Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Magheralin, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
lovely and relaxing
View Property: RVH_148R
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_187R
LISBON, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: TR_533R
Livermore, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property must stay
View Property: RVH_123R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_298R
Melrose, GB
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This villa is located in the heart of Reunion with views across the lake. The style of New England villa is fitted out internally to reflect this style. Ideal layout with all 3 bedrooms on the same floor. Very clean.
View Property: RVH_162R
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_504M
Howell, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009R
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes was above and beyond my expectations. Wonderful house in a very nice gated community. My family had a blast at the Theme parks during the day and nice and relaxing nights at our house. Thanks for adding to a unbelievable trip! Well see you guys again soon.
View Property: WW_710R
Linneus, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168R
New City, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great way to visit the theme parks and not be cramped into a couple of hotel rooms. The private pool was a plus.
View Property: RVH_299R
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059R
South Easton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent family vacation
View Property: RVH_100M
Okemos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our first experience was a memorable one. Our family will be back. We have been long time guests at reunion and this was our first home rental and it couldn't have been better. I wish I would have tried this sooner. Great value. We thought we had an issue with our refrigerator and the staff was very prompt and courteous. No issue.
View Property: RVH_248M
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire house is wonderful. We hosted a corporate function and it worked really well!
New York, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Second time staying at this home and it is terrific!
View Property: RVH_300R
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes accommodations cannot be beat! TR_505 has all of the things a family would like for a vacation home!
View Property: TR_505R
Webster, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy rental process and loved the property. Loved this house
View Property: RVH_028R
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would like to thank you for offering us such a lovely place to stay. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_144R
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_089R
Levis, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was what we expected. The pictures and description were an accurate representation of what the house really was.
View Property: RVH_222
Wildomar, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079R
macgregor, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and neighbourhood. Was a perfect house for our family of 5. House met all our needs for a comfortable stay!
View Property: RVH_098M
Tonwanda, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R