Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt response
Property
Beautiful serene property, close to all attractions in Orlando
View Property: RVH_193
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was great!
Property
The luxury and convenience were the best part.
View Property: RVH_114
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Only o few complaints..... An electrical socket in the bedroom didn't work. WiFi was spotty at times. Outside of that, a great stay
Property
View Property: RVH_058
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and prompt.
Property
We had a perfectly wonderful stay. It's the nicest house we have rented and we were thrilled with our visit. The beds were super comfortable. There was plenty of seating for everyone outside at the pool. The kitchen was very well stocked and we cooked in for many of the evenings. The theater system was particularly awesome because it was so simple to use and offered so many great choices. We also loved having three restaurants available at the resort for the nights we didn't want to cook. The only part that was confusing was the 1-2-3-4- for the tub. We never were sure if we were turning it on or off.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
most beautiful
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is an amazing condo with all the amenities of home for less than the cost of a luxury hotel. Quick access to Disney. Appreciate the Reunion Waterpark and all the pools at Reunion. Would highly recommend for vacationers.
View Property: RVH_179
Ribeirao Preto, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean when we arrived.
View Property: RVH_008
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very welcoming and great at putting the customer first.
Property
Very enjoyable and made my well-needed vacation smooth & nice.
View Property: RVH_179
Sao Jose do Rio Preto, BR
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very nice!!!
View Property: RVH_123
White (Not Hispanic or Latino), US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Balcony and overall size of condo was perfect
View Property: RVH_071
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
- Perfect team members - Quick reaction after 2 minor problems (lights and Wifi)
Property
- Great stay, great team, great unit, great furniture - Only ONE issue... Noise traffic from I4. Depending weather condition (wind), unacceptable to stay on balcony.
View Property: RVH_127
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
everything wonderful
View Property: RVH_064
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely and helpful
Property
This was our third stay with you and we look forward to coming back again soon!
View Property: RVH_040
snellville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
I only had to talk to a team member a couple of times. The first time i talked to a team member was to see if we could check in a little bit earlier and the second time was when a bathroom door was accidentally locked. Both times the team member was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Our expirence at the resort was great as usual. That was the forth time we stayed in Reunion Resort and were very satisfied each time. It's become our home away from home.
View Property: RVH_174
Hutton, GB
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_057
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great condo ... after a long day at the parks it was great to come home to a relaxing / peaceful environment
View Property: RVH_125
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041
Inverkip, GB
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
We have never experienced any problems and not required to deal with your team.
Property
Excellent....very enjoyable stay
View Property: RVH_139
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Highly impressed
View Property: TR_503
Williston, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Whenever I would call to ask about a question or concern I had, it wouldn't matter who I spoke to, because as soon as I gave them my transaction number they would answer my questions very quickly and detailed. Especially questions concerning the house we were staying in, it almost seemed as if they were viewing a layout of the house as they guided us step by step to address our inquiry.
Property
It was our first time renting at Reunion Vacation Homes and it was such an amazing experience we will have to come back again! The home was beautifully decorated, and the house was layed out spaciously. It was the most comfortable renting experience my family and I have ever had when traveling to a different state. Reunion Vacation Homes easily made their way into our Top 3 Vacation Destinations List! We had a blast and we will be back for more fun in the future!
View Property: RVH_004
pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Simply amazing, this was our second year in the row and we were even more pleased this year. The property is absolutely beautiful and the views were even more amazing. Love the golf courses.
View Property: RVH_095
Neshanic Station, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
View Property: RVH_072
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
We also want to point out the services of Reunion Vacation Homes, Always gentle and clear. We'll never forget this experience.
Property
We had a great time! I spent months by looking for a good option in Orlando and when I found the Property Ref RVH_171 in Reunion Vacation Homes it was like a dream come true. Everything was PERFECT! Great location, astonishing decor, brand new furniture and appliances.
View Property: RVH_171
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
5 Stars for Dean. Dean was the rental agent I spoke with both on the phone, email and text. Even on Sunday, Dean was available to help make sure we got everything completed, and the house reserved. 5 Stars for Resort security. Checking in to the resort is very thorough, so you might want to allow a few extra minutes depending on when you arrive. The good side to this is that security at the resort is very tight, and only documented visitors are allowed through the gates.
Property
We just got back from our vacation, and I can easily say we hated to leave. Our rental on Sparkling Court was exactly what we needed to make our Disney vacation unforgettable, especially considering we booked in all less than 2 weeks from arriving. From begging to end, this earned a minimum of 5 stars for us! 5 Stars for the property itself. From the curb appeal, to the well adorned interior, we were blown away by our house. I think I even gave the same fist pump as the guy from booking.yeah commercial. Our kids even chose the pool at the property over going to one of Disneys waterparks. 10 Stars for Kim the property inspector. For the very few opportunities we had in regards to questions, Kims responsiveness and professionalism were over the top. She not only answered and/or resolved our questions, but even followed up to make sure everything was taken care of. 5 Stars for the resort itself. The resorts restaurant Eleven was nothing short of excellent. The wait staff, food, and ambiance each earn 5 stars on their own. The only things I would do differently is to buy less groceries and supplies up front, and utilize the local publix to pick up what was needed.
View Property: RVH_159