Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always a fantastic stay, great! repeat customers. Perfect location, condo furnishings are tasteful, all is in working order. The features I love is the washer dryer, 3rd floor view, privacy and comfort level. Very Easy access to the theme parks, shopping and also place for relaxation.
View Property: RVH_183
Clive, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had fun. Our favorite feature was the Four section sliding door, The house layout and the Master suite.
View Property: RVH_037
Clearfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay it was more than we expected. The house was beautiful and very comfortable.
View Property: RVH_007
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002
., US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Every year my family, during the Thanksgiving holiday and my husband and my Anniversary, travel together. We usually end up in Orlando, FL because this is my favorite place, I believe, in the world. When checking for a home for this year I ended up on the page which displayed this brand new, never lived in before, beautiful home. Well, we were not disappointed. EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL! Each room furnished completely. The kitchen with everything I needed to cook Thanksgiving Dinner. Yes I cooked on my 49th Anniversary. Spoiled family. But I loved it. My grandchildren loved the game room downstairs and upstairs, and the theater room. My adult children got excited when they saw PacMan. The overall stay was wonderful. I am planning now our dates for 2018 (getaways for me and my husband, grandparents trip with the grandchildren.) Thank you for such a comfortable, home away from home experience. WE WERE THE FIRST! THE ARTHUR T. JONES, SR. FAMILY from Jacksonville, FL
View Property: TR_531
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_169
Castleton , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_506
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020
Mediapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_507
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
TERESINA, BR
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_211
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Baca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_601
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_184
Wappingers Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_366
Norman, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Reunion with our beautiful view of the golf course. It was nice to have room to spread out and the Home was beautifully appointed. It was convenient to Disney, groceries and restaurants. And a great value!
View Property: RVH_044
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was simply amazing and comfortable! Super spacious and comfortable for all age groups! Cant wait to go back next year!
View Property: TR_519
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_523
St Francisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_530
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_511
League City, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay and wonderful amenities. We will always choose RVH over any Disney resort! This was our ninth trip to Disney World. Third at RVH. Many stays at different Disney properties just don't compare!
View Property: RVH_297