Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here several times and never disappointed.
View Property: RVH_120R
LEAMINGTON, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Met our needs and we really enjoyed it
View Property: RVH_520M
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Its a great resort...we have spent five winters at Reunion Resort. Its great for walking golfing Pickleball tennis !
View Property: RVH_049R
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for providing a great property for our 3 week stay in Orlando.
View Property: WW_718R
Shady Side, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home away from home.
View Property: RVH_191R
O'fallon, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All satisfactory
View Property: RVH_076R
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great golf course and room on course
View Property: RVH_170R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condos are spacious, clean, comfortable and contain all you need.
View Property: RVH_045R
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Cant wait to be back.
View Property: RVH_194R
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We couldnt be more pleased with all aspects of our stay.
View Property: RVH_120R
Greely, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
4th visit to Reunion, with home rental. Always satisfied.
View Property: RVH_320M
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice
View Property: RVH_182R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
excelent
View Property: RVH_252R
Mountville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My friends and I enjoyed the comfort and convenience of SR 909R. The number of ensuites king & queen beds, space to relax, location within the complex, proximity to area attractions and shops, complex recreational facilities all exceeded our expectations.
View Property: SR_909R
Glenmoore, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and plan to return to Reunion again in the future.
View Property: RVH_510R
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great floor plans. Easy access. Excellent amenities.
View Property: RVH_184R
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great home for a family vacation. Very nice location in reunion.
View Property: RVH_295R
Port Stanley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay at Reunion Resort and would definitely book with you again.
View Property: RVH_223R
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Centrally located with many amenities as well as various accommodation types.
View Property: RVH_183R
Clarence Center, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our Family enjoyed the quiet luxury of the property , value and close proximity to theme parks.
View Property: RVH_059R
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great unit, well equipped kitchen, relaxing deck area, perfect vacation spot for our family! TV in the living room is HUGE! Kids loved the fun chair in the kids room.
View Property: RVH_171R
Levis, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_186R
Chestertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed a month or more for each of the last four years. We love the location, proximity to Disney, cost of rentals, and facilities. Staff always courteous and responsive.
View Property: RVH_045R
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
After doing rentals for our corporate events for several years, I could not give this property a high enough rating!!! The pictures on the website are absolutely beautiful, but the home itself is even more AMAZING! The kitchen had everything we could have possibly wanted or needed as well as plenty of "extras" to use for entertaining. We had 26 people staying in the home and not a single person could find a negative thing about the house! We were all blown away and everyone could not stop talking about how wonderful it was! I would HIGHLY recommend this property and am confident that anyone who rents it will not be dissapointed!
View Property: RVH_345M
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay
View Property: RVH_180R