Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
All the members at Reunion Vacation Homes were so nice and helpful. Our experience with everyone was super friendly.
Property
Our stay at the Reunion Vacation Homes was excellent, we stayed there for a month and we loved every second of it. We were 5 people and it was more then big enough. It was property RVH_235. The balcony was perfect and everything was as described. The apartment could have been cleaned a little bit better, there was a pacifier under the table and the artificial trees had a lot of dust on them, but nothing we were bothered about. We will most likely stay there over next Christmas :)
View Property: RVH_235
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very good communication.
Property
Everything was perfect. Everything was perfect, amazing and clean.
View Property: RVH_147
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_173
South Hampton, BM
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_153
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and updated
View Property: RVH_188
bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
4th annual trip to reunion and this was our favorite property. Great active community and walking path is great. Golf is superb. Forte lobster ravioli and calimari for dinner was a favorite. Great room Remodeled recently - very nice. Quiet location and near small pool.
View Property: RVH_146
., US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great place to stay with family, comfortable and with excellent amenities!!
View Property: RVH_044
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly staff
Property
Enjoyed from day one till when it time to leave
View Property: RVH_266
Southampton, BM
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_147
Rome, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the view!!
View Property: RVH_268
Freeport, BS
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My stay was a very enjoyable one. It was very clean and well organized.
View Property: RVH_178
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_105
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer thank you! You were so efficient with all our requests
Property
It was a pleasure for us to Stay at reunion. It was very comfortable.
View Property: RVH_135
Hammond , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_240
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Your sales team is excellent, I deal with Mindy and she is fabulous. I would not use anyone else for this destination.
Property
our stay was enjoyable, the house is perfect for our family. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_027
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Mindy was very pleasant and a big thank you to Kathy at the Grande hotel.
Property
The property was very spacious and clean. Our family enjoyed the stay. The price was better then a hotel room when you factor in 4 people. The grounds were well maintained. We had a minor issue due trying to get into our condo when we arrived. We called the number on the door and spoke with a rep. We left to get a bite to eat and when we returned all was good and we had no further issues. We used 5 of the pools but missed out on the water park which was open but the splash part was under renovations. Not good when you have a 7 and 8 year old. The gate staff were friendly and efficient. We would definitely rent again with Reunion Vacation Homes. The weather was also very nice during our week.
View Property: RVH_184
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in this particular unit and will come back again.
View Property: RVH_192
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_135
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
The couches were so comfortable.
Property
View Property: RVH_169
Grasscroft, GB
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional team, made it very easy for a guest to contact if required, I did not need to contact so cannot comment on the speediness of response had I experienced a problem.
Property
This was a beautiful, very well managed property. It had high quality furnishings and electrical equipment. It is clearly very well managed, was very well presented for my arrival and was spotlessly clean. As previously mentioned, I particularly liked the white linens and towels - for me, this is really important and I would select one property over another on the basis of the quality of white linen provided. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: RVH_126
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
The management company continually worked hard to ensure that every aspect of my stay was perfect!
Property
This is a beautiful well managed property that did not disappoint. The furnishings and equipment are all to a very high standard. Crisp white linen and towels are provided that give the apartment a hotel type feel.- thank you!
View Property: RVH_126
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231