Guest Reviews

Write a Review
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: RVH_178R
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy and convenient with a great value.
View Property: SR_918X
ellenwood, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A very nice and clean home!
View Property: TR_536R
Pass Christian, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed here twice now and we are completely satisfied with the grounds and all the amenities provided. close to all the attractions without the huge expense that Disney charges you to stay on the property. Very reasonable cost.
View Property: RVH_076R
Sterling, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice clean place to stay.
View Property: RVH_383R
Leland, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent value!!!
View Property: RVH_067R
Cardington, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house in a great area. Loved the pool, game room and the large layout of the house. Located next to all the main attentions will never book any place else expect here.
View Property: RVH_098M
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All were clear and appropriate.
View Property: XLP_880R
Artemas, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend. I will book again
View Property: TR_541R_INA
Pine Knoll Shores , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone was extremely professional
View Property: RVH_123R
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place, private, excellent, rental homes/ villas, very close to Disney. We stayed for (1) week with both our daughters families at Golden bear Rd. Then 2 nights at a private villa in reunion (not as nice as the reunion center court ridge facility) and then 5 nights at center court ridge. That was comparable to golden bear property. We had a great stay.
View Property: RVH_170R
Clevelan, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed everything about it!
View Property: RVH_126R
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes accommodations are very good!
View Property: SL_651R
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
From start to finish this was a great experience for my family. Beautiful accommodations in a quiet little spot, it was just what my family needed. We will be back again!
View Property: RVH_266R
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, large, nice and quiet. Loved it.
View Property: RVH_285R
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great communication and quick response times.
View Property: SR_910R
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful vacation property located close to Disney attractions. The rental was spacious with beautiful decor. After a long day shopping and exploring the theme parks my family look forward to returning to the property which felt like home.
View Property: RVH_234R
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The spaciousness was great!
View Property: RVH_299R
Springville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_501M
Middleburg Hts, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was everything we expected and more. While not super big, every space was well thought out and utilized. The extra little details are what made us pick this property over others. The lanai was amazing as was the game room!
View Property: SO_960R
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent!
View Property: RVH_184R
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was AMAZING!!!!!! Beautiful and huge. The living area was spacious and comfortable with lovely and comfortable furniture. Everything was in working order and closets were full of as many pool towels as you could ever need. Our kids loved the media room and spent hours playing pool. The swimming pool was lovely with a ton of comfortable outdoor furniture, and pool heat worked well. We ended up eating most of our meals outside. The view of the pool and the lake was lovely. This was a GREAT house!!
View Property: WW_718R
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean, comfortable beds, beautiful homes away from home! Would definitely like to come back next time!
Property
Very clean, comfortable beds, beautiful home away from home! Would definitely like to come back next time!
View Property: RVH_146R
SHELBY TWP, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time! The home was clean, spacious, comfortable, and had a great view of the golf course. The pool was close and within walking distance. Would stay there again in the future!
View Property: RVH_215R