Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Had a great time. Pool adequate, well kept. Wife loved the house. Great location. Will return.
View Property: RVH_008
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
For anyone looking for a luxurious home overlooking the Tom Watson golf course, look no further. South facing, with sun from dawn till dusk, our familys everyday stresses melt away as soon as we pull into the driveway. This is our second time renting this property it is immaculate, spacious and beautifully designed inside and out. You just dont want to leave it! Our kids love the themed rooms and the adults are spoilt for choice for bedrooms and luxurious bathrooms. The family loved the TV coming from the mirror in the bathroom! Reunion resort is arguably the best resort in Orlando, and arguably, this house is the best in Reunion! We simply cannot fault the house, the rental company and the enjoyment we all get from staying here. If you can afford that little bit extra, we would strongly recommend this house.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for the opportunity to rent your home. We had a great stay, and are sure that we will be back again.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay in this home as been awesome. Only thing we would recommend is get the sink drains in some of the bathrooms fixed. They don't drain well and once they do the residue left is kind of disgusting. Also, one of the bathroom sinks in the room over the gym drips. Also, the dishwasher is not cleaning well, seems to be some black stuff in it. Other than that, we had a great time and a beautiful home and would stay here again. After spending all day at a conference to come to a home like this versus a hotel is beyond words. In fact we are looking to rent another house in Reunion for the last week of April for another conference.
View Property: RVH_1101
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We loved our stay at Reunion! I happened to come across this resort and am so happy I did as I plan on returning in the future! Reunion is a gorgeous resort set on 3 beautiful golf courses, at least 10 pools, a lazy river and a water park perfect for babies and older children. We stayed in the South Villas which was very close to a small playground and within a short walking distance to the Water Park and lazy river (we could see the water park from the balcony). The accommodations were spacious, well kept, and perfect for our family of 5. There was what appeared to be a brand new pack-n-play in box, new high chair, and brand new stroller (we only used the high chair as we brought strollers and rented a crib, all the baby items in the villa were of a wipeable, coated fabric which was a +). Plenty of towels and came with a "starter" set of a travel sized dishwashing soap, single use dishwashing powder, laundry detergent, dish sponge, trash bags in all trash cans with one extra kitchen trash bag. The only negatives were the washer and dryer were very loud and a little finicky. I would be more than happy to stay in the exact same villa again. There were plenty of kitchen tools, bowls, plates, glasses, too. Overall we were extremely pleased with our stay and so glad we chose Reunion Vacation Rentals! We will definitely be back when we return to Orlando
View Property: RVH_150
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We just came back from the second time staying at Reunion Vacation Homes properties. Both apartments were exactly what they pictured...well appointed, comfortable...very nice! When we had small issues like burned light bulb or locked safe, they sent maintenance right away. The Resort itself is amazing...huge, plenty of fun things to do like renting a bike, a full equipped gym, even a waterpark which we didn't go, but seemed nice. We are definitely going to stay there again on our next trip to Orlando!!
View Property: RVH_141
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at RVH 134 Reunion Resorts. The accomodations were just as you showed them and were well suited to the family of five with three bedrooms and three baths, plus a beautiful kitchen, dining and living area. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the lovely deck and relaxing evenings around the TV in the Living room. We would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a first class place to stay. The Price's
View Property: RVH_134
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes. The condo was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. We would stay again and will recommend to our friends
View Property: RVH_142
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Dear All: THANKS!!! We have had a great experience and great days in our vacation thanks to you and your home. The apartment is very comfortable, clean, neat and lightly. The kids and adults enjoy each place! You have a great security system and the persons that work in it are wonderful persons; on Saturday, we had a crash, and everyone helped sooo much!!! THANKS!!!! I really want to rent with you again each time I have to come to Orlando and also will recommend to all my friends and neighbors Thanks Jennifer, I was your nightmare with all the questions and needs!!! And thanks for Kim all the repairs and beds were excellent!!
View Property: RVH_148
Ownings
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a fabulous time and the place was beautiful! Everything was just as described and pictured! Place was completely furnished and had all the amenities plus some! Very pleased and location was perfect! Had a wonderful stay and look forward to going back some day.
View Property: RVH_138
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
had reservations at first about the location being to far away from Disney, but it was perfect. After long days at the parks we really enjoyed being able to come to the resort and relax in the condo or at the pool. Opening the large sliders up and taking in the golf course in the mornings with a cup of coffee was great. The condo was well furnished with nice amenities, "we loved it." The only thing we missed was having all of our extended family there as it is the perfect place for a large family gathering. The time flew by, we wish we were already on a flight back.
View Property: RVH_127
Columbia
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I had reservations at first about the location being to far away from Disney, but it was perfect. After long days at the parks we really enjoyed being able to come to the resort and relax in the condo or at the pool. Opening the large sliders up and taking in the golf course in the mornings with a cup of coffee was great. The condo was well furnished with nice amenities, "we loved it." The only thing we missed was having all of our extended family there as it is the perfect place for a large family gathering. The time flew by, we wish we were already on a flight back.
View Property: RVH_127
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We ar having a great time and the apartament is just great.
View Property: RVH_137
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I stayed in unit 301, Building O on Morning Dove Drive. It was beautifully furnished and very clean. It had everything one would use on vacation. I will definitely recommend reunion to my friends and plan on using it again myself. Thank you for a great place to stay at a reasonable price while on vacation!!
View Property: RVH_131
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you very much. We enjoyed our stay at Cabana Court and are looking forward to our return visit in a few months.
View Property: RVH_126
Woodstock, ON, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you so much to Reunion Vacations. We had a wonderful trip to Florida. We were so impressed by your accommodations and grounds. Everything was pristine. We are definitely coming back next year to the same unit, we loved it so much. Everyone was so friendly and nice. The guests we spoke to on the entire resort also had only positive things to say about your resort and many of them were returning from previous trips here. Thanks for making such great memories here for our family. Thanks again, The Barnes family Ontario, Canada
View Property: RVH_126
Bourne End
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Reunion Grand and would love to come back. 10 of of 10. The apartment was spacious, luxurious, comfortable, clean, fully appointed and beautifully decorated. The hotel and staff were a delight, I have never had better service. I am leaving today.
View Property: RVH_116
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We are so happy with our stay! The home was clean and welcoming, , including the pool and everything in the house. But not only, The most important thing....Our feedback is for all the team of reunion vacation, we really feal like highly valuable guest. Everything is made to please, and welcome ... Lets begin by the reservation team, simply great. At the gate it was smooth and professionnal,On a tour at the main hotel,we have been received by helpfull and smiling person, The golf course was a charmfull decor, thumbs up for the gardenners and maintenance. everything was clean on the property My husband and I feels like at home. You can be proud of the effective of your work. Thank you all the team of reunion vacation homes, hope see you again!
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time - the condo was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, I fact our daughter is planning a trip to Orlando next year and is considering renting a condo at reunion.
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Hi, It was a real pleasure to be your guest during our trip. The reunion resort is beautiful , well maintained and well managed. We only have good comments about your site and your services. We were anxious about making a reservation on the web and your site haven't been referred by anybody. But we have been satisfied. The only bad comments we can say is about the washing machine and the dryer. The were too small and the dryer doesn't work properly. All the rest was perfect and we had a good time in the pool. The heat is perfect and it's clean. The house is furnished with high quality mattress and beautiful furniture and accessories. To finish, we won't hesitate to recommend your site to our friends and family. Thank you so much
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Amazing apartament very clean. Amazing view of the golf camp. We have dinner in the hotel restaurant, great. I do recomend this rental
View Property: RVH_121
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay at Reunion was great. We liked the apartment a lot. The property is in excellent conditions and the service good. We extended our stay for an additional week and cancelled the hotel reservation!
View Property: RVH_121
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Good morning! We stayed at your beautiful Heritage Crossing for one week. We loved everything about our stay. From getting our reservations, right up to our last day there, was a piece of cake. Everyone we dealt with was personable and willing to answer our questions. After the winter we had in upstate New York, arriving in Florida was too good to be true. The pool, the weather, the closeness to everything we wanted to go to see, were wonderful. What added to the vacation, was the unit. The tasteful decor, the cleanliness, our views of the golf course from the balconies were such a pleasure. We plan on coming back again and staying with the Reunion Vacation Homes. We thank you for a very relaxed and pleasant stay.
View Property: RVH_123
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay at your facility was outstanding. The villa was first class and extremely comfortable. We will highly recommend it to our friends. Finally, enjoyed the golf at the Watson course.
View Property: RVH_122