Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was simply amazing and comfortable! Super spacious and comfortable for all age groups! Cant wait to go back next year!
View Property: TR_519
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_523
St Francisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_530
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_511
League City, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay and wonderful amenities. We will always choose RVH over any Disney resort! This was our ninth trip to Disney World. Third at RVH. Many stays at different Disney properties just don't compare!
View Property: RVH_297
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Hafnarfjordur, IS
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_001
Den Haag, NL
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_190
Aberdeen, GB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very easy check in, lovely spacious apartment, well equipped and had the wow factor.. also the whole resort was superb...
View Property: RVH_221
Portlethen Aberdeen Scotland, ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic
View Property: RVH_177
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_708
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is our second visit to Reunion Resort. We rented a home the first time and a condo the second time. Reunion is so beautiful and upscale that we are very pleased to be able to find great properties to rent at reasonable rates. It's also extremely close to the parks. I don't know why anyone would pay the exorbitant prices at a Disney resort when Reunion offers so much at an affordable price.
View Property: RVH_186
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at Reunion for the past 5 years. Very easy to find a suitable property. If I have any questions about the property, they are quickly answered. Easy to book. We have stayed in many 3 bedroom with 3 baths units and all have been beautifully maintained.
Property
LONDON, GB
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Very good staff.
Property
Super property. Great set up.
View Property: RVH_137
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_280
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221
Listonel, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020
medina, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602
Mountainside, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099