Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
One of the best holidays Ive had. The facilities and services were second to none. Loved every minute. The house was exceptional.Couldnt fault anything about the property. It was truly amazing. The pool was fabulous; my favourite feature.
View Property: RVH_329R_INA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
We visited theme parks and places every other day, whilst we were there, and the days spent in the villa were just as enjoyable and extremely relaxing, as we had enough to do to keep us occupied, with the beautiful pool, cinema room and pool table, as well as an amazing wonderfully stocked kitchen and the most comfortable settee I have ever sat on, cant wait to go back.
View Property: RVH_329R_INA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
The property was amazing with plenty of room for everyone and a fantastic pool. It was well-maintained and spotlessly clean.We visited all Disney parks. Local shopping, golf, dining out.
View Property: RVH_329R_INA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
The property was perfect for our vacation. We absolutely loved it. There were 8 staying in total, with 4 adults and 4 children. The grounds were very expansive and every bedroom was very spacious, as was the living area and kitchen. It was extremely clean with beautiful furniture and furnishings. The kitchen was fully kitted out with every appliance and utensil you could imagine. The outside pool area was very clean, the swimming pool a good size too, with plenty of sun loungers. The best feature of the property was the pool area. Just as you go out of the back of the villa there is an area for seating by an outdoor barbecue and kitchen. This was a great area to have breakfast and to relax and get out of the sun. This was also great for being able to be in direct view of the pool, jacuzzi and also the golf course. As there was also a large dining table and chairs, it was also nice to sit outside and eat in the evening. I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone wishing to stay in the Reunion area. It was a great location for all the local amenities and theme parks and the property was to the highest standard. My favourite feature of the property was the pool area. Just as you go out of the villa there is an area for seating by an outdoor barbecue and kitchen. This was a great area to have breakfast and to relax and get out of the sun. This was also great for being able to be in direct view of the pool, jacuzzi and also the golf course. As there was also a large dining table and chairs, it was also nice to sit outside and eat in the evening,
View Property: RVH_329R_INA
Linden, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautifully maintained. It provided the perfect staycation for our family during the Covid 19 pandemic.
View Property: RVH_228M
Tampa
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: SO_953R
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Booking experience very good. No complaints.
Property
A fabulous stay in an amazing location. Not wanting for anything during stay.
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_915R
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Privacy of the house and pool was perfect and activities included especially during this cold pandemic. We loved the game room, spacious bedrooms, and the amount of bathrooms.
View Property: RVH_267R
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for our vacation. We absolutely loved it. There were 8 staying in total, with 4 adults and 4 children. The grounds were very expansive and every bedroom was very spacious, as was the living area and kitchen. It was extremely clean with beautiful furniture and furnishings. The kitchen was fully kitted out with every appliance and utensil you could imagine. The outside pool area was very clean, the swimming pool a good size too, with plenty of sun loungers. The best feature of the property was the pool area. Just as you go out of the back of the villa there is an area for seating by an outdoor barbecue and kitchen. This was a great area to have breakfast and to relax and get out of the sun. This was also great for being able to be in direct view of the pool, jacuzzi and also the golf course. As there was also a large dining table and chairs, it was also nice to sit outside and eat in the evening. I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone wishing to stay in the Reunion area. It was a great location for all the local ammenities and theme parks and the property was to the highest standard.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We visited theme parks and places every other day, whilst we were there, and the days spent in the villa were just as enjoyable and extremely relaxing, as we had enough to do to keep us occupied, with the beautiful pool, cinema room and pool table, as well as an amazing wonderfully stocked kitchen and the most comfortable settee I have ever sat on, cant wait to go back.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
One of the best holidays Ive had. The facilities and services were second to none. Loved every minute. The house was exceptional. Couldnt fault anything about the property. It was truly amazing. The pool was fabulous; my favourite feature.
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is very beautiful. I have already recommended some friends to stay this was very nice.
View Property: FG_802R
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing with plenty of room for everyone and a fantastic pool. It was well-maintained and spotlessly clean.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!
View Property: RVH_414R
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I'd be likely to recommend. We had a great time. We'll be back in August.
View Property: RVH_304M
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family has rented many vacation homes in Florida and this was by far THE BEST one we have stayed in!!! So much room and soooo much to do inside and out!!! We will definitely stay at the House At Reunion again!!!! Thank you for sharing your spectacular home with our family!!!! Favorite features, too many to list! Pool area was fantastic! Theater room was the family favorite! Game room was well attended and enjoyed! The house was amazing. Soooo much to do. Our grandchildren absolutely loved their rooms. A perfect vacation getaway for our family!
View Property: RVH_001R
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
First time in a small home we really missed not having a movie room but at the same time it was like being at home so we still enjoyed our stay. I Have stayed at the Reunion Resort for 10 years now in 10 different homes all of them was Beautiful Just love Reunion. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The home does have a 150" motorized projector screen in the living room with surround sounds for a move room experince so we hope you were able to enjoy it. We look forward to you returning. FVH
View Property: RVH_510R
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: TR_536R
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature of the rental property was the pool
View Property: TR_522M
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lovely comfortable home. Favorite feature was the Location!
View Property: RVH_510R
naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so super, no complaints. Everything was so great, had the best time. Favorite feature, the pool, and the game room. If rating was 1 to 10 I would rate the home a 20.
View Property: RVH_001R
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111R
Wyomissing, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_292R
BENTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and loved the property. Would like to return in August. Was wondering if there is a frequent visitor program.
View Property: RVH_396M