Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Beauharnois, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The agents at the entrance Gate were all very nice.. Made us feel at home. They gave a very good image of Reunion and for me thats very important.
Property
Great, beautiful condo, every one of us are very satisfied. The property was excellent the View on the golf course, the apartment and the pool were perfect
View Property: RVH_154
Chigwell, GB
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Good.
Property
We all enjoyed it and would recommend it to our friends. Spacious, very comfortable beds.
View Property: RVH_046
Neunkirchen am Brand, DE
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff at the resort were extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We just felt at home from start to finish. Spacious appartment. Good kitchen. Great view
View Property: RVH_116
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_159
london, GB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very good service
Property
Wonderful stay great property and resort
View Property: RVH_117
Campinas, BR
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_212
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A magical day, every day
View Property: RVH_081
., US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved to stay in this property, unfortunatelly we didn't have time enough to enjoy the condo facilities, like the swimming pools, spa and restaurant. Definitely it is a good reason to come back!
View Property: RVH_124
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
san Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
I REALLY FOUND THEM FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.......
Property
IT WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS........
View Property: RVH_009
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
The only experience with a team member was having the air conditioner repaired. That was handled in a very friendly, timely manner.
Property
We would most likely come back, hopefully in the same unit. Our favorite features were the full kitchen, plenty of room, and the golf course view with sunsets.
View Property: RVH_045
new Hope, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer and Mindy were great to work with. I had multiple questions that they helped me with and were very professional.
Property
Our stay was great-condo was beautiful!
View Property: RVH_186
Highland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Will be back in the future. Loved the location and the unit.
Property
Great!
View Property: RVH_059
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was handled very efficiently via your web site and email.
Property
It was a great place to stay. It was a beautiful condo with a great view over the golf course.
View Property: RVH_054
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The Harry Potter Room was definitely a highlight for our kids. They thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Had no regrets renting this place.
View Property: RVH_225
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_137
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The apartment looked exactly as it appears in the photographs. Very spacious, beautifully furniture, well equipped and plenty of storage. Very clean. We were a group of 5 adults and there was lots of room for everyone to have their own space and privacy. A few little signs of some wear and tear but I'm being picky with that. Very attractive resort and location good for the theme parks in particular. Our favorite feature was the space.
View Property: RVH_064
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_049
Russia, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130