Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_089R
Levis, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was what we expected. The pictures and description were an accurate representation of what the house really was.
View Property: RVH_222
Wildomar, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079R
macgregor, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and neighbourhood. Was a perfect house for our family of 5. House met all our needs for a comfortable stay!
View Property: RVH_098M
Tonwanda, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R
Westlake, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire resort was beautiful. High end and very accommodating. The condo is well maintained and has great furnishings.
View Property: RVH_064R
Colchester, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated and clean condo. Spacious and comfortable. The wrap around porch was very roomy and extended the living space.
View Property: RVH_221R
Derby, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house
View Property: TR_535R
SPRINGVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The balcony is nice and big
View Property: RVH_117R
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay at property WW_710 at Windsor at Westside. Grounds were well kept and staff was friendly. Splash pad was great for the little ones. House is in best location on the property. Large corner lot that doesn't back onto other houses. House was clean upon arrival and furnishings were just as nice as they were in photos. Pool was cleaned once during our stay which was nice. Garbage was collected each morning which was convenient. First time renting a house and I must say we were pleasantly surprised with how much we enjoyed it. Location very close to shopping and other attractions (disney/Universal).
View Property: WW_710R
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908R
Portage, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service and we loved the home! Great location. We have stayed in the same neighborhood on several occasions and we love it!
View Property: RVH_166R
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
All good I have stayed in this house, three times. The place is always well kept, the grounds are nicely landscaped and the location is perfect. I especially like the theatre room which is great for an evening of relaxing. The pool and hot tub are great... with a wonderful view. The house seems a lot bigger than 4,000 square feet. I will be back!
Property
I have stayed in this house, three times. The place is always well kept, the grounds are nicely landscaped and the location is perfect. I especially like the theatre room which is great for an evening of relaxing. The pool and hot tub are great... with a wonderful view. The house seems a lot bigger than 4,000 square feet. I will be back!
View Property: RVH_194R
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_185R
Pilar, AR
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house confortable cleaning and all workshop perfect
View Property: SR_905R
Brick, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience all around, Would definitely book again
View Property: RVH_292R
Edmond, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it will stay in future
View Property: RVH_285R
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property offered the option of a beautiful poolside oasis, or spectacular golf course views. With plenty of private space, gathering space and recreational space, this home catered to our family's vacation needs. We loved the spacious kitchen, multiple dining areas and free shuttle to a world class restaurant in the main hotel - for evenings when grilling wasn't on the agenda! We loved playing pool, hot tubbing and relaxing in the comfort of our own home! We also appreciated the cleanliness of the house and the attentiveness of all reunion staff members
View Property: RVH_180R
Caspian, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was so good we told our friends and family about it and may be planning another trip to Florida! We will not hesitate to contact Reunion to book our next vacation! THANK YOU!
View Property: RVH_163R
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041R
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_905R
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167R
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154R