Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Reunion in Kissimmee was so enjoyable. Everything was exceptional and we would definitely return.
View Property: RVH_110
são paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: RVH_082
Ft Meyers, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_372
Binbrook, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114
Cheektowaga, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I enjoy staying at Reunion homes because they are very well kept, clean, and close to the local golf courses we like to play.
View Property: RVH_173
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family enjoyed staying in such a beautiful property, very well decorated with amenities for the kids. The place was very spacious and cozy. Very well decorated, cozy, clean, felt like home. It was perfect.
View Property: RVH_223
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908
Sao Jose do Ria Preto , BR
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_265
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_309
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231
South Windsor, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience!
View Property: WW_705
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
RVH_377. Excellent house.
Summerside, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_255
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic! Just as advertised: beautiful, clean, well-equipped, Very thorough!
View Property: RVH_297
Fort Gratiot, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_800
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The unit was in an excellent location with Reunion Resort enabling a drive to Publix within 4 minutes. The unit was clean and comfortable with a nice view of the Arnold Palmer Golf Course. The Reunion Vacation Homes staff are first rate and were a pleasure to work with.
View Property: RVH_123
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about this property and the resort. It provided us with so much room to spread out and relax after a long day at the parks. We loved the large size of the bathrooms. The only things that need attention are the large crack in the tile floor. Its about 2.5 foot long and has clear packing tape over it. This really needs to be fixed being that its such a nice high end villa. I would also suggest replacing lamp bulbs with a higher wattage. It was very dim which made it difficult to read, etc. Other than those 2 issues we really love this unit and would definitely rent it again!
View Property: RVH_071
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_601
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_187
PAIGNTON, GB
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_186
Penge, GB
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in the property was wonderful as the house was homey and well decorated. We all had a wonderful stay, the amenities in the resort was also excellent.
View Property: WW_705
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145