Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
None. Not needed every thing was good.
Property
It was perfect place to stay and not to worry of any thing. Nice and clean property, safe and secure community, close to Disney World.supermarket available very close. At quite reasonable price. I would love to stay with reunion vacation homes anywhere. Now on no more motels only reunion vacation homes if available.
View Property: RVH_123
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
I didn't deal with anyone directly but I did email and the response was good.
Property
We really loved the house. The only complaint would be that the pool heat was set too hot. Our favorite feature was the view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_012
Holland Patent, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
We never had to reach out to anyone while on vacation. Everything was beautiful.
Property
We will definitely be back either this fall, or next spring. The fact that everything we could possibly need to prepare a meal, relax, get around, have a question answered, is absolutely wonderful. That is the reason that our visit this year was a repeat visit.
View Property: RVH_078
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke several times to Jennifer on the phone to confirm dates, questions about baby gear, etc. She was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Great stay overall. Very confusing regarding the membership and amenity usage although this is acknowledged right on your website and I realize it has a lot to do with the Reunion Resort. It would be optimal to send a confirmation email once the membership dates are added, I never received one and was concerned you didn't receive them (though you did, so thank you:)) The kids LOVED the waterpark and playground, and the adults loved the spacious well appointed condo/bedrooms. It was so nice that everyone had their own space (and bathrooms!). Thank you, we will be back.
View Property: RVH_151
Rotherham, GB
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Didn't have much to do with the team. The staff at the Grande were superb.
Property
Loved staying here - very comfortable and great service.
View Property: RVH_116
Hillsburgh,, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_179
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent response time
Property
View Property: RVH_122
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_075
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Chapultepec morales, MX
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excelente vacacins
View Property: RVH_086
NORTH YORK, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. one staff arrived by mixing up our address with another unit, when I mentioned about a few light bulbs need replacement, he had kindly replace them for me right the way.
Property
Very pleasant experience. the last 2 times I came to reunion, I booked it thru the Reunion resort, but this time, I tried it with reunion vacation homes. Other than not having the house cleaning service, the experience is almost identical. It will be great if we didn't have to register as house guest 5 days prior to facility usage. 5 days is a long time in advance to plan ahead, especially when you are on vacation. more flexibility would be nice.
View Property: RVH_125
Benton Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and very professional.
Property
Lots of space and the beds were very comfortable. Very enjoyable and I will definitely return.
View Property: RVH_059
State College, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely. It was comfortable, modern, and convenient. I like the size and comfort of the property. We really enjoyed the full kitchen and modern amenities.
View Property: RVH_149
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the Decor.
View Property: RVH_178
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_158
Fort McMurray, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Jardim Viana, BR
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_140
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
When we arrived the heat was not on in the pool. We had paid for this in advance. The next day we called guest services and they came quickly to turn it on. They also stated that they would refund one days heating fee.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes. We were able to have our three families stay in one house and all of our grand children enjoyed the pool that was attached to the house. Our children enjoyed dining at the resorts restaurant.
View Property: RVH_165
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very well informed
Property
We enjoyed out stay, and would likely rent again in Reunion. It was beautifully furnished and extremely clean.
View Property: RVH_110
Little River, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
When we were unable to get into our condo upon arrival we received a call immediately with the updated code even though it was Sunday night.
Property
Convenient location to theme parks, restaurants and shopping, affordably priced and roomy accommodations for the entire family.
View Property: RVH_172
Belem, BR
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The information I got up front was accurate and complete, so I had no need for support during the stay.
Property
The apartment was excellent, with a good size. As we are not playing golf or tennis, I would have appreciated even more extensive facilities for sports or play.
View Property: RVH_139
elora, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_157
Stittsville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
The sink in the kitchen of our unit had dropped down from the granite - but was still completely useable. The person who came to check it was so pleasant and friendly.
Property
We had an A+ vacation at Reunion. We enjoyed golf, the various pools on the property and visited the sushi restaurant twice - it was so delish! We were in and out numerous times and security was always great at the gates. What a fabulous resort. Thank you!! Our favorite feature was being on the top floor and cleanliness/updated.
View Property: RVH_064
Mosjoen, NO
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170