Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Aval, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053
roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
st Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Far Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Cordoba, AR
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
Great experince, formal treatment, promeses were done and all right, everything as one expects it to be, and a really efficient and simple way to make the payment.
Property
Very comfortable, big spaces, beautiful and updated equipment like the frezzer, microwave, oven, and more
View Property: RVH_168
Medell´┐Żn, CO
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Since we began to plan our trip and reserve in RVH, everything was punctual and efficiency. When we had any doubt it was clear and quickly solved.
Property
Reunion is enough for our plans and all the family including children. We enjoy silence, cleaning, gardens, elevator, wifi and the best the place where is located! It is really comfortable.
View Property: RVH_130
dublin 17, IE
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was mange very well, no hassle or problems, would not use any other company when going to Orlando again,
Property
It was a pleasure to stay there and it made our holiday very comfortable. Our favorite part was the space that we had to live in, and the bed rooms were excellent.
View Property: RVH_065
Lunenburg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed everything the property offered.
Property
The property was beyond our expectations. The location was close to all of the attractions.
View Property: RVH_088
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautifully decorated and had all the necessities to make our stay pleasant and relaxing. We enjoyed the proximity of the pools and other amenities of the community. We came to relax and enjoy the beautiful beaches of Florida. This condo offered a wonderful place to unwind at the end of the day. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Many wonderful family memories were made.
View Property: RVH_179
Lullymore, Rathangan, IE
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed it and we will be back next year
View Property: RVH_159
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt response
Property
Beautiful serene property, close to all attractions in Orlando
View Property: RVH_193
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was great!
Property
The luxury and convenience were the best part.
View Property: RVH_114
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Only o few complaints..... An electrical socket in the bedroom didn't work. WiFi was spotty at times. Outside of that, a great stay
Property
View Property: RVH_058
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and prompt.
Property
We had a perfectly wonderful stay. It's the nicest house we have rented and we were thrilled with our visit. The beds were super comfortable. There was plenty of seating for everyone outside at the pool. The kitchen was very well stocked and we cooked in for many of the evenings. The theater system was particularly awesome because it was so simple to use and offered so many great choices. We also loved having three restaurants available at the resort for the nights we didn't want to cook. The only part that was confusing was the 1-2-3-4- for the tub. We never were sure if we were turning it on or off.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
most beautiful
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is an amazing condo with all the amenities of home for less than the cost of a luxury hotel. Quick access to Disney. Appreciate the Reunion Waterpark and all the pools at Reunion. Would highly recommend for vacationers.
View Property: RVH_179
Ribeirao Preto, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean when we arrived.
View Property: RVH_008
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very welcoming and great at putting the customer first.
Property
Very enjoyable and made my well-needed vacation smooth & nice.
View Property: RVH_179
Sao Jose do Rio Preto, BR
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very nice!!!
View Property: RVH_123
White (Not Hispanic or Latino), US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Balcony and overall size of condo was perfect
View Property: RVH_071
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
- Perfect team members - Quick reaction after 2 minor problems (lights and Wifi)
Property
- Great stay, great team, great unit, great furniture - Only ONE issue... Noise traffic from I4. Depending weather condition (wind), unacceptable to stay on balcony.
View Property: RVH_127
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
everything wonderful
View Property: RVH_064