Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Interactions with Reunion Vacation Homes team members all went smoothly. They provided friendly, knowledgeable help during the booking process. Check in was easy. We saw staff members on site, they are actively present and easy to reach. When we had an issue with the water heater in our unit, staff responded promptly and resolved the issue quickly with minimal inconvenience to us. The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends. The unit was well appointed and comfortable. Great value for the cost.
Property
The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends.
View Property: RVH_221
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207
OLMSTED FALLS, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_126
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, helpful and prompt.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. We love the service and location. We will definitely return for future stays.
View Property: RVH_002
Bushey, GB
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
I found on the few times that I had contact with your staff that they were all very helpful and courteous.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. We love the service and location. We will definitely return for future stays
View Property: RVH_227
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Reunion customer service from calling to ask about the property to booking and questions once we arrived about the pools.
Property
We had a lovely trip at Reunion Resort Vacation Rentals! Our family had plenty of space and the convenience of the washer/dryer and full kitchen made our trip so much better with small children. The grounds of the property are beautiful as well as our unit itself. The furniture was very nice as well as the furnishings throughout. We loved the resort!
View Property: RVH_234
FAYETTEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_508
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_300
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_073
Stilwell , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_251
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and answered all my questions. Property was lovely and well maintained. The young adults enjoyed the game room. Beds very comfortable . Hassel free check in and check out. Lovely.
Property
View Property: RVH_253
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
My experience in working with the Reunion Vacation Homes team was exceptional. We did not experience any problems with the property. Our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes was very enjoyable and met all of our needs. The house we lived in at Reunion Vacation Homes was exceptional! It greatly met our expectations and more! The overall feature about the property we lived in is that it contained all the lustrous things that one would desire in a home!
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The few times I called re. the rental and check in prior to arriving was wonderful. The staff was helpful.
Property
Best experience, better then a hotel, loved the location, was very clean and easy access to shopping etc. I will stay again without a doubt.
View Property: RVH_128
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff, felt like home! Just perfect! The property had everything I need to feel like I was home. Just perfect! Will book it again, no doubt about it!
Property
View Property: RVH_190
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It was fantastic as it was before when we stayed.
Property
View Property: RVH_171
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. Looking forward to our next encounter in April 2018 for the next Cheer event!
View Property: RVH_266
elk grove, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was very well handled. I called prior to my stay to arrange for my daughter who arrived before me to have access to the property and it was handled well. I received information from guest relations prior, during, and a response when I provided some feedback. Everyone I talked to was wonderful to work with or just offered a friendly greeting. The experience has been great and I would definitely recommend others stay here. As I said in the feedback I provided I will likely stay here again as I'll probably be back next year for the same event. It was easy to find a place on your website. Easy to rent and great staff to talk with when I needed to do so. Great experience (even with a couple of little issues with the property)!
Property
The experience has been great and I would definitely recommend others stay here. As I said in the feedback I provided I will likely stay here again as I'll probably be back next year for the same event. It was easy to find a place on your website. Easy to rent and great staff to talk with when I needed to do so. Great experience (even with a couple of little issues with the property)!
View Property: RVH_266
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Chicago
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant nice and knowledgeable of the community.The property was absolutely amazing 10xs better than the pictures. I loved the clubhouse pool area it was very beautiful.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing 10xs better than the pictures
View Property: TR_519
Poinciana, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_702
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Had very quick response from team when I inquired about availability and price. Also was offered a loyalty discount which was greatly appreciated. Emails were quickly returned which was appreciated too. We have stayed in many different condos while visiting Disney over the years but the entire family agreed that this one is our favorite!This condo was great! Very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable beds. Location was perfect--very close to front gate and pool. The best part was the beautiful pool--we loved it!
Property
We have stayed in many different condos while visiting Disney over the years but the entire family agreed that this one is our favorite!
View Property: RVH_123
Milton, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was really clean. I was so impressed how nice and clean it was. My favorite feature of the property was that it was really close to the pool.
View Property: RVH_188
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_022