
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacations Homes was perfect for our needs. We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo with plenty of room. The washer and dryer we available to us if we needed to use it. The condo was nicely decorated and had most of the amenities we needed. My communications with the staff were always polite and informative. The communications let me know what was expected of us a renters and what was their responsibilities as the management company. It worked out well for us.
View Property: RVH_042
Argyll, GB
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_266
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Having our own home base with a pool and a kitchen made our family vacation hassle and worry free. The home we stayed in was absolutely beautiful and took our entire vacation experience to the next level of leisure and enjoyment.
View Property: RVH_082
plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall our stay was excellent. The home was great for multiple families and we will look into Reunion again.
View Property: TR_521