Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very positive Jennifer was very helpful
Property
everything was good
View Property: RVH_004
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service especially Jennifer
Property
Very nice, would definitely rent it again
View Property: RVH_100
Tottenham, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very informative and really answered any questions we had when we were arranging our stay....they were friendly and very helpful. The booking process, etc was very easy as they kept it quite simple.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your property. The condo had everything we needed and the landscaping around the area was very nice.
View Property: RVH_190
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Most Favorable: large 3 bedroom unit with 3 full bathrooms. Least Favorable: restricted access to waterpark and golf for nonmember units;and prohibitively expensive green fees ($140) even if you have playing privileges.
View Property: RVH_170
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Mifflinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were polite and accommodating.
Property
It was very clean and lovely.
View Property: RVH_079
carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great
Property
Nice property, could be better with the few small changes
View Property: RVH_078
rhoon, NL
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful in the process of picking out a property that fit our needs. The follow up e-mails were extremely helpful in guiding us to what we should expect, and what we need to do for opening and closing the condo.
Property
Overall, the experience was very positive. Easy access to the main roads. Having a Publix less than a mile was extremely helpful.The staff was friendly and professional. We enjoyed it so much that we will be staying at Reunion March 23-30 for my Daughter's Spring Break. Thank you. Jaime Brenkus
View Property: RVH_073
CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone treated us as true guests.
Property
We would recommend this resort to anyone interested in going to Florida to golf or just relax.
View Property: RVH_128
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A great holiday in a quality holiday home, excellent value and thoroughly recommended to other potential guests. All round excellent property, lovely fixtures, excellent pool, great value - thoroughly enjoyable stay amd already looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: RVH_181
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
The Reunion team was very helpful in booking the home and making accommodations for an after hours check in.
Property
What a great way to take a vacation, all the kids had their own room and own bathroom. There was a great deal of space so no one was cramped at any time. The pool and hot tub was great, overall a great vacation experience.
View Property: RVH_004
Cape May Court House, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and always responded quickly to our questions.
Property
Would rent this unit again. Please add the few items that were lacking. It happened to be cold the week we were there and some blankets would have gone a long way.
View Property: RVH_069
Wayland , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
From e-mails to phone calls prior to our stay, everyone was very professional and friendly. While on our stay we had a few small issues with the house. I believe Kim? Responded at our home the same day, she was very professional and friendly. She took care of all our minor issues quickly. Excellent service.
Property
The home perfectly met our needs. The home was just as advertised on-line. Reunion was a wonderful neighborhood. We will most likely return to Reunion Resort Properties in the near future. One issue with the house I did not mention was: The GFI electrical outlets in all the bathrooms did not work. Our party (girls) had to blow dry and curl their hair using the bedroom electrical outlets. I had reset the GFI circuits in the circuit breaker panel and it did not fix the problem. A maintenance person or electrician should check this out so future guests have use of the electrical outlets in all bathrooms in RVH-002. Our favorite features were the large bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. Pool, hot tub. Room for all at the dinning room table. Ease of check-in and check-out. Beautiful Reunion Resort! We very much enjoyed our stay at Reunion. Thank you to all who were involved with our stay! Thank you for the feedback, we will be sure to have the GFI issue fixed before the next guest arrives. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. RVH
View Property: RVH_002
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_064
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay. It was a great condo with plenty if room. We could see the fire works from Magic kingdom from the balcony. The condo was decorated great. Just like the pictures.
View Property: RVH_062
Salvador, BR
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a fantastic experience !! In fact it is the best way to stay in Orlando !! Highly recommended !! Our favorite feature was the location and the decoration - well maintained property - comfort
View Property: RVH_087
sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
I really appreciate the attention and professionalism of Reunion team members
Property
We had a great time with our family at this property. Everything worked very well. The property was clean, organized and perfect for our vacation.
View Property: RVH_154
Mchenry, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team was wonderful and pleasant to work with. We needed additional help with the door access and the heated pool. The experience was great and very helpful.
Property
We loved the quiet back yard watching the golfers and also loved the privacy of the pool. This place was amazing.
View Property: RVH_180
Sunny Isles Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: RVH_053
Telford, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great spot. Beautiful views and a well maintained resort. Our building was not on the parking lot so it required a fair walk to the condo. Not a big deal but when you are carting golf clubs back and forth its a pain. Plus it was hard to get a parking spot near.
View Property: RVH_047
OTTAWA, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Fonthill, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
We can attribute a great vacation to Reunion.
Property
It was a long awaited vacation which we booked last minute, and we drove three days to get there. We were very pleasantly surprised by our accommodation, the staff and all the amenities. Our only regret was that one week was far to short a time.
View Property: RVH_114
Hexham, GB
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
The wifi went down after a stormy night, but a member of your team courteously assured us the matter was in hand, and sure enough it was back up within a couple of hours.
Property
What a fantastic house, it turned a great trip into an exceptional one!
View Property: RVH_087