Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wellington St. Georges, BM
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_146
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Overall experience was wonderful!
View Property: RVH_170
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was good. spent most time at the resort relaxing, and at the pool with the excellent pool staff at the bar. Favorite features were the overall flow of the unit, comfort and the view from the balcony.
View Property: RVH_122
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Overall we really enjoyed staying at this property and would definitely use Reunion Vacation Homes again. The only concerns we had were the following - The hot and cold water in the shower of the master guestroom was backwards, we had several spider bites after sleeping in our bedroom, found a cockroach in the kitchen on our last day there (this was the day after the Home Team pest folks sprayed outside), and the knob on the grill was broken but the rest of the grill was fine. We did have an issue with the AC that was causing a mildew smell in the house and the battery on the smoke detectors started to beep, which caused us to call maintenance. However, they were quick to respond and got the issues taken care of. Overall it was a great experience and we would do it again! We loved the back patio and the open concept of the home, which allowed us to really enjoy the time with our family. The full kitchen was great too and the welcome package of food and necessities. RVH-- Our team at Reunion Vacation Homes are very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the above mentioned items and I am happy that our staff was able to assist promptly. When you come back to Orlando, FL come stay with us again, we look forward to see you.
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Efficicent for all our needs
Property
The magic of Disney was not as magical as the magic of the property...kids did not want to leave the pool to go to Disney!! I would definitely stay again. This particular property has been luxuriously decorated by the owner. Sofas and beds very comfortable. Pool clean and maintained.
View Property: RVH_180
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall absolutely awesome! Called for coffee maker replacement. Delivered next morning!
View Property: RVH_115
S�o Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
Our stay was excellent. Would return for sure.
Mont-Royal, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous staff
Property
Very pleasant experience all round - we really felt that we received value for money. Spacious bedrooms with very comfortable beds. Very well located for Disney World and the resort was beautifully maintained, peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: RVH_123
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144
Uttoxeter, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
They have all been extremely helpful.
Property
The property was amazing and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: RVH_134
london, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were efficient
Property
The resort is lovely and well maintained
View Property: RVH_104
Gossau, CH
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_227
Lima, PE
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excelente departamento, con todo lo ofrrecido instalaciones en muy vuenas condiciones. Altamente recomendable. "Excellent apartment with everything in very good condition. Highly recommended"
View Property: RVH_127
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_183
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223
Willemstad, AN
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Our stay was flawless. From the time we checked-inn until we checked-out, it was wonderful. We had one excellent experience. The battery of our front door was getting weak. Within minutes of our call to guest service, the battery was replaced.
Property
will definitely use it again for our vacation in Orlando
View Property: RVH_178
Shenley, GB
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_131
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
All pertinent information was extremely well communicated. I never felt like I had to "wing it". Makes vacation planning so easy. Thank you.
Property
This property is spectacular in every respect. Everything is so well maintained and groomed and the furnishings are beautiful. Will definitely return! Beautiful views from the veranda. Great place for a relaxing dinner, a glass of wine, reading a book, or watching fireworks.
View Property: RVH_116
RIO DE JANEIRO, BR
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
The service in the condominium access. The service at the golf course and golf shop The service in the hotel lobby . Everything perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect from our arrival at the condominium access to quality house cleaning. parabens and thanks for everything. Tranquility and comfort.
View Property: RVH_064
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Acushanet, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_054
Aracatuba, BR
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody that I had contact during the stay was very polite and efficient.
Property
The place is very beautiful and the whole family loved it. The size of the house. It was perfect for receiving 10 persons. The pool was great too.
View Property: RVH_089
WATFORD, GB
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't have any contact with any staff during my stay. the house was controlled by a door code, which was emailed to me ahead of my stay. avoiding the need for a formal check in was very useful, and the fact that no calls were necessary to the team was a reflection that the house was good. I have left questions 15 and 16 blank, as I had no contact with either team.
Property
Overall experience was excellent. However, your overall costs are high, we only stayed at Reunion because we had friends already booked with you at the same time. I would probably explore other resorts if I were to return to Florida, to see whether I could get a more cost effective rent. whilst the resort is very pretty, private, and well maintained, I would be confident that I could achieve similar in other resorts that have lower costs.
View Property: RVH_159