Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, property was better than the pictures we saw on the site, fully equipped and kids loved the kids room
View Property: RVH_226
Southport, GB
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
It's our second time with you and both times have been excellent standard of property, value and service.
Property
Properties are always a very high standard and spacious. We have used your services before and wil be back on several more occasions as we have business in the area on a regular basis particularly in the winter months. As I have said before the only disappointment is to do with the resort rather than your properties. The gym is extremely poor for a resort of this size.
View Property: RVH_187
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property
I must admit, my husband was extremely apprehensive about my accommodation choice for our family vacation. However, I am happy to say that my choice exceeded he and the kids expectations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Reunion. The unit was spot on as it relates to space and comfort. We were extremely happy with the location as it gave us the privacy that we desired but was not too far from grocery, restaurants and entertainment. Without a doubt, the next time we decide to vacation in Orlando, our we will choose Reunion Resort.
View Property: RVH_147
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Concierge group in front of the Grande were always very helpful and always had a positive attitude to any questions or requests we had. Alex and Chef Ha were great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again.
View Property: RVH_115
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Sunny Side, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The space and it was close to the pool with the hot tub
View Property: RVH_121
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I had a chat session with one of the employees, my questions were promptly and accurately answered. That is what lead me to book our reservation.
Property
I loved it!!!! I will be back and the sooner, the better. Thank you for everything.
View Property: RVH_127
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great, members were nice and friendly.
Property
When cooking in the kitchen one of the glass bowls did accidentally break in the sink, and we will except the charges to replace it.
View Property: RVH_056
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
It felt like home, and the decor was great.
Property
View Property: RVH_131
Curitiba , BR
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Polite and friendly people. Quick return on our questions.
Property
Loved the resort. I also liked the organization, security and beauty of the place.
View Property: RVH_010
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything Perfect! Location, decoration, yard, pool, privacy, balconies .. It's all just perfect!
View Property: RVH_194
Yonkers , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Experience was great. Communication was on point
Property
It really was amazing and a real eye opener to how elegant it was
View Property: RVH_228
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had some problems but they were all handled by the Reunion staff, so our overall experience were very satisfying. We like staying at Reunion properties so much that we are even thinking about buying our own in a near future!
View Property: RVH_053
Port Talbot, GB
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Chrestermere, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful. They were able to retrieve a wedding ring that ended up inside the small couch. We are very grateful for their efforts. We had a lovely stay. The condo is beautiful and very well located. The Terraces pool area was very clean. Seven Eagles pool was a favorite. Reunion Resort itself is very close to Disney World which was a big plus.The condo was exactly as in the web photos. It was a very nice upscale condo with a lovely view, in a quiet area.
Property
We had a lovely stay. The condo is beautiful and very well located. The Terraces pool area was very clean. Seven Eagles pool was a favourite. Reunion Resort itself is very close to DisneyWorld which was a big plus. The condo was exactly as in the web photos. It was a very nice upscale condo with a lovely view, in a quiet area.
View Property: RVH_193
plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent; very professional
Property
We shall return again and again and again
View Property: RVH_047
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent, Clean, Modern, well maintained, well located, secure, conmfortable
americana, BR
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good
View Property: RVH_240
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We spent Christmas for the second time in Reunion Resort and we came from afar from Finland! We love the place.
View Property: RVH_047
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only issue we had was the dryer in the condo wasn't working great, and it took a long time to dry. The maintenance person came though and fixed it when it wasn't working.
View Property: RVH_052
Eastersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff members Jennifer and Fran, also the after hours gentleman has a true heart for the customer experience. Reunion is a wonderful option for families
Property
Reunion is a wonderful option for families
View Property: RVH_285
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
All the members at Reunion Vacation Homes were so nice and helpful. Our experience with everyone was super friendly.
Property
Our stay at the Reunion Vacation Homes was excellent, we stayed there for a month and we loved every second of it. We were 5 people and it was more then big enough. It was property RVH_235. The balcony was perfect and everything was as described. The apartment could have been cleaned a little bit better, there was a pacifier under the table and the artificial trees had a lot of dust on them, but nothing we were bothered about. We will most likely stay there over next Christmas :)
View Property: RVH_235
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very good communication.
Property
Everything was perfect. Everything was perfect, amazing and clean.
View Property: RVH_147
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_173