Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a party of 17 which seven of them were from the age of 2-7 we thoroughly enjoyed the entire home and used everything that it had offered we definitely would consider coming back it was everything that we had hoped for and more.
View Property: RVH_256
Glassboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_275
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the reunion property. While slightly further than other rentals we have stay at while at Disney in the past, it was worth it to get away from all the craziness. It was a great property and made our evenings relaxing and comfortable. The property was well decorated and clean. We will def consider renting from here again.
View Property: RVH_215
Malone, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The unit was just as pictured, very clean and check in was really easy. While I never needed to contact anyone for assistance, I really appreciated the emails to check how our stay was going. I will be booking with Reunion Vacation Homees again.
View Property: RVH_149
Cliffside Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: RVH_192
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
Its my second time in Reunion and everything was perfect
View Property: RVH_059
timmins, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_044
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_706
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect for our large group! It provided ample space for us to make meals, dine together, and enjoy each other's company. The bedrooms were large, the entire house was furnished with quality furniture and everyone simply enjoyed the home!
View Property: RVH_310
barueri, BR
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My experience was incredible, very easy to chekin and out. very close to Disney.
View Property: RVH_130
., US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is like a my own home. It is clean and modern.
View Property: RVH_068
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service, great properties! A nice quiet space for the family to spread out.
View Property: RVH_148
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_705
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_288
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The people working were very kind and caring about the guests. Guest house was clean and was convenient. I really liked it. If I have chance visit here again, I will stay here for sure.
View Property: RVH_111
Santana de Parnaiba, BR
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the neighborhood. Close to the parks. Easy to get to and from. The house is well located and had everything we needed to make our stay perfect.
View Property: RVH_027
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the neighborhood. Close to the parks. Easy to get to and from.
View Property: WH_603
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place to stay. Would definitely return
View Property: RVH_149
Mexico, MX
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_293
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great value. Nice unit. Clean. Liked full size washer/ dryer
View Property: RVH_172
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_293
Windermere, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes, great location and management.
View Property: RVH_292
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Will refer it to my best friends when coming to Orlando. It is simply perfect. Great accommodations. Great location within the resort and very cozy home. We really enjoyed it! Thank you very much!
Beauharnois, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo has a beautiful view, its near Disneys theme parks and its in great shape. I love this condo!
View Property: RVH_154