Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mccordsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It is a perfect place to be on vacations.
View Property: RVH_190
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002
Doral, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice surprise finding out it is possible to stay outside of a Disney resort in a very nice rental. Definitive an alternative worth considering.
View Property: RVH_297
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Mt Royal, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Upon arrival the place exceeded our expectations! It made the start of our vacation awesome in celebrating our daughters special sweet 16! Wish we could have enjoyed it more! We had a great time, have many memories to cherish & glad we chose this place!
View Property: RVH_171
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A lot of room
View Property: RVH_310
Uxbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Easy to book, condo was clean and inviting. Very close to all attractions.
View Property: RVH_221
Ft. Wayne , US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good accommodation. The rep helped get two units close to one another. Spacious rooms. Pool didnt work for two days.
View Property: RVH_251
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very easy booking and reps were very professional and helpful with any questions we had. Nice spacious unit good view of golf.
View Property: RVH_145
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Reunion Resorts and this property was amazing! Beautifully decorated, safe, and perfect for a family of 5.
View Property: RVH_223
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you again. The home gave us everything we needed.
View Property: RVH_181
Sayreville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything perfect. For us, Reunion has everything we need for a Vacation. It is very close to Disney, the units are comfortable and Reunion Resort is a very beautiful and wonderful place. Its location is very good, beautiful views, and have everything for our comfort, including goods TVs and a brand new video game.
View Property: RVH_144
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very inviting upon arrival, as all the place settings were laid out which met it felt like we were walking into our own home. Very clean and quiet. Very professional in terms of booking, all the documentation that you think you will need, and an information book at the condo once you arrive, with all sorts of local contact information inside it.
View Property: RVH_130
Bournemouth, GB
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Aberdeen, GB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_705
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for another great vacation at Reunion Resort. First class as always. We have rented 3 different properties with Reunion Vacation Homes over the last 2 years and have found that all were extremely clean, nicely decorated, and felt like home. Well worth an endorsement to friends and family. Its a wonderfully clean, beautiful condo. Great location. Great price! Loved the furniture and especially the hardwood floors.
View Property: RVH_223
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always a fantastic stay, great! repeat customers. Perfect location, condo furnishings are tasteful, all is in working order. The features I love is the washer dryer, 3rd floor view, privacy and comfort level. Very Easy access to the theme parks, shopping and also place for relaxation.
View Property: RVH_183
Clive, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had fun. Our favorite feature was the Four section sliding door, The house layout and the Master suite.
View Property: RVH_037
Clearfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay it was more than we expected. The house was beautiful and very comfortable.
View Property: RVH_007
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002