Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great staff. Great view of golf course. Loved contemporary decor!
View Property: RVH_053R
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place to stay for a Florida family vacation.
View Property: WW_706R
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and the house was great. The layout of the home was great for our group of 11!
View Property: TR_536R
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and are returning next year.
View Property: RVH_275R_INA
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Simply, delightful! The property met my expectations in size and amenities.
View Property: SR_909R
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent property. Great for a family vacation!
View Property: RVH_305M
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property, Great Experience, Overall ease of use of the property during our stay.
View Property: TR_510M
Kingsley, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall great experience!
View Property: WW_707R
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and nice. The kitchen had all the things you needed.
View Property: RVH_187R
DEERFIELD BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was closely located to all theme parks. The home was clean and decorated nicely. The community amenities was great.
View Property: WH_072M
Butler, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Conveniently located. The fact the pool was heated was a very desirable amenity.
View Property: RVH_200M
Cherry Vallie, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, great service
View Property: RVH_393R
Washinton , US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property, exactly as advertised. Good service with simple, clear, friendly access instructions. Convenient location.
View Property: RVH_001R
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely love the Reunion Vacation Home. My family was comfortable and had an amazing time. The amenities on the property was great. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the lazy river. What a wonderful place to stay. We will be back in the future.
Margate, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely love the Reunion Vacation Home. My family was comfortable and had an amazing time. The amenities on the property was great. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the lazy river. What a wonderful place to stay. We will be back in the future.
View Property: WW_704R
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Some representatives that I spoke with on the phone gave inaccurate information.
Property
The property was beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your home. It was the perfect spot for our family vacation. We loved the neighborhood and all the amenities the home had. The few problems we encountered were handled right away. We can't wait to come back!!
View Property: RVH_249M
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes has given us a different look on how we lodge!
View Property: WW_721R
.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED our stay at reunion resorts! amazing experience and very pleased with the rental and check in/out process.
View Property: RVH_268R
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. Reunion resort.very easy to work with. Thanks again!
View Property: FG_804R
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time. It was a perfect home for three generations!
View Property: RVH_225R
Bayport, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great
View Property: RVH_146R
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! Best home we have ever rented!
View Property: WW_718R
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a relaxing place to enjoy family time!
View Property: RVH_292R
BATIMORE, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay and highly recommend reunion resorts!
View Property: RVH_234R
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The communication with the staff at Reunion homes was perfect. All questions or help we wanted was always timely. We has specific things we did and did not want. This house fit what we wanted for a price that we wanted. We rented it for an entire month. We did not want a pool. We wanted a house with at least four bedrooms near the main hotel. This house is within a short walk to two heated pools and the hotel restaurants. There are also back routes to Disney for visiting grandkids. The private patio was fine, covered but not screened. We were there in the winter. Perhaps in the summer a family would prefer another with a screened patio. We did not need a house that came with paid golf. The house was immaculate with nice touches for our arrival. We love this gated community. There are very safe roads and sidewalks with little traffic. Everyone you walked by was friendly.
View Property: RVH_003R