Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_510
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
From start to finish, I feel that every member of the staff that I dealt with was very helpful and we had an awesome experience. I want to especially thank Fran for her patience, this was my first time renting a vacation home and she helped me through the process. I would suggest the vacation homes to anyone traveling on vacation!
Property
It was a wonderful experience and I loved the fact that we did not have to share a pool! The vacation was very relaxing!
View Property: RVH_025
Ankara, TR
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_213
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
My family and I loved our stay! Definitely home away from home. We just loved everything about the property!
View Property: RVH_188
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My kids loved the pool. We spent a lot of time hanging around the pool and swimming.
View Property: RVH_098
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_235
ST HELENS, GB
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was stunning. Wish I had that much room at home. The view was lovely looking over one of the many golf courses at Reunion. The setting was very peaceful with no noise from any of the other properties . The security at the gate where all friendly and soon got to know you which was nice and the staff around the complex would always acknowledge you and wave . Couldn't better it - perfect . Stunning property with a very scenic view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_059
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
they were great and efficient
Property
loved the property. only complaint was not enough towels. Rooms were spacious and the location was great RVH-- Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest survey. We will look into the towel situation and I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Our staff is please that you were overall satisfied with your stay. When you come back to Orlando, FL we look forward to seeing you.
View Property: RVH_168
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
Property was very nice and cosy. New decoration and good location.
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Mindy was very helpful. She explained everything very well
Property
Clean and well maintained!
View Property: TR_515
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
The reunion staff are very kind we felt very welcomed and safe. The Reunion staff had our best interest at heart. Wonderful!!!
Property
Reunion is an amazing paradise. The condo was well maintained,, clean and had great beds (very comfortable).
View Property: RVH_069
Meadford Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123
bel air, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_228
Spring , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_129
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful.
Property
Very nice property. Favorite part of the house, the swimming pool and the movie theater.
View Property: RVH_268
plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
helpful and friendly
Property
loved it, we'll definitely be back!!!!
View Property: RVH_096
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property
Excellent property! Everything was as advertised. The place was immaculate, spacious and with all the necessary amenities. Bedding was comfortable. A very spacious condo with plenty of room for a group of 6-8. It is also within close proximity to the Seven Eagles (main) pool and the Reunion Resort hotel. We stayed here for a family wedding which was held on the beautiful premises of the hotel.
View Property: RVH_224
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience, the pictures I saw in the website when I made the reservation were real, I thought was just a reference, and everything was good when we arrived, clean, organized all we need was there.
Property
Wonderful experience, was a two weeks stay, perfect experience Very nice maintened, the facilities and the resources as a whole are very well designed and top material, appliances and everything perfect
View Property: RVH_212
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Fran in the office is very nice and has great customer service.
Property
The condo is airy, roomy, comfortable space.
View Property: RVH_044
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, especially Mindy
Property
Home was very nice, spacious, and well furnished/decorated. Kids loved the game room and movie theater.
View Property: RVH_001
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer Jasonis was excellent from the beginning with helping me select a home that accommodated all of the adults and children. She helped with some of the adults making their payments; she answered question throughout the process until the date arrived. Thanks Jennifer!
Property
The home was excellent, the Clubhouse was excellent had the right amount of amenities for the entire family from the oldest to youngest. We will be back next year!
View Property: TR_510
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was fantastic (especially Mindy) and very helpful and responsive.
Property
location was great, near park and water park and had a nice view
View Property: RVH_071