Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Temple Hills, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
Germantown, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was just as described on the website. The property was very clean. Pre-arrival information covered the details on how to check out, super easy to enter the code and leave. The layout of the house met all our needs. The pool area had plenty of outside seating, the tanning shelf and availability of a gas grill made it a great outdoor living space.
View Property: FG_801R
Wolfforth, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908R
TRUJILLO ALTO, PR
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_265R
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215R
Saxonburg, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole resort. Love the idea of the community and how well kept it is. All staff we encountered were excellent.
View Property: RVH_230M
Winthrop Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo!
View Property: RVH_167R
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_340M
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
No more comments.
View Property: WH_602R
Nyack, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My stay was cut down due to family situations. I would like to return to complete my stay under better circumstances.
View Property: RVH_001R
., US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103R
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was good. Nice space. Clean. Great location.
View Property: RVH_082M
Cynthiana, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved renting our house from reunion vacation homes. First and foremost safety. Its a gated community. The houses are very spacious and each one has their own pool. Clubhouse amenities are awesome. Staff is friendly. Loved this place!
View Property: TR_518R
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just like the photos online. Immaculate
View Property: RVH_092M
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Spacious, clean accommodation at a reasonable price. Good resort facilities/amenities. Good proximity to theme parks, outlet malls, grocery stores & restaurants. Nice view of Disney's fireworks from Eleven restaurant.
View Property: RVH_063R
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great.
View Property: RVH_223R
Cordoba, AR
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145R
Port St.Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice. Great for large groups or family.
View Property: RVH_067R
Magheralin, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
lovely and relaxing
View Property: RVH_148R
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_187R
LISBON, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: TR_533R
Livermore, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property must stay
View Property: RVH_123R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_298R
Melrose, GB
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This villa is located in the heart of Reunion with views across the lake. The style of New England villa is fitted out internally to reflect this style. Ideal layout with all 3 bedrooms on the same floor. Very clean.
View Property: RVH_162R