Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bristow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
Great location and amenities! We enjoyed not only the house but the Salamander Spa and Grand Lobby and Sushi Bar. Our three year old granddaughter was absolutely in love with the Frozen room! She explained to me every picture that was on the walls and said she was going to go to sleep and dream about them. Thanks for sharing your home and giving us a memorable family vacation!
View Property: RVH_085M
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent service!
View Property: TR_533R
Seymore , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great space for an incredible value!
View Property: RVH_068R
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_530M
Pace, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Pictures of property were exactly as House appeared. House was very nice! We will be booking again in November for another stay.
View Property: RVH_091M
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_401M
Willemstad, ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are very happy once again with the overall experience of the rental properties! Visited last year and didn't hesitate to visit again this time around. Would most definitely visit again next we travel to Orlando. Very nice and neat condo perfect for a family vacation!
View Property: RVH_127R
Westbrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130R
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place for multiple family members to meet up for vacation. Beautiful setting, very customer service organized and an excellent price!
View Property: RVH_178R
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home we stayed in was a wonderful experience. It was beautiful and comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed the quiet evenings in the private pool and alfresco dining area. There was plenty of space for us to have individual quiet times and ample room to enjoy dinners together. Wouldnt have changed a thing!
View Property: RVH_379R
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
There is a great selection of properties. Every home I've visited is exceptionally clean and just a beautiful as pictured on the website. Customer service is exceptional!
View Property: RVH_305M
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home is very nice & spacious. Was more than we expected! Everything was great which is rare. Very well located. We had a very good experience & the home was as advertised & had a few additional things that were not advertised but very useful.
View Property: SR_908R
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231M
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_068R
Shenley Church End Milton keynes, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property
Good quality homes with easy access to Disney and Universal. Very helpful staff. Overall great vacation home- what more is there to add!!
View Property: RVH_079R
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
San Salvador, SV
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221R
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_249M
London, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
Good house lots of room quiet area. Staff is great to deal with. Requests for repairs etc met with quick response!
View Property: RVH_301M
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076R
Lindenwold, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great, and we will be back! We loved this house and would recommend it to friends. All staff members were very friendly!
View Property: RVH_331M
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay! None of us were ready to leave! One of my kiddos tried to hide from us under the bed the day we checked out! It was a wonderful experience! Also, it was very easy dealing with reunion. I never had any trouble getting in touch with representatives when I had questions.
View Property: WW_710R
New Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for a small group of people. Always a great stay!
View Property: RVH_378R
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our group. Enjoyed the pool, the game room, the media room. Kids loved the kid bedroom dcor. Pricing was great. The resort amenities were great. Great location. Will look at returning in the future!
View Property: TR_515M
Newark, GB
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home and showed Mickey Mouse and his friends to our grandchildren. It was a trip we will never forget!
View Property: RVH_001R