Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Relaxing, our favorite feature was Layout of the house.
View Property: RVH_085
Margate, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Had an issue with the natural gas barbecue. Contacted the guest services team and maintenance was sent out that afternoon. There was a problem with the gas connection, that could not be repaired immediately. A temporary grill was delivered to use in the interim. Natural gas barbecue was repaired the following business day.
Property
Home was in excellent condition. My only recommendation regarding this property is the lighting in the living/kitchen area. The lights are very dim, which makes it difficult to utilize this area during the evening hours.
View Property: RVH_240
Chichester, GB
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Uxbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_131
Southfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Houghton Regis, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful rang concerning iron,pool cue and gym code all dealt with same day very impressed
Property
Paid extra for late checkout 1pm which was helpful but would have appreciated little later if property was going to remain vacant . Appreciate this is not always possible . Family had wonderful holiday thank you
View Property: RVH_087
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and cooperative
Property
View Property: RVH_054
Inman, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_146
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_131
Airdrie , GB
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The furnishing were of a high standard. There was plenty of space within the accommodation. Modern and well maintained.
View Property: RVH_114
Ribeirao Preto, BR
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful. If they didn't know an answer, they found out immediately. The turn-around time on all my emails was extremely prompt. I've booked with six other rental companies before. Hands down, this was our best!! Great experience.
Property
We loved this property. Upon arrival, we discovered the A/C unit was malfunctioning. A technician was there within 15 minutes and fixed it. We called about missing a few kitchen utensils. Again, within 15 minutes, we had all we needed delivered to our door. The service was incredible!!!
View Property: RVH_099
Indaiatuba, BR
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161
Sutton Coldfield, GB
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_086
Essex, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly team. Always eager to help. Gave clear direction of the location of the property. Checked on us regularly via email to ensure our stay is going well.
Property
We stayed in 3 bedroom condo within exquisite reunion golf resort. The community is beautiful and had shuttle service that takes you to and from the community. Had all the amenities to keep the kids entertained. The only snag is that there is no shuttle service outside the community or to and from the theme parks. Despite this we still had a fantastic time at the resort. Property is very clean and spacious and has spectacular view of the sunset and the golf course. Had sufficient supply of towels and kitchen was well equipped. Enjoyed our stay at the property and more than happy to stay at reunion resort on our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: RVH_124
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
The original house we rented sold, your team found us an upgraded house and was very professional about the mix up.
Property
This house was awesome. We had 4 adults and 2, two year olds and it was just perfect. I love Reunion now and plan to only rent with you on our Orlando trips. Please look into the water heat, and the ability to lower the AC to a temperature that the guests need. Capping it at 72-75 is very annoying. Especially for pregnant women. This is a gorgeous property. The children's bunk rooms, the beautiful layout of the kitchen.
View Property: RVH_249
Torbay, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002
Stoke on trent, GB
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Little Hadham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
I had no need to contact the team whilst we were at the resort but every contact I had prior to the holiday was fantastic. Great communication made it easy to find and get into the property and all queries were handled promptly and courteously
Property
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. The property was exactly as advertised. This was our second stay at the resort and we will definitely be returning hopefully very soon and will certainly use Reunion Vacation Homes again. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: RVH_114
Merrick, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090
Ringwood, GB
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_037
Stirling, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent - the woman I dealt with was Mindy at client services
Property
Overall a really excellent experience . The location was superb ( overlooking a beautifully clean Pool area )and the landscaping of the whole Resort was really superb . I would without doubt use this Resort again in the future.
View Property: RVH_193