Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harrogate, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Most helpful and accessible. Flexible and accommodating to requests for changes, during the booking period. Location in Lake Buena Vista (close to the SR535) and location to the club house. Theme parks, shopping, relaxing !
View Property: SL_651R
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful easy structured home, enjoyed a relaxing vacation. Thank you
View Property: TR_523
Austell, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180R
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service, clean beautiful homes, responsive management, good location and great value.
View Property: SR_916R
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_506R
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staying at Reunion Resort property is the only way to visit Orlando. RVH_146 was amazing in every way---very clean, comfortable and close to the pool. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.
View Property: RVH_146R
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
Horndon on the Hill, GB
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
An all-round good experience. Would be happy to recommend Reunion. Easy to use process and all communications responded to in good time. Great rental property in an ideal location for parks and other amenities in the area. Just a no-hassle rental from start to finish.
View Property: WH_603R
Fords, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Me and my family truly enjoy the resort kids for was absolutely awesome, will definitely be back.
View Property: RVH_051R
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
Tarrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168R
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its was Beautiful staying in the vacation home , Very nice house . We have everything we need in the house , the pool was good for the kids, but small for the adults. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: TR_533R
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, loved how quite it was we didn't hear neighbors. The themed bed rooms were a huge hit for family.
View Property: RVH_381R
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Altamont, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_188R
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our entire family loved the house , now we cant get them to not want to travel with us in the future
View Property: RVH_001R
Convington, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285R
BROOKLYN, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing place, The pool was great
View Property: TR_530M
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
Aenosha, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Resort Vacation Home was easy to work with from making the reservation through the end of our trip. Accommodations were updated and comfortable. Location was private and safe. The agents that helped on the phone to make the reservation were professional and considerate. The property location was great and the home met our expectations. The home was a good size. We loved that it had 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. The private pool was a bonus.
View Property: RVH_277
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_266R
., US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_234R
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047R
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodations- appliances furniture housewares etc Not too crowded. Quiet. Grounds well kept. Clubhouse pool fantastics. Polite and friendly staff
View Property: RVH_137R
Elstead, GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167R