Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monsey, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very good i dealt with jennifer she was very helpfull and someone else i cant remember her name she was also very nice
Property
It was a dream come true for any family you have to be crazy not to stay there you get 5x the size of a hotel room with private pool for a fraction more of the price
View Property: RVH_035
Davie, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_519
Northville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_081
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_153
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful house. Great location. Friendly staff.
View Property: RVH_253
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_045
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_159
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Property
Enjoyed the beautiful grounds and amenities.
View Property: RVH_130
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
weston, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Witham, GB
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Fantastic, want to return!!
View Property: RVH_162
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_110
Little River, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_054
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_601
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
N/A
View Property: RVH_130
San Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, property was better than the pictures we saw on the site, fully equipped and kids loved the kids room
View Property: RVH_226
Southport, GB
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
It's our second time with you and both times have been excellent standard of property, value and service.
Property
Properties are always a very high standard and spacious. We have used your services before and wil be back on several more occasions as we have business in the area on a regular basis particularly in the winter months. As I have said before the only disappointment is to do with the resort rather than your properties. The gym is extremely poor for a resort of this size.
View Property: RVH_187
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property
I must admit, my husband was extremely apprehensive about my accommodation choice for our family vacation. However, I am happy to say that my choice exceeded he and the kids expectations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Reunion. The unit was spot on as it relates to space and comfort. We were extremely happy with the location as it gave us the privacy that we desired but was not too far from grocery, restaurants and entertainment. Without a doubt, the next time we decide to vacation in Orlando, our we will choose Reunion Resort.
View Property: RVH_147
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Concierge group in front of the Grande were always very helpful and always had a positive attitude to any questions or requests we had. Alex and Chef Ha were great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again.
View Property: RVH_115