Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent. The house was very clean and spacious with up to date electronics.
View Property: WH_601
Dalkeith, GB
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great, super value and lots of space at a premium location.
View Property: RVH_123R
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_705R
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was AMAZING you all made it a great week for my family! Thank You.
View Property: RVH_042R
GREENBRIER, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167R
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168R
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207M
Trois-Rivieres, CA
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_100M
Roanoke Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent rental property and location!
View Property: RVH_234R
Dumblene, GB
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Top class, we all loved every second staying in this villa
View Property: RVH_001R
Ystrad Mynach, GB
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
One of the best holidays we have ever been on and the one where we did not want to leave
View Property: RVH_078R
Praha 4, CZ
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223R
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_126R
mexico, MX
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Riyadh, SA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_251R
Pinewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_704R
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_702R
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and was a superb location
View Property: RVH_001R
Gary, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was helpful and informative.
Property
Our Family enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes. The 3 bedroom single story with heated screened in Pool and hot tub home was perfect for us. We look forward to our return visit.
View Property: RVH_027R
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
There were a few times before the stay that I reached out to members on the team and they were nothing but very helpful. I had questions about a discount and credit card payments and the team was able to assist me both times. Furthermore all instructions given were easy to follow.
Property
I will say I was a bit nervous at first because I had never rented a vacation home and so you hear great stories and you hear horror stories so I didn't know what to expect. I will say I was pretty impressed. The property was just like the pictures and it was very easy to check in and check out. There were a few things here and there that might be of value to know for the cleaning crew. When we got there we noticed a few things like the grill area was not clean and there was grease still all over the counter and there were some dead bugs under one of the beds. Also, the dishwasher cap where you actually put the soap was missing. It was only little things here and there but nothing big. Overall I was really impressed and would absolutely rent from you guys again. Thanks for helping make my families vacation experience a positive one!
View Property: RVH_164R
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place is amazing! Very clean and spacious. Will never book a hotel and I'm surprised people don't rent these kind of rentals!
View Property: RVH_178R
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very professional and positive. Each staff that we spoke to represented the resort with class and upbeat approach. We never came across anyone that was unpleasant, from visitor, gate staff, cleaning staff, groundsman, etc.
Property
We absolutely loved it! We will definitely would want to return. We enjoyed not only feeling safe but also welcome and at home. Thanks for being a part of providing a wonderful memory for our family.
View Property: RVH_054