Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dedham, GB
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was via email and because everything was so well explained there wasn't a need to call anybody during our stay.
Property
Fantastic accommodation, everything you could want for in a vacation property luxury fittings and furniture. very clean and quite ideal. Thanks
View Property: RVH_177R
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009R
Tinmouth, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are already planning our next trip to Reunion!The unit was very clean! And the neighborhood was safe. We appreciated the welcome kit with soap, sponge, etc. Also, the Cove was a favorite destination.
View Property: RVH_073
germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was extremely helpful right from the beginning Very approachable and extremely friendly!
Property
We had a lovely time on our vacation Our house stay was lovely, Everything was neat and clean and very well put together and definitely added a high to the spirit of our vacation! The team at reunion vacation homes was very friendly and helpful We will definitely come back for more!!!
View Property: TR_505R
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215R
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
There is something for everyone at this resort. We have vacationed here twice and can not wait to return!
View Property: RVH_136M
London, CA
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_282M
Bargersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_502M
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_297R
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_226M
Galleywood, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_218M
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive, knowledgeable and very professional.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at the rental home. The property was spacious and very clean. My only regret was not being able to stay longer. We will definitely be back.
View Property: RVH_225R
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and extremely professional.
Property
We look forward to returning next summer.
View Property: RVH_128
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: TR_505R
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253R
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was very nice, staff very helpful, Loved it
Property
Loved it!
View Property: TR_519R
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the resort in general. Worth every penny. Even although we lived in another country, no problems with communication. Excellent service. Unit was very spacious and accommodating,
View Property: RVH_187R
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163R
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_210R
Reykjavík, IS
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
west Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I have good experiences with the team.
Property
We return again and again to reunion and are always happy with our stay.
View Property: RVH_173
Harrogate, GB
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145R
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Had to use maintenance to fix a few things, very friendly and reliable.
Property
Beautiful home, just as picture.
View Property: RVH_320M