Guest Reviews

Write a Review
LITTLE ELM, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Again, the home was gorgeous and we LOVE the resort. The only "downside" was having to run into the lovebugs in Orlando during our stay. We also did have an encounter with a racoon in broad daylight who squeezed through the wrought iron gate. I guess he was looking for food, but we made loud noises, and he went on his merry way.
View Property: RVH_269M
EAST ORANGE, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The process simple from start to finish. Once my family and I arrived to the property, we were surprised that the home looked better then the actual pictures. We will definitely rent from this company again.
View Property: WW_702R
St Augustine , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
RVH-400 Is an amazing ly beautiful home the all my guests loved to have as their home
View Property: RVH_400M
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will make Reunion our resort to stay next trip...it will be our 4th time staying!!
View Property: RVH_297R
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 20. Had a great time.
View Property: TR_522M
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fue una estancia espectacular en esta propiedad se hizo muy grato habernos hospedado aqu, lo repetiramos de todas maneras.
View Property: SL_651R
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent vacation/get away - would recommend to everyone.
View Property: TR_505R
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quality home and easy process to rent! I hope to be back soon!
View Property: RVH_251R
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: RVH_178R
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy and convenient with a great value.
View Property: SR_918X
ellenwood, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A very nice and clean home!
View Property: TR_536R
Sterling, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice clean place to stay.
View Property: RVH_383R
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All were clear and appropriate.
View Property: XLP_880R
Artemas, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend. I will book again
View Property: TR_541R_INA
Pine Knoll Shores , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone was extremely professional
View Property: RVH_123R
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place, private, excellent, rental homes/ villas, very close to Disney. We stayed for (1) week with both our daughters families at Golden bear Rd. Then 2 nights at a private villa in reunion (not as nice as the reunion center court ridge facility) and then 5 nights at center court ridge. That was comparable to golden bear property. We had a great stay.
View Property: RVH_170R
Clevelan, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed everything about it!
View Property: RVH_126R
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes accommodations are very good!
View Property: SL_651R
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
From start to finish this was a great experience for my family. Beautiful accommodations in a quiet little spot, it was just what my family needed. We will be back again!
View Property: RVH_266R
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, large, nice and quiet. Loved it.
View Property: RVH_285R
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great communication and quick response times.
View Property: SR_910R
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful vacation property located close to Disney attractions. The rental was spacious with beautiful decor. After a long day shopping and exploring the theme parks my family look forward to returning to the property which felt like home.
View Property: RVH_234R
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The spaciousness was great!
View Property: RVH_299R
Springville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_501M