Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Leslie, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_188R
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
RVH_377 was simply perfect! We really enjoyed our stay. Will definetely refer it to friends!
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are a family of 6. The house was simply perfect! Thank you so much!
., US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very organized and great communication. Clean and nice unit.
View Property: RVH_235R
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_382R
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed all the amenities at Reunion, the space in the condo and watching the hot air balloons every morning.
View Property: RVH_063R
Conneautlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy with the overall experience at the resort. Great location, convenient parking, pool access, good outdoor space, large unit
View Property: RVH_192R
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_147R
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our 4th time renting at Reunion, we love the resort and location!!
View Property: RVH_287R
Elma, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_184R
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The level of customer service provided by Fran was over and beyond. The directions to get to the property were explained in detail . The home was spacious, comfortable and there were toiletries provided. There is a clubhouse with an additional pool and a game room especially if you have children. I have no complaints. I definitely would book with Reunion Vacation Homes.
View Property: WW_705R
Worcester, GB
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
oakland gardens, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. The place was convenient, beautiful and relaxing. I wish we had more time to enjoy the home instead of being out on excursions all the time.
View Property: RVH_053R
Marion, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Allendale , US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002R
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely come back
View Property: RVH_114R
Bolton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything was great see you next year
View Property: RVH_120R
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_289M
Smiths, BM
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything worked smoothly, from booking until checkout. No surprises, no sales pitches, everything was just as represented. The 3BR condo was spacious and bright, perfect for unwinding after a busy day. I'm a repeat customer and, with my kids clamoring to go back to Orlando, will be looking to book with you again soon.
View Property: RVH_127R
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice area, feel safe, everything well maintained good value for the money.
View Property: RVH_047R
Advance, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101M
Mendham, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_210R
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_266R