Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The apartment looked exactly as it appears in the photographs. Very spacious, beautifully furniture, well equipped and plenty of storage. Very clean. We were a group of 5 adults and there was lots of room for everyone to have their own space and privacy. A few little signs of some wear and tear but I'm being picky with that. Very attractive resort and location good for the theme parks in particular. Our favorite feature was the space.
View Property: RVH_064
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_049
Russia, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the modern design
View Property: RVH_127
loves park, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great service. Thank you!
Property
Nice place and great value.
View Property: RVH_125
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent, professional, responsive staff.
Property
View Property: RVH_184
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was spectacular
Property
The house could have been a bit more soundproof, and the home we stayed in was geared toward children, but had white couches. Probably not the best idea...
View Property: TR_505
Grand Haven , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody we dealt with was nice and helpful
Property
Overall quite satisfied. Very nice, peaceful, and secure grounds...away from all the commercial hub bub in town :)
View Property: RVH_046
Grager, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for a well managed property. Everyone was wonderful from the gate to the service.
Property
Thank you for a great experience! We enjoyed ourselves and will look for more of you properties. The property was very clean and the emailed information was great! Made the whole process go smoothly.
View Property: RVH_134
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
We would love to return! Convenience to Disney World!
View Property: RVH_040
Silverwood, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2015
Property Manager
Please only email property costs etc
Property
Our favorite feature was how close it was to the golf courses and clubhouse
View Property: RVH_115
Graham, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great communication - process of renting was very easy. Communication before arrival was also prompt and thorough. Property description accurate and up to date. Clear instructions given for getting to and entering property. Overall a great experience.
Property
This a a wonderful option for those visiting Disney, but not wanting total Disney immersion. It was nice to come back to such an elegant and lovely property after long exhausting days at the theme parks. Great alternative to staying on Disney property, and overall a much better value!
View Property: RVH_114
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent, Friendly, Cooperative Staff
Property
The inventory of the towels should have been more visible. I had a small issue at the end of my stay with that, although it was not a big deal. I absolutely loved the Property. Overall, I was completely satisfied along with all of my guests and I will always stay in one of the Reunion Resort Properties anytime I am visiting the area. Five Stars*****
View Property: RVH_195
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
My only contact was through the web page and email. All was easy and very efficient. Much better than some other companies we have dealt with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. The unit was very comfortable and felt like our home away from home. It was quiet and therefore restful.
View Property: RVH_190
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Never worked with members of your team except for the maintenance guy. Everything was done online, and that actually was pretty impressive because everything looked and was as we had seen it online. We did not miss the "human experience" of having to talk to an agent at all, everything went so smooth and simple. I would say it ended up being a plus that we didn't have to go through any staff member because we felt like we came home.
Property
It was wonderful. Felt home at all times, so beautiful and cozy, great experience. We stayed with our parents and us kids and our own kids and felt like when we were little and all living in the same house! Million times better than having to miss on the family fun when every body goes to their own hotel room. After this experience we are planning on trying to get together every year and always rent a vacation property instead of staying at a hotel
View Property: RVH_003
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Greg was of particular help in finding the right property and sharing the bundling price for a week (with free cleaning) vs. 5 nights. Also we qualified during our date for an extra discount. He also ensured he got someone in the same day we checked in to clean the pool as we found it had many leaves in it and was not suitable for our swimming needs.
Property
We loved the location, kitchen was well equipped and all worked well. LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION - could walk to the Grande and golf pro shop. Storage of clubs at Club house allowed us to park the car and walk easily to the Pro shop and the Grande
View Property: RVH_011
Worsley, GB
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_011
,, IS
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and service minded team
Property
We had a fantastic week in this beautiful house. It had a unique personal warm touch and you felt immediately as at home. The "marketing photos" of the house look very good, but reality is even better ! which is very rare :) The big outdoor deck was fantastic and the warmth and cozy ness of the house made you feel like home :)
View Property: RVH_001
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Good pool,clean house, great beds. Reunion has proved to be a great resort to rent a house for Disney.
View Property: RVH_163
panama, PA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Portlethen, GB
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we met and spoke on the telephone to was so nice friendly and helpful
Property
Have stayed at Reunion many times it is a beautiful resort with many amenities my husband has played golf there quite a few times and says it is first class. The condo itself is immaculate and beautifully furnished. We have booked same condo again for May 16 when my Son Daughter-in-Law and Granddaughter will be there too I'am sure they will love it as much as we did.
View Property: RVH_079
Panam, PA
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_506