Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hackensack , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111R
GUATEMALA, GT
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I am very happy for chosing reunion vacation for our stay in orlando. service was great. the condo was great, clean, very good. location is also great. Newly remodeled condo, very good location, definetly will stay in RVH 297 next visit to orlando.
View Property: RVH_297R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: WW_705R
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_171R
Suf Side Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130R
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161R
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes rock! We always look forward to returning and know our vacation accommodations will be beyond expectations. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_148R
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090M
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to relax from all of the action near the parks. An oasis with wonderful amenities, a walkable community, and restaurants.
View Property: RVH_171R
Clifton Park , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_300R
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is truly a home away from home!
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome, Great location very clean great facilities
View Property: TR_517R
Sterett, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the cleaning staff needs to check all lights to make sure there are no bulbs out and if the unit has a safe that it works
View Property: RVH_150
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Thanks again.
View Property: RVH_277
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_527M
Sao Jose Dos Campos , BR
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
90% perfect...
View Property: RVH_196R
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were here for almost 2 weeks. My husband and I stayed in a condo for the first, then met my sister and her family in a home at Reunion Resort. Both places were wonderful and was an easy change over from condo to house. We enjoy coming here, we feel really safe and comfortable. Thank you and your staff for a great vacation. We have always had a great experience with Reunion Vacation Homes. People are very nice and helpful.
View Property: RVH_301M
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit is very clean and a great layout for 3 couples to enjoy as each bedroom has its own bathroom. The unit does need some repairs, but otherwise very lovely. Your company is very efficient and responsive from the contract process to calling for repairs in the unit. The resort is very pretty and great grounds for walking. The golf courses are lovely. The main building at the resort, especially the restaurants has lost some of their appeal as the service is terrible.
View Property: RVH_185R
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was clean and the amenities were great. This property was also close to Walt Disney World. Homes should be spaced a little further apart.
View Property: WW_705R
St. George, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117R
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property. The house was great even more than expected. There was more than enough rooms. The activity areas keep the kids occupied. Forgot something the day we left and had to go back after time was up. But there was no problem they was glad to help us get back in and get our belongings.
View Property: RVH_194R
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stay at Reunion every time we come to Disney. Units are big, washer and dryer, kitchen. Everything is clean.
View Property: RVH_192R
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_173