Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Curitiba, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were accommodating and welcoming.
Property
Simply loved it!!! I enjoyed the modern environment of the rental unit and the close proximity of the pool. Also the overall atmosphere was safe and family friendly. Nuff said.
View Property: RVH_128
dundalk, IE
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
There were no issues.
Property
The house was lovely. We did not use the facilities of Reunion at all. Too many email communications regarding check out etc... Our favorite features were the pool area and lanai layout + sitting room and tv area. really nice and family friendly.
View Property: RVH_087
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very professional and helpful the few times that I contacted.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Other than the need for a few more bath towels, we have no complaints. Great vacation!
View Property: RVH_180
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_073
Ryham, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
It is very easy speaking with a team member. They are professional and always accommodating.
Property
Our favorite features were the balcony's which were relaxing and had nice views.
View Property: RVH_160
Earleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161
NEPEAN, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Overall a great experience on each occasion we needed to make contact. The only exception being when we called on the Sunday to inform that we had no internet connection at the property. The member of staff appeared to have the same level of customer service, perhaps a lack of knowledge that was not consistent with other members of the team we had spoken to. We were also told to expect a return call that we waited for but did not happen. Please note that overall this could be considered a minor issue, more a case of interaction with the team not being consistent
Property
The property and handling of the reservation from booking to checkout made for an excellent family reunion. Even after seeing the online photos, RVH_079 exceeded our expectations in terms of interior design, comfort and amenities provided. There is an attention to detail provided by Reunion Vacation Homes and in particular the property is very clean and well maintained. Thank you to RVH for the professionalism that made for an excellent stay, this was first class.
View Property: RVH_079
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
The greeters and staff were very friendly
Property
My family loved everything that this resort had to offer
View Property: RVH_110
Arklow, IE
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent vacation accommodation, central location and great community.
View Property: RVH_078
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Easy booking process with quick responses to questions.
Property
Beautiful spaceous home with great view and pool. I would definitely recommend staying at this property and will rebook in the future.
View Property: RVH_199
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Superb! Always very diligent, fast and responsive. Rent a property with Reunion Vacation Homes team is a dream experience. Congrats you are a superb team!!! Well done again & again!!!!
Property
Always a 10 grade!
View Property: RVH_124
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and fast response.
Property
The BEST vacation condo, loved everything about it. The location was perfect for going to the parks, there was plenty of room, spotlessly clean and beautiful furnishing and linens. Could not ask for anything better!
View Property: RVH_079
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Can't wait to stay here again! House was very clean and quiet - perfect for a weekend getaway!
Property
The views from the 3 balconies are incredible! Lovely area to relax in the morning and at night. I also loved the game room!
View Property: RVH_160
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
First Class Great location - Great space with plenty of room - Great spot for relaxing by the pool or entertaining.
Property
First Class - outstanding property
View Property: RVH_160
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The location was perfect. We were close to plenty of shopping areas, the major theme parks, and restaurants. The resort itself was ideal for my family. The water park was excellent, the kids enjoyed this the most. The house has a balcony with a beautiful view of the golf course. I loved waking up and reading a book with a cup of coffee while lounging watching the golfers. The pool was great and felt very private.
View Property: RVH_014
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I were very satisfied with the condo. It was very clean and very roomy. Our family came in from Seattle and they were very pleased also. We all had our own space. We loved the television and the balcony. 1 of the best condos we ever stayed in. We hope we get the chance to stay here again. All of us are still talking about what a great place we stayed in. I loved the walking paths and the pools were great. We felt very safe.
View Property: RVH_055
St. George, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Overall very friendly and helpful when booking and making changes.
Property
Overall very, very good.
View Property: RVH_110
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes Rocks, We are seriously Avid travelers, this was so easy and convenient from check in to checking out. We have stayed in some very nice resorts and have stayed in many of the American Express Top ten resorts in the world picks, Reunions Vacation Home 001 was spectacular and now one of my favorite travels stay locations. This home had every amenity and modern convenience anyone could possibly need. I will highly recommend your business to friends planning a visit to Orlando, the team was excellent. My only regret is that I wish I would have spent more time at the home instead of the attractions and will do so next time and enjoy the beautiful resort amenities. It was such a relaxing environment and the design and layout of this particular home perfect for us with the teenagers, very well designed. I have an in-ground pool at my home and planned the building site to accommodate all day sunshine for it, I loved the pool at this Villa as we had so much space and sun from morning until dark, gorgeous views to boot. The owners knocked it out of the park with this home, I love it and didn't want to leave it and can't wait to take my husband back. After doing our Disney trip this way I highly doubt I will stay on Disney property again. Thank you for the great hospitality and please let the owner know we thank them for sharing their beautiful home with us. PERFECT! Oh and by the way my husband is more than likely going to have to install a home theater in our primary home as my daughter has been telling him she just can't live without that feature, it was so much fun for a family night in with the kids and what a sound system!
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_001
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent very helpful
Property
Loved it
View Property: RVH_124
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Great
View Property: RVH_009
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very professional.
Property
The resort is excellent and the property very well located, clean and organized.
View Property: RVH_126
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Condo was very 'homey'
View Property: RVH_169