Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
very good
Property
very good, New house with new features
View Property: RVH_107
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_701
Macomb Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Once the pool was cleaned it was the highlight of our trip. Family loved the house with the game room. Kids are already asking if we can come back. RVH--We do apologize for any inconvenience that you may have encountered in regards to the pool cleanliness. We are very please that you had enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
View Property: RVH_007
Riyadh, SA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful Supportive Friendly
Property
We felt comfortable like being at home.
View Property: RVH_235
Springfield Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_188
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_093
Humble, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely great team members ., they are working like honor work team.
Property
Everything., swimming pools , water park, security,cleaning,cordiality of the people workers, main gate and three golf course!
View Property: RVH_130
ST GABRIEL, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were knowledgeable of the area and the property
Property
My stay was awesome
View Property: TR_507
SANTIAGO, CL
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very dedicated and friendly in their relationship
Property
It was fantastic! Near to Disney and the perfect place to rest!
View Property: RVH_076
SEVILLA, ES
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_129
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_505
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful; those on the phone and on-site. Appreciated quick response when needed.
Property
First time staying at a Reunion resort and will probably consider it again. We really like and require hard floors instead of carpet due to it's cleanliness so that was great. Also liked that the furniture was relatively new and of good quality. We had small ants all over the kitchen when we arrived, BUT your team reacted quickly and had a quality exterminator there the same day. Although we shouldn't have had the ants to begin with, their swift and capable reaction was excellent. We stayed at another condo previously with same issue, but not the same response so we will never go back! We also had an issue where two of the showers had shower curtains that were too short to stay in the shower, thus would lead to water all over the floor. Your team purchased new, longer curtains and installed the next day. The air conditioning also didn't cool well, but I can say they at least attempted to fix the issue. I'm not sure it ever worked as well as it should have before we left. But thankfully it wasn't peak summer heat season and we were always gone during the day. One of the gentlemen noted that it needed Freon but they weren't able to climb on the roof to add it. We also appreciated the opportunity for an early check-in and late check-out. When the days aren't booked immediately before or after a stay it makes sense to provide this benefit since no additional cost to condo owner but VERY helpful and appreciated by the renter :) RVH, Dear Terry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback that we receive, as it only helps us improve our guest's experience. Thank you for recognizing the speed of our team in remedying the issues that you had unfortunately encountered during your stay. The air conditioner was evaluated by a certified technician during your stay and any potential issues were corrected at that time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will think of Reunion Vacation Homes the next time you are looking to visit the Orlando area. Sincerely, Reunion Vacation Homes
View Property: RVH_223
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_510
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
From start to finish, I feel that every member of the staff that I dealt with was very helpful and we had an awesome experience. I want to especially thank Fran for her patience, this was my first time renting a vacation home and she helped me through the process. I would suggest the vacation homes to anyone traveling on vacation!
Property
It was a wonderful experience and I loved the fact that we did not have to share a pool! The vacation was very relaxing!
View Property: RVH_025
Ankara, TR
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_213
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
My family and I loved our stay! Definitely home away from home. We just loved everything about the property!
View Property: RVH_188
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My kids loved the pool. We spent a lot of time hanging around the pool and swimming.
View Property: RVH_098
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_235
ST HELENS, GB
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was stunning. Wish I had that much room at home. The view was lovely looking over one of the many golf courses at Reunion. The setting was very peaceful with no noise from any of the other properties . The security at the gate where all friendly and soon got to know you which was nice and the staff around the complex would always acknowledge you and wave . Couldn't better it - perfect . Stunning property with a very scenic view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_059
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
they were great and efficient
Property
loved the property. only complaint was not enough towels. Rooms were spacious and the location was great RVH-- Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest survey. We will look into the towel situation and I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Our staff is please that you were overall satisfied with your stay. When you come back to Orlando, FL we look forward to seeing you.
View Property: RVH_168
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
Property was very nice and cosy. New decoration and good location.
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Mindy was very helpful. She explained everything very well
Property
Clean and well maintained!
View Property: TR_515
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
The reunion staff are very kind we felt very welcomed and safe. The Reunion staff had our best interest at heart. Wonderful!!!
Property
Reunion is an amazing paradise. The condo was well maintained,, clean and had great beds (very comfortable).
View Property: RVH_069