Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, especially Mindy
Property
Home was very nice, spacious, and well furnished/decorated. Kids loved the game room and movie theater.
View Property: RVH_001
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer Jasonis was excellent from the beginning with helping me select a home that accommodated all of the adults and children. She helped with some of the adults making their payments; she answered question throughout the process until the date arrived. Thanks Jennifer!
Property
The home was excellent, the Clubhouse was excellent had the right amount of amenities for the entire family from the oldest to youngest. We will be back next year!
View Property: TR_510
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was fantastic (especially Mindy) and very helpful and responsive.
Property
location was great, near park and water park and had a nice view
View Property: RVH_071
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends.
View Property: RVH_019
Hamlin, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_037
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was very friendly when setting up our rental. Was a little disappointed for the length of our stay that a larger discount was not offered.
Property
I love Reunion. It feels very secure and safe. It is beautifully maintained. The units are very nice. This was our third stay @ Reunion. Was a little disappointed that we weren't able to check in a little early and sat in front of the unit in our car for two hours waiting to check in.
View Property: RVH_153
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_042
League City, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with and responsive to service calls
Property
We enjoyed your property it was nice to get away from the theme park crowds at the end of the day and be able to cook at our leisure. Nice golf course and pools. The unit we stayed in was updated and was nice.
View Property: RVH_137
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was great and very patient with me!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: TR_508
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, would defenetly stay there again
View Property: RVH_105
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Would definitely use Reunion again.
View Property: RVH_227
Miami shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The friendliest staff you will ever have to deal with. They were very accommodating and responded quickly to our requests. Thanks for making our vacation so wonderful. I needed to extend my stay by 1 day and it was on Memorial Day when the office was closed. The office called back within the hour and was very accommodating to our request.
Property
Amazing home! The community was nice, quiet and conveniently located to all the Disney parks. We can't wait until our next trip to Orlando! The house was just absolutely beautiful. We could not have asked for any more. We travel to Orlando once or twice a year and will always look at staying here when we come.
View Property: RVH_086
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The entire staff we engaged with were professional and always helpful.
Property
The property was well appointed with all the amenities and the location was ideal for our needs to reach other golf course locations.
View Property: RVH_221
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_181
Summerland, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience from start to finish!
Property
Our stay was perfect. Excellent accommodations, friendly staff, great amenities! We were able to secure a unit right beside our other family members which was awesome. Loved everything!
View Property: RVH_187
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, The wrap around patio was beautiful
View Property: RVH_235
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144
Westport, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, easiest process from search to booking to checkout.
View Property: RVH_117
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051
Camillus, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are very impressed with your services as well as the Reunion Resort. We will definitely stay again!
Property
The decor and layout was perfect for our needs. The small welcome care packages were awesome. Both the bathroom packages and kitchen packages were helpful so that we didn't need to run right to the store when we first got there. They provided enough essentials to get us started. Nice touch!
View Property: RVH_219
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223
Portlethen, GB
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
The vacation team make everything so simple, they are just a call away
Property
This is our second time staying at this property so that talks for itself. While we were there we booked another property for September can't wait to be back at reunion. Lovely sitting on balcony on a lovely sunny morning watching the golfers.
View Property: RVH_079