Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive and helpful. This is our second year in Reunion Resort. Last year we had a condo managed by an individual with bad results. This year we rented through Reunion Vacation Homes and it was 100% satisfaction!
Property
View Property: RVH_137
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
St-lazare, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_529
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its amazing! Love the security and the gated community.
View Property: RVH_089
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for creating such a pleasant environment and keeping us safe! Love the gated community part!
View Property: RVH_087
Mount Corey, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_267
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience and did not want to leave. We would definantly return. They were easy to work with and the house was amazing! The house had something for every age. The kids loved the pool, game room, and theater. The bedrooms were comfortable and all around wonderful.
View Property: TR_521
Pinckey, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_531
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_502
Howard Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_185
Port Hastings, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192
Waterdown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. We would rent this very unit again in the future.
View Property: RVH_177
Grand Manan, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved reunion resort and cannot wait to return! We loved the house, pool area and the entire resort. Clean, safe and friendly. Highly recommend reunion resort.
View Property: RVH_007
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive. We rented a condo in Reunion resorts in 2017 that was not managed by Reunion Vacation Homes and the management was not helpful at all. This rental in March 2018 has been wonderful
Property
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: RVH_149
casselman, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_186
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_289
Bathurst, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_250
Middle West Pubnico, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_302
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Tecumseh, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_091