Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148
Diepte, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
The person at reservation was awesome and helpful
Property
Very Nice place to stay relaxing view of the golf course the kids love the pools we even see some air balloons almost every morning it was just amazing love it I will recomend this place to everyone my family love it
View Property: RVH_078
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 4 stayed at the condo during Spring Break. It was very clean and spacious with all the amenities you would want in a vacation home. The pool was closeby, and we often had it all to ourselves. I would absolutely stay at this property again next time we visit Orlando!
View Property: RVH_145
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Condo was perfectly equipped with everything we needed for our family of 5! The resort was beautiful.
Property
View Property: RVH_045
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was by far one of the best vacation rentals ever. I would highly recommend it to anyone going to the Orlando area.
View Property: RVH_145
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: RVH_172
Saint John, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182
Kingsville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144
Bradford , GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_019
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was a very pleasant experience.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time staying in your condo! Excellent vacation!!
View Property: RVH_178
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was a wonderful experience.
View Property: RVH_044
Lynbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_107
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051
Hafnarfjordur, IS
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Each encounter we had with customer service was handled professionally with knowledgeable people.
Property
Our children and grandchildren absolutely loved the vacation home. Our youngest grandson swam everyday we stayed at the house from sun up to 10:30 pm! We enjoyed walking the golf course path after hours. Very relaxing spot!
View Property: RVH_039
Keswick, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly, very accommodating
Property
A wonderful experience, simple, comfortable and close to all necessary amenities. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone looking for something better than a hotel!
View Property: RVH_056
Lake Forrest, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_281
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_110
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
We booked this last minute, and it turned out to be a great choice. The Reunion resort area is very nice, with lots of amenities and everything you need close by. It's near the highway which was perfect for road trips to Disney and other attractions which were about 20-30 mins drive away. The Reunion Vacation Homes rental office is across the street if you have to check in for last minute bookings - otherwise they just send you the code and you can walk right in to your condo/home! Our code didn't work, so we called the number on the door and they had it fixed in seconds, great service, very friendly. Checking in and out is a breeze. There are restaurants, grocery stores and everything else you might need very close by - Publix was across the street. (Tips: there is zero food provided so bring sugar for coffee, and if you want condiments like butter, jam, ketchup, etc unless you want to buy a full jar you should bring your own) The condo was very clean and all the essentials were provided. There is enough dish soap, toilet paper, etc to get you started. Everything worked just fine - wifi was simple and free, tv had cable and Netflix, and there was a PS4 (only 3 games and 1 controller, no camera so limited capabilities, but still a nice addition), oven, stove, fridge all clean and working. We were on the 3rd floor - there is an elevator if you need it- the view was of a golf course, which was great. Pools were nearby for a quick dip if you wanted. We did not partake in the Reunion resort guest pass which allows access to their water park and other extra amenities, so I can't comment on that. However we did visit the Reunion Grande which is a large, beautiful hotel in the resort - we had dinner at Forte restaurant which was excellent. We had our baby with us so we rented a crib from Reunion Vacation Homes and the condo owners provided a high chair, pack and play, a booster and a stroller which we weren't expecting but was a very nice touch! Overall we can't think of any need that wasn't already taken care of by Reunion and the condo owners. We had a great trip and this was a great place to stay and big enough for 2 families (although we were just 1 family) and cheaper or comparable to a hotel which makes it a no brainer in my opinion. I recommend staying here.
View Property: RVH_056
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer was very helpful and assisted me in finding the perfect properties as I needed 2 houses close to each other.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: RVH_254