Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenfield bedford, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
I had dealings with Mindy in the reservations team and found her very polite, friendly and helpful.
Property
A beautiful well equipped home that we thoroughly enjoyed staying in.
View Property: RVH_165
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Nice clean & comfortable.
View Property: RVH_060
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love this property! Will stay again for sure. It felt like home.
View Property: RVH_027
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very limited experience working with anyone except online. The process was very smooth & well organized. An overall great experience.
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. We had an overall great experience. We will definitely be back again!!
View Property: RVH_097
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Mindy was very helpful from start to finish. I happened to get her on the pop-up help window on your website, and I continued to reach out to her throughout booking and when we needed assistance during our stay. She was very professional and always helpful. Thanks Mindy! Greg was also helpful in refunding our mid-week tidy, when it didn't happen (and I was likely grouchy as we had a guest coming).
Property
We love Reunion Resort! We've been coming since my daughter was 3 (so 8 years) and we have seen it through good and bad management changes. I think RVH has reasonable fees for the units and advertises exactly what it provides. RVH_173 was an outstanding 3 bedroom unit! Very nicely appointed and clean!
View Property: RVH_173
Montréal , CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_007
Victor, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
great experience
Property
great experience
View Property: RVH_093
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable. We liked the location, size of condo and the pool.
View Property: RVH_060
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Mindy, she was excellent, responsive and timely. We have rented many properties in Reunion over the years, I have to say this one was seamless and very easy to work with. We will be back.
Property
The property was great and we enjoyed our stay, we did like the one floor living, perfect size for us.
View Property: RVH_200
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I love coming to Reunion Florida its My home away from home. It has everything i need.
View Property: RVH_167
Aberlady, GB
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_081
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, professional & courteous .
Property
We'll be back next winter for our 3rd straight stay. We liked the Seven Eagles Pool.
View Property: RVH_073
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
It is a very good experience and pleasant stay. It is well located and a very pleasant place.
View Property: RVH_120
Lower Burrell, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114
Cheektowaga, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Online and on the phone they were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Property
We visit Florida usually once or twice a year. Reunion is our favorite resort when we rent a home. On occasions we have stayed at Windsor Hills and Emerald Island, but sometimes the online information for those properties have been deceiving when you actually arrive.
View Property: RVH_096
Berrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place. It was a pleasure to stay at the property.
View Property: RVH_131
Stratford, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_183
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need any help during our stay.
Property
Fantastic! Good location. High ceilings and open space.
View Property: RVH_020
bethel park, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
They were very prompt to see that pool was heated properly and also brought oven mitts the following day.
Property
It was very enjoyable and if we came to Disney world again we would rent at Reunion.
View Property: RVH_002
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
All were cordial and most helpful!
Property
Relaxing! Lovely view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_170
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed Reunion...the resort itself, the accommodations and proximity to many different things to do. Large, spacious units. Quiet. Nicely furnished. Great amenities.
View Property: RVH_052
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. Mindy did a great job setting up this reservation, as I knew nothing about the property. I followed her lead and she did not disappoint.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay. Our unit was lovely, had all the amenities. Golf courses impeccable, shopping and dining close by. The Hotel's 11th floor to watch fireworks a plus and weather made it all the better.
View Property: RVH_079
Coker, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156