Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
this is so close to the pool.....it was incredible...we walked about 20 feet and we were at the big pool
View Property: RVH_287R
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice area to stay. Home very nice.
View Property: RVH_281M
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_320M
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_254R
Newark, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503M
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased, as usual. We will be back in December.
View Property: RVH_192R
MONCKS CORNER, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_504M
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Comparing tot he ones we stayed in the past, the utensils were a bit sworn, as well as the floor. But it was very good anyway. Perfect location and accommodations.
View Property: RVH_170R
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194R
Rugeley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property and excellent company to book with.
View Property: RVH_255R
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056R
RIO DE JANEIRO, BR
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tudo maravilhoso! Nos sentimos em casa! Com certeza voltarei a alugar com vocs!
View Property: RVH_297R
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
RECIFE, BR
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place for kids
View Property: RVH_167R
Chester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely villa that felt like a home from home! Homely, clean and well maintained.
View Property: RVH_254R
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall, it was a great stay.
View Property: RVH_293R
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The people at Reunion Vacation Homes were very helpful! The house was just as described. My kids loved the kids room! The house was very clean, which made me feel very comfortable during our stay. The furnishings and decor, is why we picked this property and it did not disappoint! We loved it and can't wait to return!
View Property: RVH_335M
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The overall experience was Very good,
View Property: RVH_285R
Belfast, IE
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful Condo. The quality of the furnishings were 5*.Great space, loved the wooden floors throughout.Thoroughly recommend this property, you will not be disappointed!
View Property: RVH_146R
Araguaína, BR
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_147R
Santo André, BR
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tivemos uma estdia perfeita, a segunda vez que alugamos uma casa em Reunion, que um condominio Lindo. Tudo muito bem decorado, confortvel, aconchegante, limpo, prtico. Me sinto em casa.
View Property: RVH_172R
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente en todo.
Property
Hermosa propiedad. Realmente es un sueo. grandes habitaciones. La cocina es la ideal para una familia de 6 personas.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Angola, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time at Ruby Villa. The house was great and the pool and outside space was even better.
View Property: FG_800R