Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was professional, friends and polite when discussing anything about the rental.
Property
The house TR_520 was exactly as were the pictures on the website! It was very clean and had everything we needed. The space was enough for our group, the swimming pool was awesome and the beds were very comfortable. I paid for the heating so we could use the pool in the evenings too. It was perfect!
Blackrock, IE
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent resort and easy check in experience. Kitchen was excellent as we did a lot of cooking ourselves. Loved the sushi in Reunion Grande. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_124R
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely area and feel very safe in the community!
Whitestone, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great rental with all the amenities plus some! Comfortable spacious and very clean home to enjoy a long weekend getaway with family.
View Property: SR_916R
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908R
St. George`s, BM
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed here every year for the past 4 years. The properties are quality and affordable!
View Property: RVH_223R
Barendrecht, NL
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A lot of houses where you can select youre perfect home in a great environment! This house has everything a renter could wish for and would go again!!!
View Property: RVH_233M
Clara, IE
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was lovely. Clean with all the modern accommodations we could possibly need! Staff very helpful and friendly! Best holiday ever, thank you Reunion Vacation Homes :-)
View Property: RVH_205M
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_311M
., US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was above our expectations. Beautifully decorated with attention to detail. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: RVH_295R
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111R
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148R
ENfield, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo! It was clean, spacious and the service was great from start to finish!
View Property: RVH_215R
Hoek van Holland, NL
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079R
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful week at this property! We thoroughly enjoyed the house and grounds!! We would love to come back!
View Property: RVH_001R
Lynnfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_083R
Salisbury, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The process for booking, and accessing the property was very efficient. The rental price was also very competitive! Overall the condo was very nice and spacious in a great resort!!
View Property: RVH_114R
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Everything was what you said it was as far as the house and services. It was a very enjoyable experience!!
View Property: RVH_163R
North Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home we stayed in and its amenities were exactly what we needed for our large family. We all enjoyed the stay but the kids enjoyed the game room the most!!
View Property: WH_100M
Clarence Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_183R
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was a very nice place and all the representatives I spoke with were very helpful! Overall it was a wonderful and affordable stay!
View Property: RVH_191R
Garner, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our time at the property was excellent filled with laughter and lots of down time to relax! The house was great and the associates at Reunion Vacation Homes were very courteous and informative. Overall great experience.
View Property: TR_510M
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is very nice and comfy!
View Property: RVH_262M
Port Jefferson Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It's our home away from home! Roomy, comfortable and the landscaping is beautiful.
View Property: RVH_292R
., GB
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162R