Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Manasquan, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_054
Riverhead, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053
THE WOODLANDS, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_267
BELO HORIZONTE, BR
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_173
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_022
Clarks Summit, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone from the start of my planning to the end of my vacation has been very helpful.
Property
My family and I cannot stop talking about the beautiful property we enjoyed it so much. It was well worth the stay.
View Property: RVH_116
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly. Our Dryer broke on the 7th day of a 10 day stay and was unable to be fixed, this cause a inconvenience. Overall the property was very well maintained and clean. The location was great also the quiet neighborhood.
Property
View Property: RVH_020
Roxboro, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great property. I will stay again.
View Property: RVH_153
Terrebonne, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Living-room and kitchen were spacious. Could not go to the waterpark because i didnt reserve my tickets the day before
Property
View Property: RVH_227
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
I worked directly with Fran. She was very helpful throughout the process and answered any questions very quickly. She was a great help.
Property
Great stay and property.
View Property: RVH_148
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our rental and have discussed about returning. We are interested in possibly renting some of the bigger units in the future for our family. We had entered the code incorrectly to access the room. We contacted the number provided and heard back within ten minutes. We really enjoyed the ease to the theme parks and being far enough away for a quite relaxing downtime. Our anniversary and my wife's birthday, we wanted to stay close to Disney but still far enough away to relax and just enjoy time together.
View Property: RVH_114
Lippstadt, DE
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Highly professional
Property
I would stay there again when ever in Orlando. The cleanliness was remarkable!
View Property: RVH_128
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Hemel Hempstead, GB
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_073
Broadstone, GB
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
When I was booking the condo, the lady I dealt with was extremely efficient and rang me when she said she would. Great service.
Property
This was a holiday 'reunion' a family of four from England and two people from Australia. We have not seen each other for many years so the fact that the condo was so nice, modern, great location and met our expectations, meant we had a wonderful end to our holiday.
View Property: RVH_064
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful in solving concerns.
Property
Great job, keep up the good work.
View Property: TR_508
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is always pleasant.
Property
I love staying with Reunion homes the customer service is excellent, properties are always clean and great safe location!
View Property: RVH_120
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Nice jobs, keep doing as good as you are to make vacations even better. Great stay, all family members happy with the property. Good space for 4 guests and 2 kids. Location, close to the pool and open garden.
Property
View Property: RVH_128
George town, KY
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_169
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_092
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_217