Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fonthill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
I would love to come back again next year. Our favorite feature was the location and view.
View Property: RVH_110
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_003
HAGERSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very good for our purposes
View Property: RVH_234
Bowmanville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
My contact was Jennifer, she was friendly, helpful and responsive to our needs throughout our stay. She clearly understands the value of efficient and effective customer service - well done!!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the unit we stayed in as well as all the amenities that Reunion offers.
View Property: RVH_045
Pleasant Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
First class service
Property
Very relaxing and fun. The balcony was fabulous.
View Property: RVH_076
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
Enjoyed the ability to stay in a comfortable condo with easy access to Walt Disney World. Loved sitting on the patio watching the golfers
View Property: RVH_140
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was a breeze and this house is amazing.
Property
Cannot wait for another event in Orlando - we will look to rent this property again! The modern features and clean look of the property make it truly feel like a luxury experience. The beds are super comfortable, the amenities are abundant and the technology throughout the house is amazing!
View Property: RVH_227
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Had very little interaction with staff since you simple receive your entry code and go right to your accommodations. So there is really no check in experience like you have at traditional hotels or resorts. However, we did need to reach out to them because the condo had no blankets or pillows for the sofa sleeper and they responded immediately.
Property
Reunion was a beautiful well maintained resort. The living accommodations were excellent. They were exactly as depicted in the pictures on the booking website.
View Property: RVH_115
Spring , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
You have a good customer service especially Mindy, if I remember her name right
Property
Excellent property, very clean and love the decor, furnitures and beddings, just missing a cooking utensil to flip egg. We liked the cleanliness, excellent decor, furniture and beddings. Close to theme parks.
View Property: RVH_049
Cutler, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easiest property rental! I appreciated the email updates prior and during our stay. Very thorough information.
Property
We loved the keyless entry! Property was very roomy for a family of 5. We liked the close proximity to the pool.
View Property: RVH_213
Concord, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home. The decor was absolutely beautiful and we very much enjoyed the stay. Loved the in-room speaker system.
View Property: RVH_227
Hunsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed walking throughout the property. Nicer weather would have enhanced my stay but I adjusted and enjoyed my stay. My favorite feature was the condo layout and view.
View Property: RVH_063
Telford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best view in Orlando and price is very reasonable.
View Property: RVH_068
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A very bright and nice condo.
View Property: RVH_235
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
These condos at Reunion Resort fit our needs perfectly. We could not ask for a better situation, and the staff is great to work with as well.
View Property: RVH_147
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was so easy, everything was perfect.
Property
Always a pleasure, even when on business! So much better than staying in a hotel! We stayed with 4 other people that are friends/colleagues of my husband. The fact that the house is spacious and everyone had their own bathroom was wonderful. Also, the pool & hot tub were used almost every day! This is our 2nd time staying at this property and will again when we return for business next year!
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Polite, professional, and helpful.
Property
Loved it. Can hardly wait to come back! Lay out was perfect for our family. Comfortable. Will be back!
View Property: RVH_168
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_046
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great and responsive.
Property
A gift--clean, private, well-maintained. Had everything we needed. Loved being here. We had a great girls' weekend here which was well accommodated by the lovely and private suites we each were able to have to ourselves. So we had great community space and great privacy. Looking out on the palm trees and fairway was a gift!! So pretty.
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was fantastic. We never left it because it was so fun just cooking and hanging out there. Our favorite feature was the outdoor area with the cooking, the pool and hot tub.
View Property: RVH_164