Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
First Class Great location - Great space with plenty of room - Great spot for relaxing by the pool or entertaining.
Property
First Class - outstanding property
View Property: RVH_160
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The location was perfect. We were close to plenty of shopping areas, the major theme parks, and restaurants. The resort itself was ideal for my family. The water park was excellent, the kids enjoyed this the most. The house has a balcony with a beautiful view of the golf course. I loved waking up and reading a book with a cup of coffee while lounging watching the golfers. The pool was great and felt very private.
View Property: RVH_014
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I were very satisfied with the condo. It was very clean and very roomy. Our family came in from Seattle and they were very pleased also. We all had our own space. We loved the television and the balcony. 1 of the best condos we ever stayed in. We hope we get the chance to stay here again. All of us are still talking about what a great place we stayed in. I loved the walking paths and the pools were great. We felt very safe.
View Property: RVH_055
St. George, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Overall very friendly and helpful when booking and making changes.
Property
Overall very, very good.
View Property: RVH_110
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes Rocks, We are seriously Avid travelers, this was so easy and convenient from check in to checking out. We have stayed in some very nice resorts and have stayed in many of the American Express Top ten resorts in the world picks, Reunions Vacation Home 001 was spectacular and now one of my favorite travels stay locations. This home had every amenity and modern convenience anyone could possibly need. I will highly recommend your business to friends planning a visit to Orlando, the team was excellent. My only regret is that I wish I would have spent more time at the home instead of the attractions and will do so next time and enjoy the beautiful resort amenities. It was such a relaxing environment and the design and layout of this particular home perfect for us with the teenagers, very well designed. I have an in-ground pool at my home and planned the building site to accommodate all day sunshine for it, I loved the pool at this Villa as we had so much space and sun from morning until dark, gorgeous views to boot. The owners knocked it out of the park with this home, I love it and didn't want to leave it and can't wait to take my husband back. After doing our Disney trip this way I highly doubt I will stay on Disney property again. Thank you for the great hospitality and please let the owner know we thank them for sharing their beautiful home with us. PERFECT! Oh and by the way my husband is more than likely going to have to install a home theater in our primary home as my daughter has been telling him she just can't live without that feature, it was so much fun for a family night in with the kids and what a sound system!
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_001
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent very helpful
Property
Loved it
View Property: RVH_124
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Great
View Property: RVH_009
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very professional.
Property
The resort is excellent and the property very well located, clean and organized.
View Property: RVH_126
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Condo was very 'homey'
View Property: RVH_169
Winchester, GB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
All of the staff members that we had contact with were extremely courteous and very helpful. On our first day we decided we needed a second cot and also a BBQ and both items were delivered immediately. It was slightly disappointing that we had a few problems with the pool heat and the hot tub not retaining water on a few occasions, however these matters were dealt with relatively quickly each time we reported it.
Property
This property was just right for our family of ten. It had plenty of space both inside and out and was well equipped for a large family. We had bed guards, a high chair, a pushchair, all very useful as we had our four grandchildren with us, three of whom are under three. They absolutely loved the swimming pool, as we all did. It was wonderful to come back after spending very hot days at the Disney Parks and cool off! Would definitely recommend Reunion to anyone, a very smart and well maintained resort.
View Property: RVH_024
Buckhuste, GB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything dealt with in a very professional manner
Property
Very straightforward booking process, excellent directions to property. Villa was perfect, good wifi, clean, lovely view. Will be back!
View Property: RVH_045
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well maintained apartment which was a pleasure to return to every day.
View Property: RVH_121
loudnville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Westin, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
When I made the reservation, Jennifer the lady who tke care of my phonecall was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The apartment its pretty good, needs a deeper cleaning but overall was ok
View Property: RVH_060
Conception bay south, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent to deal with. Everything was dealt with promptly.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay everything was great. We will book again.
View Property: RVH_118
bethel park, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We will return.
Property
The unit was clean and well equipped when we arrived.
View Property: RVH_123
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is outstanding! When I called with questions they were so polite and patient!
Property
Excellent! We will be back! Very clean! This was our 4th stay at the Reunion Resort and our 1st time with Reunion Vacation Homes. This is by far the cleanest condo we have rented!
View Property: RVH_148
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite features were the spaciousness and cleanliness.
View Property: RVH_176
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful when collecting our water park cards.
Property
A truly wonderful place to disconnect from the day to day and to reconnect with family!
View Property: RVH_139
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was very modern which we liked.
View Property: RVH_079
LONDON, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Manager Ros Bateman was very nice and answered my question.
Property
Beautiful property. A pleasure to vacation here. I would definitely come here again.
View Property: RVH_114
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_080