Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Upper Malboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and professional
Property
Would love to stay there again. Very nice! Staying within walking distance of Seven Eagles Pool and the cleanliness of the room we stayed in as well as the resort.
View Property: RVH_170
Coventry, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Easy and convenient. Favorite part features are: Private pool, Number of Bathrooms
View Property: TR_501
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_265
BELO HORIZONTE, BR
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
The valet guys are the best!
Property
I liked a lot, and want to come back.
View Property: RVH_111
Goffs Oak, GB
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_081
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The emails were always responded to very timely but it is nice to have a face/voice sometimes instead of just emails - they are much more impersonal.
Property
Overall it was a very pleasurable and favorable experience. The house was very nice and very clean however there were a few issues. The openness of the floor plan was very nice.
View Property: RVH_083
Hünenberg, CH
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_107
Bouy , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was awesome. Check in and check out was simple.
Property
The home looked exactly like the photos. Everyone was pleased with the home. It was clean and the amenities were perfect. Can't wait until our next vacation.
View Property: TR_508
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Elgin, GB
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_080
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Hardgate, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team were fabulous from sales through to our holiday. we asked for a few things to be fixed in the property during the stay and it was dealt with without fuss and promptly.
Property
Very modern and clean. Great position and overall a great place to stay in Florida. The modern dcor and cleanliness of the property. The layout and position within resort also. It was reassuring to have the estate gated. games console for the kids when the weather was wet. The property was excellent.
View Property: RVH_215
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_129
St. Neots, GB
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
Had a great two weeks. We had a failure of the air conditioning but Dean did a brilliant job in getting it sorted. Couldn't get the children out of the pool!
View Property: RVH_104
Sharjah, AE
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Well cooperative team
Property
It's very nice, cleaned, safe and very easy check in and check out
View Property: RVH_047
Fredrick, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202
willemstad, AN
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_151
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Aventurna, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great reservation team
Property
Great stay , just check out is too early The baby items that were available For use in the property were great
View Property: RVH_183
douglasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was mostly via e-mail. Responses were very timely.
Property
Our family had an outstanding time and thoroughly enjoyed the home. Travel time to Disney World and ESPN WWoS complex was extremely quick and easy to reach. Access to I-4 was very quick as well. For the money, the home was an excellent rental; and, if back in the Orlando area, I would definitely rent the home again. overall size and layout of the house, comfort of the beds, and the pool.
View Property: RVH_199
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_153
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Simply the Best Experience Ever! Service provided for to Me to park my trailer at the Office. Has Gained a Customer for Life. I WILL ONLY USE REUNION VACATION HOME RENTALS! for all My Family Vacations to Disney World.
Property
I Would Rent this Property Again and Again! The View of the Par.3 Hole. Golfer's Dream hole!
View Property: RVH_168
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205