Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beauharnois, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo has a beautiful view, its near Disneys theme parks and its in great shape. I love this condo!
View Property: RVH_154
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are returning guests to Reunion Resort for the last 3 years and have been satisfied every time we come. Reunion is conveniently located to all shops restaurants grocery and Disney. The grounds are beautifully maintained and staff is very friendly and helpful. The views of the golf course are beautiful and nice to just sit and watch. Will definitely return!
View Property: RVH_045
Akwesasne, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121
Rothesay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_236
Boness, GB
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very nice apartment as depicted in pictures so was very happy with the quality
View Property: RVH_177
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We found a beautiful place to stay, we really liked the place and apartment. Everything was perfect, decoration, rooms, tools, everything was perfect. Very friendly and easy. The chat service was efficient and fast.
View Property: RVH_052
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Virgina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_309
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_276
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053
Niteroi, BR
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117
Hackensack , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
GUATEMALA, GT
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I am very happy for chosing reunion vacation for our stay in orlando. service was great. the condo was great, clean, very good. location is also great. Newly remodeled condo, very good location, definetly will stay in RVH 297 next visit to orlando.
View Property: RVH_297
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: WW_705
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_171
Suf Side Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes rock! We always look forward to returning and know our vacation accommodations will be beyond expectations. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_148
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to relax from all of the action near the parks. An oasis with wonderful amenities, a walkable community, and restaurants.
View Property: RVH_171
Clifton Park , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_300
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is truly a home away from home!
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome, Great location very clean great facilities
View Property: TR_517
Sterett, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the cleaning staff needs to check all lights to make sure there are no bulbs out and if the unit has a safe that it works
View Property: RVH_150