Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Itasca, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_083
Riverview, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123
St. Michaels, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114
Toranto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Any time I have spoke to anyone at your office, all have been helpful friendly.
Property
We always have a great stay at Reunion. Hate to leave. Can not wait until next year. Perhaps 7 eagles. Centre Court Ridge is beautiful but prefer to be closer to the pool at Seven Eagles.The 3 of us used to stay in a one bedroom but kinda spoiled by the spacious villas at Centre Court
View Property: RVH_170
Elizaville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer was amazing, from beginning to end. We could not have been more blessed for a rep. Every issue was dealt with professionally and promptly.
Property
Great house, great location, great value for the amenities!!!
View Property: RVH_080
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a great time, we loved the pool.
View Property: RVH_037
williamstown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_024
Waukegan, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
I believe I spoke with Jennifer when we initially started our booking process- she was very helpful and answered my numerous questions very politely each time I called!
Property
The only issue we had was the sliding screen doors to our balcony kept falling off the track. Our property was very clean, quiet, had a great balcony, easy parking, & never had to wait for the elevator! Loved having a cocktail outside @ 11 and watching the fireworks from Disney!
View Property: RVH_064
Campinas, BR
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was having a pool.
View Property: RVH_105
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
None. Not needed every thing was good.
Property
It was perfect place to stay and not to worry of any thing. Nice and clean property, safe and secure community, close to Disney World.supermarket available very close. At quite reasonable price. I would love to stay with reunion vacation homes anywhere. Now on no more motels only reunion vacation homes if available.
View Property: RVH_123
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
I didn't deal with anyone directly but I did email and the response was good.
Property
We really loved the house. The only complaint would be that the pool heat was set too hot. Our favorite feature was the view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_012
Holland Patent, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
We never had to reach out to anyone while on vacation. Everything was beautiful.
Property
We will definitely be back either this fall, or next spring. The fact that everything we could possibly need to prepare a meal, relax, get around, have a question answered, is absolutely wonderful. That is the reason that our visit this year was a repeat visit.
View Property: RVH_078
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke several times to Jennifer on the phone to confirm dates, questions about baby gear, etc. She was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Great stay overall. Very confusing regarding the membership and amenity usage although this is acknowledged right on your website and I realize it has a lot to do with the Reunion Resort. It would be optimal to send a confirmation email once the membership dates are added, I never received one and was concerned you didn't receive them (though you did, so thank you:)) The kids LOVED the waterpark and playground, and the adults loved the spacious well appointed condo/bedrooms. It was so nice that everyone had their own space (and bathrooms!). Thank you, we will be back.
View Property: RVH_151
Rotherham, GB
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Didn't have much to do with the team. The staff at the Grande were superb.
Property
Loved staying here - very comfortable and great service.
View Property: RVH_116
Hillsburgh,, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_179
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent response time
Property
View Property: RVH_122
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_075
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Chapultepec morales, MX
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excelente vacacins
View Property: RVH_086
NORTH YORK, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. one staff arrived by mixing up our address with another unit, when I mentioned about a few light bulbs need replacement, he had kindly replace them for me right the way.
Property
Very pleasant experience. the last 2 times I came to reunion, I booked it thru the Reunion resort, but this time, I tried it with reunion vacation homes. Other than not having the house cleaning service, the experience is almost identical. It will be great if we didn't have to register as house guest 5 days prior to facility usage. 5 days is a long time in advance to plan ahead, especially when you are on vacation. more flexibility would be nice.
View Property: RVH_125
Benton Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and very professional.
Property
Lots of space and the beds were very comfortable. Very enjoyable and I will definitely return.
View Property: RVH_059
State College, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely. It was comfortable, modern, and convenient. I like the size and comfort of the property. We really enjoyed the full kitchen and modern amenities.
View Property: RVH_149
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the Decor.
View Property: RVH_178