Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Maidenhead, GB
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Security was excellent and all the gate staff were helpful and polite with smiles that welcome you.
Property
We have visited Orlando six times now and this is by far the best property we have rented,loved the condo Many Thanks
View Property: RVH_153
Norderstedt, DE
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
All members of your team were very helpful, quick in answering our emails and we felt comfortable the whole time
Property
We enjoyed it!! We thought the entertainment area upstairs was fantastic and the pool was perfect to relax during the hot days.
View Property: RVH_086
Wall, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was fantastic!!
View Property: RVH_080
Ardrossan, GB
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Quick response whenever I called. Thanks...
Property
Great position, great view, great times to be had...
View Property: RVH_160
Redding , GB
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We chose Reunion by recommendation especially for its location to Disney and the outlet mall! The layout of the property made our holiday so easy and gave us a great base to build on and have a seriously fab time.
View Property: RVH_140
London, GB
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Stoke on trent, GB
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to book and good communication via email
Property
Condo has great use of space really comfortable furniture. Excellent will stay again already looking to book for next year.
View Property: RVH_131
Farmingdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
Mindy was fantastic - receptive. friendly and very professional.
Property
We plan on renting another home next year.
View Property: RVH_019
Shrewsbury, GB
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Really friendly and helpful
Property
It was truly a fantastic 2 week family holiday- we really miss it already!
View Property: RVH_095
Firest Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was just simply AMAZING. Every single penny worth and probably more. Here's why: 1. The property is high end luxurious. I stay in high end hotels all the time and I can say with conviction, that the rooms and bedding are multiple times better than the ones you will find at a 5 star hotel. 2. Absolutely no corner were cut in furnishing and stocking the property. From high end kitchen appliances to finer details like a kitchen blender or a vanity mirror in the bathroom, you find it all in the property! 3. The guest services were amazing. I arrived at the house on a Sat and the pack n play was missing. I called them, and they dropped one off right away. I wouldn't cut any marks here. What matters is that they will more than willing to act upon a request. We later had an issue with the swimming pool's pump, and again someone was at the property to fix it. 4. The is SPACE in the house. If you are going in a big group like ours (14 people), no one is on top of each other, and everyone is extremely comfortable. 5. SPOTLESS CLEAN. When we arrived, the property was shinning as if no one had lived here before. Again you can think of 5 star hotel level house keeping. Of course i will be coming here again!
View Property: RVH_201
New Liskeard, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Always present, helpful and quick to respond to our questions
Property
It was awesome, clean, everything we asked for was there, crib was amazing, we even had a highchair, stroller left by the owner and was greatly appreciated One light bulb is out in the two single bed bedroom, one knife handle crumbled in our hand and the lamp over the kitchen table has a crack and might fall if someone tries to dust it. Other then that it was super couldn't asked for a better location, it was extremely easy to rent and the price was very reasonable. Loved to pool !
View Property: RVH_027
Sar, BH
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
The staff of the 11 restaurant were extremely helpful to accommodate us for dinner although they were fully booked. The staff in the Italian restoration also made our experience extremely fabulous with there courtesy and family and kids friendly atmosphere
Property
The property is ideal for families of 4 to 6, clean easily accessible and close to all attractions.
View Property: RVH_129
Manama, BH
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The furniture was new, clean and modern.
View Property: RVH_172
Manama, BH
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Property
Excellent overall experience. Well designed and spacious, great grounds for walking or jogging, the nearby reunion hotel and restaurants is a great feature. We tried both restaurants 11 and Forte and found them excellent.
View Property: RVH_044
Dieppe, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: RVH_159
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and kind, willing to help
Property
It was a great property, we were so lucky we found this resort and this unit, it added a lot of value to our holiday. Close to almost everything we need. My kids, wife and myself felt safe, and comfort during our stay, if we have to return to Orlando, we shall for sure rent with reunion vacation homes.
View Property: RVH_148
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
Exweell Park, GB
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
I only spoke to the team on booking the property but found them to be courteous and very efficient.
Property
It was beautifully decorated and light and airy and It had exceptionally large flat screen TV's in all the rooms. Also the pool was a good size for Reunion.
View Property: RVH_081
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_124
Cairo, EG
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
I was so impressed with every aspect of the home and the efficiency of the staff.
Property
Our favorite features were the pool and screen. Just had a small issue with small black ants. I guess a better pesticide would do the trick. Also the vacuum cleaner was a little old. Other than this thank you.
View Property: RVH_104
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
I really have no contact at all when I was there, just online when I was booking the property.
Property
It was a great experience and great place to spend holidays. Enough space to feel comfortable.
View Property: RVH_111
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020
lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Scott was apologetic, patient and provided solutions for the refrigerator issue.
Property
The property is beautiful, with several restaurants, pools and a really nice water park. I will always return to rent at reunion resort and eventually become a owner that way I can visit more often. Pleased guest, Tracey RN, MSN
View Property: RVH_110