Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Little Hadham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
I had no need to contact the team whilst we were at the resort but every contact I had prior to the holiday was fantastic. Great communication made it easy to find and get into the property and all queries were handled promptly and courteously
Property
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. The property was exactly as advertised. This was our second stay at the resort and we will definitely be returning hopefully very soon and will certainly use Reunion Vacation Homes again. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: RVH_114
Merrick, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090
Ringwood, GB
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_037
Stirling, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent - the woman I dealt with was Mindy at client services
Property
Overall a really excellent experience . The location was superb ( overlooking a beautifully clean Pool area )and the landscaping of the whole Resort was really superb . I would without doubt use this Resort again in the future.
View Property: RVH_193
Maidstone, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
A friendly office with knowledgeable people. I dealt with Mindy throughout with the facility of Skype to keep the phone costs down, and I felt I was listened to and knew exactly what I was renting and the costs involved along with the process leading up to actual check-in.
Property
Centre Court Ridge is a fantastic location to stay on a superb community. I
View Property: RVH_177
Doha, QA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
They are really professional , very friendly and very helpful
Property
Me and my wife we love it specially my kids they think it was our house it's like our home from back home we didn't feel that we are away from home we love it and we sure going to come back agin on the same house
View Property: RVH_236
AL-Madinah AL-Munawwarah, SA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for good hosting and the flexibility in reservation procedures.
Property
It was enjoyable, comfortable and quiet. 1-Wi-fi 2-security
View Property: RVH_033
Upper Malboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and professional
Property
Would love to stay there again. Very nice! Staying within walking distance of Seven Eagles Pool and the cleanliness of the room we stayed in as well as the resort.
View Property: RVH_170
Coventry, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Easy and convenient. Favorite part features are: Private pool, Number of Bathrooms
View Property: TR_501
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_265
BELO HORIZONTE, BR
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
The valet guys are the best!
Property
I liked a lot, and want to come back.
View Property: RVH_111
Goffs Oak, GB
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_081
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The emails were always responded to very timely but it is nice to have a face/voice sometimes instead of just emails - they are much more impersonal.
Property
Overall it was a very pleasurable and favorable experience. The house was very nice and very clean however there were a few issues. The openness of the floor plan was very nice.
View Property: RVH_083
Hünenberg, CH
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_107
Bouy , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was awesome. Check in and check out was simple.
Property
The home looked exactly like the photos. Everyone was pleased with the home. It was clean and the amenities were perfect. Can't wait until our next vacation.
View Property: TR_508
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Elgin, GB
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_080
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Hardgate, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team were fabulous from sales through to our holiday. we asked for a few things to be fixed in the property during the stay and it was dealt with without fuss and promptly.
Property
Very modern and clean. Great position and overall a great place to stay in Florida. The modern dcor and cleanliness of the property. The layout and position within resort also. It was reassuring to have the estate gated. games console for the kids when the weather was wet. The property was excellent.
View Property: RVH_215
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_129
St. Neots, GB
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
Had a great two weeks. We had a failure of the air conditioning but Dean did a brilliant job in getting it sorted. Couldn't get the children out of the pool!
View Property: RVH_104
Sharjah, AE
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Well cooperative team
Property
It's very nice, cleaned, safe and very easy check in and check out
View Property: RVH_047
Fredrick, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202