Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to relax from all of the action near the parks. An oasis with wonderful amenities, a walkable community, and restaurants.
View Property: RVH_171
Clifton Park , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_300
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is truly a home away from home!
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome, Great location very clean great facilities
View Property: TR_517
Sterett, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the cleaning staff needs to check all lights to make sure there are no bulbs out and if the unit has a safe that it works
View Property: RVH_150
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Thanks again.
View Property: RVH_277
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_527
Sao Jose Dos Campos , BR
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
90% perfect...
View Property: RVH_196
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were here for almost 2 weeks. My husband and I stayed in a condo for the first, then met my sister and her family in a home at Reunion Resort. Both places were wonderful and was an easy change over from condo to house. We enjoy coming here, we feel really safe and comfortable. Thank you and your staff for a great vacation. We have always had a great experience with Reunion Vacation Homes. People are very nice and helpful.
View Property: RVH_301
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit is very clean and a great layout for 3 couples to enjoy as each bedroom has its own bathroom. The unit does need some repairs, but otherwise very lovely. Your company is very efficient and responsive from the contract process to calling for repairs in the unit. The resort is very pretty and great grounds for walking. The golf courses are lovely. The main building at the resort, especially the restaurants has lost some of their appeal as the service is terrible.
View Property: RVH_185
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was clean and the amenities were great. This property was also close to Walt Disney World. Homes should be spaced a little further apart.
View Property: WW_705
St. George, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property. The house was great even more than expected. There was more than enough rooms. The activity areas keep the kids occupied. Forgot something the day we left and had to go back after time was up. But there was no problem they was glad to help us get back in and get our belongings.
View Property: RVH_194
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stay at Reunion every time we come to Disney. Units are big, washer and dryer, kitchen. Everything is clean.
View Property: RVH_192
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_173
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location for traveling to the parks. This unit is very nice, very comfortable beds, nice furnishings. Don't expect to do a lot of laundry as the washer and dryer are very small and takes a very long time to dry clothes, especially towels.
View Property: RVH_045
Bishop Auckland, GB
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it, very relaxing. Very easy to deal with and clear communication. Beautiful condo, stylishly furnished with great view over golf course.
View Property: RVH_064
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
SANTIAGO, CL
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_171
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I have already made several recommendations to my colleagues and patients. Not much more to add other than we were very pleased and had no complaints. Any issue was handled perfectly!
View Property: RVH_098
MANSFIELD, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is my third stay at Reunion and this is my preferred place to stay when I am in Orlando. I liked this unit best. This one was a bit different than the other. It seems to be more updated. Seating for 6 at a table is a must
View Property: RVH_285
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed the peace and quiet of the community, and the cleanness of the property.
View Property: RVH_288
Stratzing, AT
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the third time we stayed in the resort. All our expectations were fulfilled. Have used other rental companies but reunionvacationhomes are the best.
View Property: RVH_227