Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent response time
Property
View Property: RVH_122
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_075
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Chapultepec morales, MX
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excelente vacacins
View Property: RVH_086
NORTH YORK, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. one staff arrived by mixing up our address with another unit, when I mentioned about a few light bulbs need replacement, he had kindly replace them for me right the way.
Property
Very pleasant experience. the last 2 times I came to reunion, I booked it thru the Reunion resort, but this time, I tried it with reunion vacation homes. Other than not having the house cleaning service, the experience is almost identical. It will be great if we didn't have to register as house guest 5 days prior to facility usage. 5 days is a long time in advance to plan ahead, especially when you are on vacation. more flexibility would be nice.
View Property: RVH_125
Benton Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and very professional.
Property
Lots of space and the beds were very comfortable. Very enjoyable and I will definitely return.
View Property: RVH_059
State College, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely. It was comfortable, modern, and convenient. I like the size and comfort of the property. We really enjoyed the full kitchen and modern amenities.
View Property: RVH_149
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the Decor.
View Property: RVH_178
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_158
Fort McMurray, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Jardim Viana, BR
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_140
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
When we arrived the heat was not on in the pool. We had paid for this in advance. The next day we called guest services and they came quickly to turn it on. They also stated that they would refund one days heating fee.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes. We were able to have our three families stay in one house and all of our grand children enjoyed the pool that was attached to the house. Our children enjoyed dining at the resorts restaurant.
View Property: RVH_165
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very well informed
Property
We enjoyed out stay, and would likely rent again in Reunion. It was beautifully furnished and extremely clean.
View Property: RVH_110
Little River, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
When we were unable to get into our condo upon arrival we received a call immediately with the updated code even though it was Sunday night.
Property
Convenient location to theme parks, restaurants and shopping, affordably priced and roomy accommodations for the entire family.
View Property: RVH_172
Belem, BR
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The information I got up front was accurate and complete, so I had no need for support during the stay.
Property
The apartment was excellent, with a good size. As we are not playing golf or tennis, I would have appreciated even more extensive facilities for sports or play.
View Property: RVH_139
elora, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_157
Stittsville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
The sink in the kitchen of our unit had dropped down from the granite - but was still completely useable. The person who came to check it was so pleasant and friendly.
Property
We had an A+ vacation at Reunion. We enjoyed golf, the various pools on the property and visited the sushi restaurant twice - it was so delish! We were in and out numerous times and security was always great at the gates. What a fabulous resort. Thank you!! Our favorite feature was being on the top floor and cleanliness/updated.
View Property: RVH_064
Mosjoen, NO
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170
pickering, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
The team always seemed friendly, helpful and knowledgable
Property
We liked the property, the staff were always pleasant and helpful, it is a beautiful area and setting. The view was excellent, the layout of the property was excellent with good separation for the bedrooms and it had comfortable seating accommodation in the living area.
View Property: RVH_116
McDermott, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer and Greg were awesome!
Property
Beautiful place! Will stay again if in the area! The condo was beautiful! So well maintained and plenty of space for our family of 6!
View Property: RVH_075
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very well located, very clean . The apartment hs a good size and well divided. It has everthing we need.
View Property: RVH_176
gasport, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Great service from pre booking to checkout
Property
Overall it was great
View Property: RVH_016
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very positive Jennifer was very helpful
Property
everything was good
View Property: RVH_004
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service especially Jennifer
Property
Very nice, would definitely rent it again
View Property: RVH_100