Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sheboygan Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162R
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive and helpful. This is our second year in Reunion Resort. Last year we had a condo managed by an individual with bad results. This year we rented through Reunion Vacation Homes and it was 100% satisfaction!
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
St-lazare, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_529M
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its amazing! Love the security and the gated community.
View Property: RVH_089R
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for creating such a pleasant environment and keeping us safe! Love the gated community part!
View Property: RVH_087
Mount Corey, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_267R
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience and did not want to leave. We would definantly return. They were easy to work with and the house was amazing! The house had something for every age. The kids loved the pool, game room, and theater. The bedrooms were comfortable and all around wonderful.
View Property: TR_521M
Pinckey, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_531R
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285R
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_502M
Howard Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_185R
Port Hastings, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192R
Waterdown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. We would rent this very unit again in the future.
View Property: RVH_177R
Grand Manan, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved reunion resort and cannot wait to return! We loved the house, pool area and the entire resort. Clean, safe and friendly. Highly recommend reunion resort.
View Property: RVH_007M
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive. We rented a condo in Reunion resorts in 2017 that was not managed by Reunion Vacation Homes and the management was not helpful at all. This rental in March 2018 has been wonderful
Property
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: RVH_149
casselman, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_186R
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_289M
Bathurst, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_250M
Middle West Pubnico, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_302M
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071