Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The people working were very kind and caring about the guests. Guest house was clean and was convenient. I really liked it. If I have chance visit here again, I will stay here for sure.
View Property: RVH_111
Santana de Parnaiba, BR
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the neighborhood. Close to the parks. Easy to get to and from. The house is well located and had everything we needed to make our stay perfect.
View Property: RVH_027
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the neighborhood. Close to the parks. Easy to get to and from.
View Property: WH_603
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place to stay. Would definitely return
View Property: RVH_149
Mexico, MX
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_293
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great value. Nice unit. Clean. Liked full size washer/ dryer
View Property: RVH_172
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_293
Windermere, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes, great location and management.
View Property: RVH_292
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Will refer it to my best friends when coming to Orlando. It is simply perfect. Great accommodations. Great location within the resort and very cozy home. We really enjoyed it! Thank you very much!
Beauharnois, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo has a beautiful view, its near Disneys theme parks and its in great shape. I love this condo!
View Property: RVH_154
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are returning guests to Reunion Resort for the last 3 years and have been satisfied every time we come. Reunion is conveniently located to all shops restaurants grocery and Disney. The grounds are beautifully maintained and staff is very friendly and helpful. The views of the golf course are beautiful and nice to just sit and watch. Will definitely return!
View Property: RVH_045
Akwesasne, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121
Rothesay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_236
Boness, GB
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very nice apartment as depicted in pictures so was very happy with the quality
View Property: RVH_177
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We found a beautiful place to stay, we really liked the place and apartment. Everything was perfect, decoration, rooms, tools, everything was perfect. Very friendly and easy. The chat service was efficient and fast.
View Property: RVH_052
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Virgina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_309
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_276
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053
Niteroi, BR
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117
Hackensack , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
GUATEMALA, GT
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I am very happy for chosing reunion vacation for our stay in orlando. service was great. the condo was great, clean, very good. location is also great. Newly remodeled condo, very good location, definetly will stay in RVH 297 next visit to orlando.
View Property: RVH_297
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: WW_705
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_171