Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pocos de Caldas, BR
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
All were efficient. there is hardly anything bad to say. Two very minute details could be improved, though. I needed I vacuum in my property. I had to call you for two days until it got delivered. Also, one of the representatives didn't have a good diction. As I am from out of the US, it was a little hard to understand him over the phone.
Property
Everything was good. Property was spacious and well kept. A personal observation: if you manage to modernize the decoration a little you might get a property that is really hard to beat. I have stayed there a few times, and greatly appreciate the improvements I found, such as more appliances, kitchen ware, extra pillows and so on.
View Property: RVH_022
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: TCG_600
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very kind staff. I was walking to the dumpster to throw away trash and a kind team member stopped me to take it for me. Excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: RVH_122
HUIXQUILUCAN, MX
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_069
Saint-Laurent, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
For the third year with Reunion Home Vacation, everything was perfect.
Property
Nice, big, pool table, everything is wow. Only thing, one room has double bed and not queen bed.
View Property: RVH_002
bath, GB
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
Our favorite feature was the open plan living room and kitchen.
View Property: RVH_042
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_120
Apo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: RVH_156
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it was a great experience I love the property
View Property: RVH_169
NORTH BERWICK, GB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place to stay, big, clean, close to the parks, private, it was sinply amazing.
View Property: RVH_079
Sao Paulo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_140
AVOCH, GB
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt, friendly and excellent service provided throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Property
Fantastic holiday villa for extended family with children.
View Property: RVH_166
Curitiba, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were accommodating and welcoming.
Property
Simply loved it!!! I enjoyed the modern environment of the rental unit and the close proximity of the pool. Also the overall atmosphere was safe and family friendly. Nuff said.
View Property: RVH_128
dundalk, IE
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
There were no issues.
Property
The house was lovely. We did not use the facilities of Reunion at all. Too many email communications regarding check out etc... Our favorite features were the pool area and lanai layout + sitting room and tv area. really nice and family friendly.
View Property: RVH_087
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very professional and helpful the few times that I contacted.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Other than the need for a few more bath towels, we have no complaints. Great vacation!
View Property: RVH_180
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_073
Ryham, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
It is very easy speaking with a team member. They are professional and always accommodating.
Property
Our favorite features were the balcony's which were relaxing and had nice views.
View Property: RVH_160
Earleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161
NEPEAN, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Overall a great experience on each occasion we needed to make contact. The only exception being when we called on the Sunday to inform that we had no internet connection at the property. The member of staff appeared to have the same level of customer service, perhaps a lack of knowledge that was not consistent with other members of the team we had spoken to. We were also told to expect a return call that we waited for but did not happen. Please note that overall this could be considered a minor issue, more a case of interaction with the team not being consistent
Property
The property and handling of the reservation from booking to checkout made for an excellent family reunion. Even after seeing the online photos, RVH_079 exceeded our expectations in terms of interior design, comfort and amenities provided. There is an attention to detail provided by Reunion Vacation Homes and in particular the property is very clean and well maintained. Thank you to RVH for the professionalism that made for an excellent stay, this was first class.
View Property: RVH_079
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
The greeters and staff were very friendly
Property
My family loved everything that this resort had to offer
View Property: RVH_110
Arklow, IE
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent vacation accommodation, central location and great community.
View Property: RVH_078
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Easy booking process with quick responses to questions.
Property
Beautiful spaceous home with great view and pool. I would definitely recommend staying at this property and will rebook in the future.
View Property: RVH_199
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Superb! Always very diligent, fast and responsive. Rent a property with Reunion Vacation Homes team is a dream experience. Congrats you are a superb team!!! Well done again & again!!!!
Property
Always a 10 grade!
View Property: RVH_124