Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time renting from Reunion and we were very happy with both properties
View Property: RVH_172
Springville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great ! Im always nervous renting a new property but I was very pleased . The house was clean , Big and comfortable . The pictures and write up of the house were right on !
View Property: RVH_267
Key West, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time staying with Reunion Vacation Homes. All interaction with staff is extremely professional and courteous. Certainly will not hesitate to book with them again. There were a few maintenance items that could be addressed in the home: washer has a slow weak while operating, rain enters the french doors in the second story front room (you can see that this has caused significant damage to the carpet and wood) and water damage under window near stairs where rain enters regularly. These items would not deter me from booking this unit, just a heads up to management to prevent any major damage.
View Property: RVH_199
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and well maintained. All of the bedrooms were very spacious and the bunk beds were a huge hit! There is a very nice sitting area on the second floor to just relax and unwind.
View Property: RVH_298
New Burlin, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Any issue was taken care of quickly. The property wad beautiful and the keypad entry was awesome!!
Property
View Property: RVH_164
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. Top notch facilities, amenities and staff
View Property: FG_800
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
this is so close to the pool.....it was incredible...we walked about 20 feet and we were at the big pool
View Property: RVH_287
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice area to stay. Home very nice.
View Property: RVH_281
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_320
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_254
Newark, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased, as usual. We will be back in December.
View Property: RVH_192
MONCKS CORNER, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_504
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Comparing tot he ones we stayed in the past, the utensils were a bit sworn, as well as the floor. But it was very good anyway. Perfect location and accommodations.
View Property: RVH_170
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Rugeley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property and excellent company to book with.
View Property: RVH_255
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
RIO DE JANEIRO, BR
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tudo maravilhoso! Nos sentimos em casa! Com certeza voltarei a alugar com vocs!
View Property: RVH_297
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603
RECIFE, BR
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place for kids
View Property: RVH_167
Chester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely villa that felt like a home from home! Homely, clean and well maintained.
View Property: RVH_254
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall, it was a great stay.
View Property: RVH_293
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The people at Reunion Vacation Homes were very helpful! The house was just as described. My kids loved the kids room! The house was very clean, which made me feel very comfortable during our stay. The furnishings and decor, is why we picked this property and it did not disappoint! We loved it and can't wait to return!
View Property: RVH_335