Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a really nice time the vacation was clean, decorated nicely and the game room was spectacular!
View Property: SO_950R
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was clean and tidy, flawless checking in, accommodated our group of eight and the children liked it. The kitchen was well supplied which was a plus, as far as getting groceries and preparing them with relative ease, saving us a bundle.
View Property: TR_544R
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fun house and great experience
View Property: SR_910R
Hoffman Estates , US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_368R
Avonmore, PA, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
WE really enjoyed staying at reunion. The gated community gave us a sense of security. The property was beautiful. And it was easy to book. We would love to come back.
View Property: RVH_130R
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_316R
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My stay was great. Plenty of room in our house that we chose. House was clean upon arrival. Check in at office went extremely smooth and quick. Adding the late check via phone was flawless as well. Champions Gate offered many great amenities that were located very close to where we stayed. Plenty of food options. Pool was very nice as well. Nice bar option and food at the pool. Highly recommended!!
View Property: TR_533R
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you. Looking forward to January. The staff at Reunion is very friendly and professional.
View Property: RVH_145R
Des plaines, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay! Truly felt like a home away from home and I can't wait to come back.
View Property: RVH_002R
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our stay the house was wonderful - hope to come back next year
View Property: RVH_268R
Panama City, PA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076R
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good communication.
View Property: RVH_510R
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our week very much. Very satisfied with our rental home. The only negative (and its a small negative) is the cooking utensils.
View Property: RVH_010R_INA
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: RVH_080R
Winona Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation house and great rental company! Will definitely consider using again.
View Property: SR_910R
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would recommend Reunion to anyone who wants to stay in close proximity to the parks, but wants a quiet, classy place to relax at the end of a long day.
View Property: RVH_177R
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great trip -
View Property: RVH_392R_INA
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting at Reunion for many years. Never fails to impress. Staff are friendly, helpful and on top of their jobs right from the booking through to the checkout. Condos are always spotless, comfortable and well stocked with the essentials.
View Property: RVH_170R
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_166R
Spring Lake Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_190R_INA
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely atmosphere and a great place to stay
View Property: TR_517R
listowel, CA
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Villa exactly as shown online. Property was clean on arrival. Villa and pool were well maintained. Great vacation for 13 people. Would definitely us Reunion Vacation Homes in the future. 5 star.
View Property: SR_921R
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Sarnia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a very clean well-kept unit that was located in a beautiful family oriented community.
View Property: RVH_114R
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't say enough great things about the condo we stayed in. It was tastefully decorated for adults (no Disney themed rooms), and everything we needed and more was provided. We hope to rent this same home again if it's available when needed.
View Property: WW_704R_INA