Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047R
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Sussex, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented the house for 10 days with our teenage children, it was an awesome family vacation. Had a great time, house was excellent. We arrived late, everything provided in advance by email.. perfect.
View Property: RVH_002R
New port richy, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194R
quebec, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_298R
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_188R
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056R_INA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164R
Moline, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_037R
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, condo was very clean, modern, nice touch to have the lights on when we arrived, felt secure with the electronic lock.
View Property: RVH_130R
New Port richey, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059R
Greenburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family of 6 loved Reunion! It was so clean and safe and wished we would have stayed longer than 7 days. The Seven Eagles pool and the splash pad. My kids loved it and it was relaxing to me that they were entertained.
View Property: RVH_052R_INA
Sheboygan Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162R
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive and helpful. This is our second year in Reunion Resort. Last year we had a condo managed by an individual with bad results. This year we rented through Reunion Vacation Homes and it was 100% satisfaction!
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
St-lazare, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_529M
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its amazing! Love the security and the gated community.
View Property: RVH_089R
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for creating such a pleasant environment and keeping us safe! Love the gated community part!
View Property: RVH_087
Mount Corey, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_267R
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience and did not want to leave. We would definantly return. They were easy to work with and the house was amazing! The house had something for every age. The kids loved the pool, game room, and theater. The bedrooms were comfortable and all around wonderful.
View Property: TR_521M