Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful and freindly
Property
What an amazing house! I would like to start by saying what a pleasure it was staying at Reunion Resort, especially in this home. We were provided with everything we needed and more! We especially loved the three story layout that was on the golf course, game & movie room, our own private pool area, and there is also a separate apartment. What more could you ask for?! Out of all our vacations, this was absolutely perfect and the best - clean, spacious, and extremely close to the Disney parks. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: RVH_160
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Kim went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and because of her it did.
Property
This is a lovely home with lots of space for everyone. The views are some of the best I've seen. Our favorite features were the views of the golf course and the lake off of all 3 balconies. The large swimming pool and the upstairs bar area.
View Property: RVH_160
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
The transaction to rent the property was extremely smooth. The representative was very thorough and accommodating.
Property
The property represented on the web site looked exactly the same. It was very clean and comfortable. We look forward to renting again at the Reunion. Our favorite feature was the wraparound porch.
View Property: RVH_193
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgable.
Property
We love the location so close to all attractions
View Property: RVH_069
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Perfect! We enjoyed the view from our balcony and the closeness to all restaurants and shopping and Disney.
View Property: RVH_044
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Satisfactory
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: RVH_060
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very good experience working with the knowledgeable staff during the reservation process. Great location and amenities.
Property
Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: RVH_096
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the 3 master bedrooms (en suite bathrooms)
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great views, great amenities and excellent location for an awsome price! Perfect for a small family, with enough space for 4 adults, a pack n' play crib for kids and a PS3 console for rainy days. I'll be back soon!
View Property: RVH_190
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_014
Itasca, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_083
Riverview, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123
St. Michaels, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114
Toranto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Any time I have spoke to anyone at your office, all have been helpful friendly.
Property
We always have a great stay at Reunion. Hate to leave. Can not wait until next year. Perhaps 7 eagles. Centre Court Ridge is beautiful but prefer to be closer to the pool at Seven Eagles.The 3 of us used to stay in a one bedroom but kinda spoiled by the spacious villas at Centre Court
View Property: RVH_170
Elizaville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer was amazing, from beginning to end. We could not have been more blessed for a rep. Every issue was dealt with professionally and promptly.
Property
Great house, great location, great value for the amenities!!!
View Property: RVH_080
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a great time, we loved the pool.
View Property: RVH_037
williamstown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_024
Waukegan, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
I believe I spoke with Jennifer when we initially started our booking process- she was very helpful and answered my numerous questions very politely each time I called!
Property
The only issue we had was the sliding screen doors to our balcony kept falling off the track. Our property was very clean, quiet, had a great balcony, easy parking, & never had to wait for the elevator! Loved having a cocktail outside @ 11 and watching the fireworks from Disney!
View Property: RVH_064
Campinas, BR
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was having a pool.
View Property: RVH_105
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
None. Not needed every thing was good.
Property
It was perfect place to stay and not to worry of any thing. Nice and clean property, safe and secure community, close to Disney World.supermarket available very close. At quite reasonable price. I would love to stay with reunion vacation homes anywhere. Now on no more motels only reunion vacation homes if available.
View Property: RVH_123
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
I didn't deal with anyone directly but I did email and the response was good.
Property
We really loved the house. The only complaint would be that the pool heat was set too hot. Our favorite feature was the view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_012
Holland Patent, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
We never had to reach out to anyone while on vacation. Everything was beautiful.
Property
We will definitely be back either this fall, or next spring. The fact that everything we could possibly need to prepare a meal, relax, get around, have a question answered, is absolutely wonderful. That is the reason that our visit this year was a repeat visit.
View Property: RVH_078
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke several times to Jennifer on the phone to confirm dates, questions about baby gear, etc. She was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Great stay overall. Very confusing regarding the membership and amenity usage although this is acknowledged right on your website and I realize it has a lot to do with the Reunion Resort. It would be optimal to send a confirmation email once the membership dates are added, I never received one and was concerned you didn't receive them (though you did, so thank you:)) The kids LOVED the waterpark and playground, and the adults loved the spacious well appointed condo/bedrooms. It was so nice that everyone had their own space (and bathrooms!). Thank you, we will be back.
View Property: RVH_151