Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cutler Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was nice. I was amazed how clean everything was.
View Property: TR_505R
Sarasotsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A fantastic experience! The community and specific property was immaculate. Staff were professional, friendly snd very helpful. We loved how big our townhouse was and that each had a pool! We highly recommend Reunion Vacation Homes!
View Property: WW_704R
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such a pleasant stay. I love renting units that have beautiful decor. Now my husband and I are thinking about buying a condo at the Reunion.
View Property: RVH_192R
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_040
Dudley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Key Biscayne , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_186R
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_068R
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067R
Hazle Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we love Reunion and plan to stay again! We absolutely love Reunion Resort! We stayed there last year and fell in love with this beautiful property. The resort has so much to offer and we have recommended it to many! Our current two-floor Villa that we stayed in was absolutely beautiful. It was great for children with the Star Wars room. We enjoyed it very much!
View Property: RVH_287R
Coventry, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098M
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a very pleasant stay. We enjoyed the house and it's amenities.
View Property: TR_526R
Savannah, KY
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is a wonderful place for a family to stay. It's safe, friendly and close to all the attractions. A true home away from home - if not nicer than home!
View Property: RVH_299R
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
went well, it was a complete package
View Property: RVH_278M
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 12 enjoyed every minute of our 3 week stay at "The House". It is amazing! We made good use of all the facilities and it was the prefect place to relax after the full on days at the parks. From the moment we walked in the door we felt at ease and "at home"!! Many thanks for sharing this wonderful home with us. We would love to come back and stay here again. Thanks a million!!!!
View Property: RVH_001R
Guildford, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_109M
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Property and Location, Security at the Gate was great
View Property: RVH_149
providenciales , TC
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_045R
Solihull, GB
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002R
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Very impressed! Somewhat unexpected as I was apprehensive about booking my trip on line with a company I knew nothing about. From Jennifer to Mindy at Reservations to the apartment and the property I give you guys a 9 over 10, only leaving room to be further impressed as I will definitely book with Reunion Vacation Homes in the very near future. The apartment had everything we need and was well maintained and decorated. It was such a relief not to be cramped in a hotel room with 2 children running around. The Kids Splash area was less than a 3 minute walk away and that was somewhat priceless as well. It is truly a home away from home that I would recommend to everyone!
View Property: RVH_292R
west wickham, Kent, GB
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: RVH_079R
Coralville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164R
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a pleasant stay at Reunion Resort and superb family holiday. Our condo gave us space and tranquility after a busy day at the theme parks. Location was superb.
View Property: RVH_049R
MEXICO CITY, MX
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_518R
Stone mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Job Reunion Resort
View Property: RVH_215R
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, clean and comfortable. We had a great vacation
View Property: WW_701R