Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port Jefferson Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It's our home away from home! Roomy, comfortable and the landscaping is beautiful.
View Property: RVH_292
., GB
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162
Picton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_290
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The professionalism prior to booking and after booking was great! Jasmine, Robert and Dean were great! Golf course view from the bedroom and 3rd floor terrace were lovely.
View Property: RVH_080
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_297
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was impeccable! The service and easy check in and check out was something everyone should use. The decor was out of this world. A beautiful place to stay. Highly recommended!! Beautiful place! Lots of amazing things to do - you never have to leave!! And you wouldnt want too! The property was far beyond what we expected!! It was amazing and we were speechless! The cleanliness, the amenities, the decor was beautiful and security was astounding. Easy, fast and welcoming!! I booked last minute its and they handled it like I booked a month in advance. Very accommodating. Every property management team member was so helpful and always wanting to make you happy!! We are already planning on returning!
View Property: SR_910
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent trip! House was very clean and accommodating for our family. Pool area was very convenient and Reunion grounds are kept well landscape and clean. We needed help turning on the gas for the grill and the property management showed up quickly and were very helpful. We would definitely return in the future!!!
View Property: RVH_083
SAO CARLOS, BR
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_148
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Quite enjoyed the location. Beautifully well maintained property. Beautifully kept resort, good amenities.
View Property: RVH_068
Cowpens, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your staff is extremely professional and provides exemplary services. Great location...Reasonable rental prices. No problems...Everything exactly as planned. Excellent facilities...Great location... Children really enjoyed splash pad. Great vacation experience for the whole family.
View Property: RVH_172
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! This is my third time staying at Reunion Vacation Homes and would recommend it due to its outstanding location, staff, and accommodations. The home was very spacious, updated decor, comfortable beds! The automatic digital lock system was excellent.
View Property: RVH_223
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was outstanding in every regard. It was clean, tastefully-decorated, had a fantastic view of the community pool and golf course, was close to local attractions, had incredibly comfortable beds, high-end finishes throughout, and a gaming console that our two kids loved! It would be nearly impossible to list all of its attributes. Needless to say, we were extremely happy with our choice to rent this unit and would highly recommend it to anyone who is traveling to the Orlando area.
View Property: RVH_192
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Not my first time staying with Reunion and it always exceeds my expectations!
View Property: SR_908
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
Very nice place, beautiful accommodations.
View Property: RVH_226
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_516
., US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Boa localizao e acesso fcil. Condomnio muito bem cuidado. Apartamento muito confortvel e bem montado. Tudo funcionando muito bem.
View Property: RVH_292
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is a secluded unit and the privacy is especially nice. Reunion Vacation Homes is an awesome opportunity to live in luxurious accommodations without the hassle or high pressure sales tactics from timeshare properties! Robert was excellent and prompt with the issues and were handled with regards to our service call/email!
View Property: RVH_233
Bellport, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_366
Broxbourne, GB
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great location, well equipped property on a wonderful resort. The whole family agreed this was the best holiday we had ever had.
View Property: RVH_170
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and I would recommend!
View Property: RVH_101
Whitstable, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property and great location
View Property: RVH_331
Dartford, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Ile Perrot, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127