Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful; those on the phone and on-site. Appreciated quick response when needed.
Property
First time staying at a Reunion resort and will probably consider it again. We really like and require hard floors instead of carpet due to it's cleanliness so that was great. Also liked that the furniture was relatively new and of good quality. We had small ants all over the kitchen when we arrived, BUT your team reacted quickly and had a quality exterminator there the same day. Although we shouldn't have had the ants to begin with, their swift and capable reaction was excellent. We stayed at another condo previously with same issue, but not the same response so we will never go back! We also had an issue where two of the showers had shower curtains that were too short to stay in the shower, thus would lead to water all over the floor. Your team purchased new, longer curtains and installed the next day. The air conditioning also didn't cool well, but I can say they at least attempted to fix the issue. I'm not sure it ever worked as well as it should have before we left. But thankfully it wasn't peak summer heat season and we were always gone during the day. One of the gentlemen noted that it needed Freon but they weren't able to climb on the roof to add it. We also appreciated the opportunity for an early check-in and late check-out. When the days aren't booked immediately before or after a stay it makes sense to provide this benefit since no additional cost to condo owner but VERY helpful and appreciated by the renter :) RVH, Dear Terry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback that we receive, as it only helps us improve our guest's experience. Thank you for recognizing the speed of our team in remedying the issues that you had unfortunately encountered during your stay. The air conditioner was evaluated by a certified technician during your stay and any potential issues were corrected at that time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will think of Reunion Vacation Homes the next time you are looking to visit the Orlando area. Sincerely, Reunion Vacation Homes
View Property: RVH_223
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_510
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
From start to finish, I feel that every member of the staff that I dealt with was very helpful and we had an awesome experience. I want to especially thank Fran for her patience, this was my first time renting a vacation home and she helped me through the process. I would suggest the vacation homes to anyone traveling on vacation!
Property
It was a wonderful experience and I loved the fact that we did not have to share a pool! The vacation was very relaxing!
View Property: RVH_025
Ankara, TR
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_213
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
My family and I loved our stay! Definitely home away from home. We just loved everything about the property!
View Property: RVH_188
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My kids loved the pool. We spent a lot of time hanging around the pool and swimming.
View Property: RVH_098
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_235
ST HELENS, GB
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was stunning. Wish I had that much room at home. The view was lovely looking over one of the many golf courses at Reunion. The setting was very peaceful with no noise from any of the other properties . The security at the gate where all friendly and soon got to know you which was nice and the staff around the complex would always acknowledge you and wave . Couldn't better it - perfect . Stunning property with a very scenic view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_059
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
they were great and efficient
Property
loved the property. only complaint was not enough towels. Rooms were spacious and the location was great RVH-- Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest survey. We will look into the towel situation and I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Our staff is please that you were overall satisfied with your stay. When you come back to Orlando, FL we look forward to seeing you.
View Property: RVH_168
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
Property was very nice and cosy. New decoration and good location.
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Mindy was very helpful. She explained everything very well
Property
Clean and well maintained!
View Property: TR_515
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
The reunion staff are very kind we felt very welcomed and safe. The Reunion staff had our best interest at heart. Wonderful!!!
Property
Reunion is an amazing paradise. The condo was well maintained,, clean and had great beds (very comfortable).
View Property: RVH_069
Meadford Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123
bel air, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_228
Spring , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_129
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful.
Property
Very nice property. Favorite part of the house, the swimming pool and the movie theater.
View Property: RVH_268
plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
helpful and friendly
Property
loved it, we'll definitely be back!!!!
View Property: RVH_096
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property
Excellent property! Everything was as advertised. The place was immaculate, spacious and with all the necessary amenities. Bedding was comfortable. A very spacious condo with plenty of room for a group of 6-8. It is also within close proximity to the Seven Eagles (main) pool and the Reunion Resort hotel. We stayed here for a family wedding which was held on the beautiful premises of the hotel.
View Property: RVH_224
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience, the pictures I saw in the website when I made the reservation were real, I thought was just a reference, and everything was good when we arrived, clean, organized all we need was there.
Property
Wonderful experience, was a two weeks stay, perfect experience Very nice maintened, the facilities and the resources as a whole are very well designed and top material, appliances and everything perfect
View Property: RVH_212
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Fran in the office is very nice and has great customer service.
Property
The condo is airy, roomy, comfortable space.
View Property: RVH_044