Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Little River, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect for our large group of 11. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, the pool and hot tub were a hit and my kids loved the game room. Easy check in/out and close to Disney!
View Property: TR_514M
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed here three times and love the properties. Was very clean and modern in decoration.
View Property: RVH_146R
Lansdowne, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and the location as it is easy access to all the theme parks. The home was beautifully decorated and I loved that it was well maintained and clean. We loved the pool. I have rented with you guys 3xs now and we love the service. As a matter of fact my daughter and her husband are planning on renting a vacation home for next year. We will definitely rent this house again!
View Property: RVH_378R
Counsil Bluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, clean property that is well-maintained! We loved the large outdoor balcony and the fact that there was a bathroom for each bedroom. Beautiful resort!
View Property: RVH_148R
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our 2nd time at the same house. Great home and customer service, also easy to book.
View Property: FG_800R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It's a good property we like it very much!
View Property: RVH_052R
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful, clean and pictures were exactly as it looked in person. Easy process for check in and checking out
View Property: RVH_122R
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was very spacious and lots of pools in resort. The balcony was very nice!
View Property: RVH_187R
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful home in great location!
View Property: TR_515M
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_166R
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place for a family gathering!
View Property: RVH_028R
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_089R
Skerries, IE
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was so comfortable clean and spacious. It had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and we got great night sleeps after a busy day shopping or out meeting friends for dinner. I would highly recommend this property to either a couple (like ourselves) having time out from the day to day hectic lifestyle of a family or even a family as the condo had 3 very spacious bedrooms / beds. Wouldn't hesitate staying here again if we ever travel back to Orlando in the future (with our without our family).
View Property: RVH_291R
Sao Paulo , BR
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week at the house, the kids enjoyed a lot and the adults too. We just loved it and everything was perfect!
View Property: TR_536R
Etowah, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Reunion for several years now and I would recommend it to anyone. It's very spacious and close to parks and also very affordable.
View Property: RVH_192R
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very good! We are a very frequent costumer and really enjoyed staying here.
View Property: RVH_063R
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was beautiful, inside and out. Up to date appliances and convenient to everything! We will return, no stress and very peaceful surroundings.
View Property: RVH_079R
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I love this place. I can't believe anyone would rent a hotel room when they can pay the same or less and get an entire villa with full kitchen at a 5 star gated resort with all these pools, golf, etc so close to the attractions. Definitely plan to return!
View Property: RVH_145R
Castro, BR
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is comfortable and clean! The staff very kind!
View Property: RVH_200M
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was great dealing with reunion vacations. Easy check in and check out. Great communication and any help we needed someone was there right away. Loved the property. Was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful place to stay.
View Property: RVH_378R
Benton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Florida for vacation for the past 6 years, and we have stay on the best hotels in the area but we can say that this vacation was the best vacation that we had, the house was perfect for our family every body had a blast.
View Property: RVH_082M
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205M
Terrebonne, CA
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059R