Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Flower mound, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198R
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_501M
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_103M
LAWRENCE, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_330M
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170R
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was great. And dealing with Reunion was a breeze. The house is very spacious and had everything we needed. All the beds were very comfortable. We had our own private pool which was great. We were a little worried about swimming because the week we went a cold front came through. So we paid extra to have the pool heated. And boy was it. Perfect temperature during the colder days. The kids loved it. And the house is literally across from the community center, so it was a very short walk. Definitely recommend this property. We will be staying here again.
View Property: SL_651R
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_800R
Westland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house looks rather small but it turned out to be of excellent size for a group of 8. Bedrooms are really comfortable, kitchen is fine, appliances are great, pool is nice and the location in the resort is excellent. In a few seconds we could take I-4 and drive for some minutes to arrive in Walt Disney World. We recommend RVH_377R.
View Property: RVH_377R
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164R
Easley, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic and beautiful
View Property: RVH_392R
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is a beautiful property conveniently located to the theme parks. We loved the spaciousness of our suite, the convenience of having a full kitchen and the luxury of two master suites. Our suite was lovely and spacious. With two master-type suites, it also suited our needs (a brother and sister traveling together, both of whom wanted their own space and neither of whom wanted to sleep in a Mickey Mouse themed bed!).
View Property: RVH_116R
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoy each visit. We feel blessed to receive VIP treatment and really pleasing conditions for vacation. RVH displays true excellence and courtesy during the entire process. There is a true pursuit of perfection that welcomes and warms the guest from arrival to departure. Seamless early check-in!
View Property: RVH_251R
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_718R
Buffalo , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262M
Dumont , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: WW_705R
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_380M
Bexley, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_064R_INA
Lynn Haven , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154R
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Reunion 5 times now. Three times in a 3 bedroom condo, once in a 12 bedroom home with several different families and once in a 14 bedroom with several different families and each time we have had a great experience. We like the fact that there are so many different accommodations available and that the properties are in a gated community that is safe and clean. Each of the 5 properties we have stayed in have been clean, relatively new and modern and up to date. We've only had positive experiences with Reunion thus far and as annual pass holders at Disney, Universal, Sea World and Lego land we are in Orlando often and look forward to continuing to stay at Reunion in the future.
View Property: RVH_233M
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041R
Penarth, GB
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you once again for your excellent service.
View Property: RVH_117R
hockley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
Ft. Wayne , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253R_INA
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908R