Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Good pool,clean house, great beds. Reunion has proved to be a great resort to rent a house for Disney.
View Property: RVH_163
panama, PA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Portlethen, GB
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we met and spoke on the telephone to was so nice friendly and helpful
Property
Have stayed at Reunion many times it is a beautiful resort with many amenities my husband has played golf there quite a few times and says it is first class. The condo itself is immaculate and beautifully furnished. We have booked same condo again for May 16 when my Son Daughter-in-Law and Granddaughter will be there too I'am sure they will love it as much as we did.
View Property: RVH_079
Panam, PA
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_506
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Loved it, perfect location for both Disney 10 min drive and universal 15/20 mins away. Will recommend to all friends and family. Absolutely beautiful house, lots of space, gorgeous gallery landing, 5 spacious bedrooms. Well equipped kitchen, fab games room and pool. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: RVH_087
New Providence, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We love that the accommodations are so spacious and high end. Beds are comfy and it's very quiet....no kids running in the halls. The property is beautiful and well maintained. The property is also close to all of the Orlando attractions. Best value around! This was our 6th stay at Reunion. Each time we've stayed in a different condo/home. They've all been beautiful and clean with high end finishes. We love that our family of 4 can stay comfortably in nice, spacious accommodations rather than having to stay in one or two rooms in a traditional hotel. Reunion is like a home away from home. We're looking forward to our next stay at Reunion.
View Property: RVH_071
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_049
London, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: RVH_088
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
So pleasant and courteous. Security always waving, smiling and checking. Gives us a secure feeling at your resort.
Property
Our key pad locked us out a day early. We added the last day and your system may not have updated. Called office talked to Greg and he resolved the matter remotely within ten minutes. Thank you Greg!!!! Our favorite features are the price, amount of space and amenities on property. Security and comfort of the homes. This is my third stay and can't think of anyplace I would rather stay.
View Property: RVH_153
columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Any issues we had were taken care of immediately
Property
This house was gorgeous and extremely well kept! The property was very quiet, safe and gorgeous! I would stay there again in a heart beat. My kids had so much fun at the house with pool and game room they wanted to be there more than the theme parks .
View Property: RVH_028
Panted Post, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Called for maintenance twice; response was very quick and maintenance staff were very pleasant
Property
Property was as shown on website. Close to theme parks and airport. Our favorite features were the layout, furniture, bathrooms and spaciousness.
View Property: RVH_065
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great week. The property was as advertised, spacious and comfortable, well-maintained.
Property
The pool and hot tub were a treat. Our grandsons loved being able to swim after a day at the parks, adults loved the hot tub. It was nice to have the grill available for a couple of dinners in.
View Property: RVH_014
Campo Grande, BR
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
I am very happy with my experience In Reunion Vacation Homes
Property
This property was much more than we expected. Was big, well conserved, cosy and we lived happy family days In there... We would return for sure...
View Property: RVH_125
Kill Devil Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for the excellent customer service
Property
You guys do a great job and the property is a great value. Great beds, TV's, and the new appliance package. Comfortable and clean.
View Property: RVH_128
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_123
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
All in all a good experience. We are now in a large house also rented through you.
View Property: RVH_110
Finham, GB
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
All good
Property
All good. We liked the position close to pool and Grande hotel, nice views over the Golf course, couldn't fault the property met every expectation and more.
View Property: RVH_190
Crossville , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_171
Sunny Isles Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature was everything!
View Property: RVH_130
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved that the bedding and furnishings were updated!
View Property: RVH_147
victor, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Members of the team were exceptional. I didn't ask for much but they had a great demeanor when I did deal with them.
Property
Overall awesome, I have been bragging to friends (who came same time and stayed on Disney property). I would never stay there after staying in Reunion properties. Size and value big trump over them.
View Property: RVH_003
Curitiba, BR
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Clean, beautiful and nice housewares.
View Property: RVH_171
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Air conditioner went out, it was repaired within 3 hours of my original call.
Property
Our favorite feature was how much room there is, and the golf course view.
View Property: RVH_045
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly - no issues. They were quick to come out to fix the running toilet and even though I was without internet for 2 full days (which wasn't totally Reunion's fault) they were very helpful in trying to find out and speed up the process of the internet company coming out to fix it. Guards at the front gates are amazing. So friendly and a welcome site. Also like seeing the security car driving around - very comforting as I come down to stay by myself sometimes. But I always feel safe here.
Property
We love love love Reunion and all it has to offer. We have stayed here at least 1/2 dozen times in the last couple of years. We come down every 3 or 4 months and we always want to stay at Reunion.
View Property: RVH_150
Portlethen Aberdeen Scotland, ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
From the moment we booked our condo in rvh 079 in centre court ridge the staff were amazing so easy to book,ask any questions they were there to help.
Property
Our stay in the property was fantastic it was so relaxing,it was so nice looking out at all the well kept garden areas.
View Property: RVH_079