Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_511M
Sunapee, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_287R
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property worth great amenities on site. Home had everything that was needed and was close to all attractions we were interested in visiting.
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Davenport, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285R
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_271M
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192R
Blumenau, BR
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053R
Temple Hills, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
Germantown, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was just as described on the website. The property was very clean. Pre-arrival information covered the details on how to check out, super easy to enter the code and leave. The layout of the house met all our needs. The pool area had plenty of outside seating, the tanning shelf and availability of a gas grill made it a great outdoor living space.
View Property: FG_801R
Wolfforth, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908R
TRUJILLO ALTO, PR
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_265R
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215R
Saxonburg, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole resort. Love the idea of the community and how well kept it is. All staff we encountered were excellent.
View Property: RVH_230M
Winthrop Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo!
View Property: RVH_167R
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_340M
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
No more comments.
View Property: WH_602R
Nyack, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My stay was cut down due to family situations. I would like to return to complete my stay under better circumstances.
View Property: RVH_001R
., US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103R
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was good. Nice space. Clean. Great location.
View Property: RVH_082M
Cynthiana, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved renting our house from reunion vacation homes. First and foremost safety. Its a gated community. The houses are very spacious and each one has their own pool. Clubhouse amenities are awesome. Staff is friendly. Loved this place!
View Property: TR_518R
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just like the photos online. Immaculate
View Property: RVH_092M
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Spacious, clean accommodation at a reasonable price. Good resort facilities/amenities. Good proximity to theme parks, outlet malls, grocery stores & restaurants. Nice view of Disney's fireworks from Eleven restaurant.
View Property: RVH_063R
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great.
View Property: RVH_223R