Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spring , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
You have a good customer service especially Mindy, if I remember her name right
Property
Excellent property, very clean and love the decor, furnitures and beddings, just missing a cooking utensil to flip egg. We liked the cleanliness, excellent decor, furniture and beddings. Close to theme parks.
View Property: RVH_049
Cutler, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easiest property rental! I appreciated the email updates prior and during our stay. Very thorough information.
Property
We loved the keyless entry! Property was very roomy for a family of 5. We liked the close proximity to the pool.
View Property: RVH_213
Concord, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home. The decor was absolutely beautiful and we very much enjoyed the stay. Loved the in-room speaker system.
View Property: RVH_227
Hunsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed walking throughout the property. Nicer weather would have enhanced my stay but I adjusted and enjoyed my stay. My favorite feature was the condo layout and view.
View Property: RVH_063
Telford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best view in Orlando and price is very reasonable.
View Property: RVH_068
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A very bright and nice condo.
View Property: RVH_235
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
These condos at Reunion Resort fit our needs perfectly. We could not ask for a better situation, and the staff is great to work with as well.
View Property: RVH_147
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was so easy, everything was perfect.
Property
Always a pleasure, even when on business! So much better than staying in a hotel! We stayed with 4 other people that are friends/colleagues of my husband. The fact that the house is spacious and everyone had their own bathroom was wonderful. Also, the pool & hot tub were used almost every day! This is our 2nd time staying at this property and will again when we return for business next year!
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Polite, professional, and helpful.
Property
Loved it. Can hardly wait to come back! Lay out was perfect for our family. Comfortable. Will be back!
View Property: RVH_168
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_046
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great and responsive.
Property
A gift--clean, private, well-maintained. Had everything we needed. Loved being here. We had a great girls' weekend here which was well accommodated by the lovely and private suites we each were able to have to ourselves. So we had great community space and great privacy. Looking out on the palm trees and fairway was a gift!! So pretty.
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was fantastic. We never left it because it was so fun just cooking and hanging out there. Our favorite feature was the outdoor area with the cooking, the pool and hot tub.
View Property: RVH_164
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_046
Boucherville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Did not see anyone! All automated.
Property
Loved it! The size, well situated and beautiful rooms especially the main bedroom!
View Property: RVH_193
lawrence, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team members honestly made the experience as amazing as it was. It really felt like we were royalty for the week.
Property
The property was immaculate and looked exactly as it did in pictures. I am usually terrible in hotels - I find the beds uncomfortable, and the showers dirty. But everything here was such great quality, I didn't miss home.
View Property: RVH_114
Ocean View, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a good stay. We found it to be convenient to all the things we wanted to do. It was very quiet and it was clean. We have had trouble finding a clean place to rent.
View Property: RVH_197
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_014
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_176
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed a lot the apartment and surroundings. A pity we didnt have the time to enjoy more!
View Property: RVH_069
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We liked the size, illumination and the decoration.
View Property: RVH_107
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051