Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well maintained apartment which was a pleasure to return to every day.
View Property: RVH_121
loudnville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Westin, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
When I made the reservation, Jennifer the lady who tke care of my phonecall was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The apartment its pretty good, needs a deeper cleaning but overall was ok
View Property: RVH_060
Conception bay south, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent to deal with. Everything was dealt with promptly.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay everything was great. We will book again.
View Property: RVH_118
bethel park, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We will return.
Property
The unit was clean and well equipped when we arrived.
View Property: RVH_123
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is outstanding! When I called with questions they were so polite and patient!
Property
Excellent! We will be back! Very clean! This was our 4th stay at the Reunion Resort and our 1st time with Reunion Vacation Homes. This is by far the cleanest condo we have rented!
View Property: RVH_148
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite features were the spaciousness and cleanliness.
View Property: RVH_176
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful when collecting our water park cards.
Property
A truly wonderful place to disconnect from the day to day and to reconnect with family!
View Property: RVH_139
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was very modern which we liked.
View Property: RVH_079
LONDON, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Manager Ros Bateman was very nice and answered my question.
Property
Beautiful property. A pleasure to vacation here. I would definitely come here again.
View Property: RVH_114
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_080
DACULA, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Our only contact was through text and email. They were very helpful and efficient.
Property
We loved the property. The unit was very well kept and grounds were beautiful. The travel time to Disney parks was quick and convenient. We really liked coming back to the property to escape from all the chaos. We will be returning again this summer and look forward to another great stay at Reunion!
View Property: RVH_041
Billericay, GB
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Once Kim arrive she had us back inside the villa quickly and was very helpful giving us her details in case we needed anything else. Could not have asked for more.
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_127
Tividale olvbury, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were always helpful and polite and always answered our questions efficiently
Property
This is our 3rd time to Florida and first at Reunion. Staying at Reunion was the best decision we made. The resort is beautiful and well maintained and the property we stayed in lived up to our expectations. It was exactly like the pictures we saw on the website and did not disappoint one bit. The view from our balcony was amazing and the property itself had all the amenities and much more that we needed for our stay. Got to add the beds were the cosiest beds we've ever slept in. The location is ideal as it is so close to the disney parks. Literally within 10 mins you are at the parks. Universal was a bit further which took about 25 mins in the car. We did hire a car from the airport to get around. The convenience of having publix and a chinese near reunion was great too. We will definitely be staying at Reunion again when we come back to Florida as its the best place we have stayed at so far.
View Property: RVH_064
commerce twp, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for everything, it is always a pleasure renting a reunion property with you.
Property
Our stay was great and the property met all of our expectations.
View Property: RVH_175
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke with two representatives one was very helpful and knowledgeable. the other was not as helpful. I really appreciated the emails and checking in to see how our stay was. Everything very efficient, also with payments.
Property
We really loved it any complaints are really minor suggestions. we would definitely stay again. We have been in other units and really enjoyed this one. Top notch. Very comfortable beds and clean! The one thing that is always hard is having to strip down all the linens and do a load of laundry, when leaving. i understand this sounds like a simple request but when you have an early flight and trying to get going it adds a bit of a hassle. I love the location of this unit, and the privacy. The whole resort is just outstanding! and the on site staff great as well. Our favorite features were the location and layout of the unit. We also enjoyed the lovely patio and great views. Bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious and big closets. each room had a tv and also a tv in family areas. great decor as well. Very tasteful. RVH: We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Stripping down the beds is not a mandatory requirement. We just ask if you have time to maybe start a wash load of towels before you leave it would help the cleaners. But if you don't have time we understand and it's not an issue. Thank you
View Property: RVH_154
brampton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent community, Excellent Property
View Property: RVH_016
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_083
Thronhill, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
The agents we spoke to were very helpful, responsive and efficient.
Property
Overall, an excellent experience. We would definitely book a property through your agency in the future. Thank you!!
View Property: RVH_121
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Reunion is a beautiful, spacious, comfortable property. We will stay again in the future. We would recommend staying here over a Disney property if you have a larger family. So much comfort, great ammenities. We LOVE Reunion!
View Property: RVH_156
Niagara Falls, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was very much as advertised and expected. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Very nice accomodations.
View Property: RVH_116
Catawissa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_160