Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lynn Haven , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154R
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Reunion 5 times now. Three times in a 3 bedroom condo, once in a 12 bedroom home with several different families and once in a 14 bedroom with several different families and each time we have had a great experience. We like the fact that there are so many different accommodations available and that the properties are in a gated community that is safe and clean. Each of the 5 properties we have stayed in have been clean, relatively new and modern and up to date. We've only had positive experiences with Reunion thus far and as annual pass holders at Disney, Universal, Sea World and Lego land we are in Orlando often and look forward to continuing to stay at Reunion in the future.
View Property: RVH_233M
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041R
Penarth, GB
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you once again for your excellent service.
View Property: RVH_117R
hockley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
Ft. Wayne , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253R
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908R
Enid, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in our group enjoyed staying in this condo. We decided we would definitely stay here again next year if it was available. We have stayed Reunion the past 6 or 7 years and have always had a very enjoyable stay.Jennifer was very helpful with finding us the right condo that worked for our group.
View Property: RVH_392R
Camillus, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_271M
Covington, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172R
MIAMI
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was well taken care of so we didn't need to worry about any detail: equipped kitchen, great beds, great pool size, excellent location near a lake. Great option in an excellent resort. Loved it.
View Property: RVH_377R
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_345M
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198R
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_500X
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: TR_538R
Salt lake City, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194R
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, spacious home, enjoyed our stay!!!
View Property: RVH_254R
Ecorse, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651R
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I loved staying in your property, it was hard to go home. Very comfy, the amenities, the pool and jacuzzi were just what we needed.
View Property: FG_801R
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_721R
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_228M
Malta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_234R
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_278M
East Kilbride, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful, apartment was clean, tidy and had lots of room, its exactly like the pictures, would be renting again.
View Property: RVH_147R
Newlands, KY
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_716R