Guest Reviews

Write a Review
curitiba, BR
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_217
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Barrie , CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_159
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
I only communicated with the rental agent at the time of scheduling the trip. She was very friendly.
Property
Loved it and will definitely return!
View Property: RVH_156
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_146
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
This is the second time we are here in this fantastic house, and we LOVE IT :-) This house works plenty for 4 couples or a medium family. Large enough to have some privacy and still functional so all can be together. The golf courses are superb, the surroundings are great, plenty of diners and shopping possibilities near by. No traffic noise. And a great view over 2 fairways. We will return.
View Property: RVH_020
Whitby, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_178
Clintion Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed with everyone ,wether you were talking to the office to make the reservation or general workers in the area ,EVERYONE was polite and well informed, and answered all questions.
Property
this property appeared to be newly remodeled . I did noticed the flooring in the lower level master bedroom appeared to be bubbled up as you entered the room, as if the flooring was cut to large and it could present it self as a trip hazard as time goes on.
View Property: RVH_287
webster groves, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_185
Moline, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient, fast acting responding to our needs
Property
I rented a second property for my children and grandchildren and due to a scheduling changes I had to modify my reservation and I was able to do this. The staff was very receptive to my last minute change.
View Property: RVH_121
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team members at Reunion are very professional, always friendly and courteous and were very knowledgeable regarding any questions about the resort.
Property
The property was very clean which is very important to me, and provided all of the amenities needed for our stay. We will definitely rent with Reunion again!
View Property: RVH_190
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_120
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_007
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service provided by very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful condo which was immaculate throughout. Would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: RVH_064
Glen Mill, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_181
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
Brooklyn Center, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_042
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Green Brook, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_068