Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sunderland, Tyne&Wear
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is our second stay back at Reunion resort and once again cannot fault the quality of the condominium the location and quality of the resort top grade location and standard.The customer service from the team has been excellent.All round this has made my annual holiday a excellent one.
View Property: RVH_054
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
What can I say, but fantastic! The condo was absolutely spotless,could'nt find a flaw.Very quiet,no slamming doors,drunks returning from the bar,like you find at a hotel.Reunion Vacation Homes was a pleasure to deal with.What's better than driving right to your condo,just like you own it! Can't wait for a return visit,and working with Reunion Vacation Homes.
View Property: RVH_054
West Lake
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a very nice time during our stay. As a fellow vacation home renter i was very pleased with the product. The unit was as advertized and very clean. There was only myself and my daughter during our stay so the place was much larger than we needed. The price was fair and a cheaper than some of the other units we were looking at. I would recomment your company to anyone who is heading to Reunion. I do not know how the resort passes work regarding the waterpark and golf. My daughter was playing in a golf tournament at Reunion during our stay so we had no time to explore much of the resort. I did notice that some of the other units we were looking at offered passes to the waterpark as part of the reservation. If you have that option as well i see no reason why your product is not the best. Again we really liked the unit and would stay again if we ever come back. Regards, Dan Nageotte
View Property: RVH_054
North York
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Arrived home to a snow storm! We miss the view from our 3rd Floor condo in Centre Court Ridge! Having stayed at the Reunion Resort (through the Reunion Resort) the past three years, this was the first time ever using a private rental agency (Reunion Vacation Homes) and I must say I was quite impressed. From booking (pictures and description on web site are exactly what we got), payment and arrival, everything went off without a hitch. The accommodations (for 3 weeks) were as good as going through the Reunion Resort but without the cost. First class! The unit was clean and fairly well equipped. My husband and I travelled with our two daughters and our grandchildren (ages 6 and 1). The Play n' Go, stroller and highchair were brand new and came in very handy. With the days busy spent at the local attractions, it was always nice to end each one coming back to the clean, comfortable accommodations in the relaxing Reunion Resort. Thank you for your service and I have already informed family and friends to check out your web site before arranging their travel plans to Orlando. We will certainly be using your services again. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_052
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The house is beautiful. They have done a fantastic job redoing the home. The kids loved the pool. Definitely a place would consider renting again.
View Property: RVH_028
Lincoln
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Reunion very much. The house was excellent, spotlessly clean and everything was of a very high standard, far superior to any other short term rental home we have stayed in and we have stayed in many different homes and locations in central Florida. Reunion Vacation Homes are an excellent Company and provide a 6 star service, we will definitely be using them again and recommended them to all our friends. Thank you for making our stay very special. Pauline and Keith White
View Property: RVH_028
Sao Paulo
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
My wife and my kid spent two weeks in this apartment, managed by Reunion Vacation Homes, and would go back, we did had an amazing experience. The apartment is in pristine conditions, very spacious & artfully appointed, with lovely lighting. We enjoy cooking and the kitchen is really great, with a gas grill outside and all the things you'd need. The Wi-Fi works great (but don't forget to ask for the code). The beds are super-comfortable, with great mattress and good linens. The sofas are also extremely comfortable and there are extra linens and comforters. All bathrooms are lovely, and there is a dressing room with empty drawers & a closet between the main bathroom and bedroom. The building is completely secure. The location, is extremely convenient, definitively would go back, because it is our home away from home. Dean and Ros put their own touch in all the units they managed, service is superb!!! Thanks everyone, your team rocks!
View Property: RVH_048
sao paulo
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
THANKS for the marvelous vacation !! Everything was great and the apartment was excellent ! Hope to be back soon. Regards, Marcello
View Property: RVH_048
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great condo, and ideal position in the resort. Fabulous view. It's our second year at reunion and have considered buying there. The condo was furnished nicely and so comfortable. Very clean. I've noted the unit so will check if its open next year when we return. Thank the staff running a cookie sheet to us. Much appreciated. I think a few more kitchen essentials would have been nice. Possibly another casserole or two. Making a ham and augratins is a challenge with only one. And smaller frying pan. The only was the super sized. Additionally a serving bowl or two for things like large salads. It works better when a few people are dining together. We had only one wine glass. Luckily I was the only wine drinker. ;) Other than that actual dishes, silverware, and utensils were well stocked. I wish we could have stayed longer!!! Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: RVH_047
Naples
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
It was a pleasure staying at Reunion vacation Resort in Orlando. The place is spacious, clean and quiet. Close proximity to Disney where we had our Convention. I would use this place again and I recommend it to others. Overall I give this place 5star
View Property: RVH_047
San Ramon
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Why stay at a hotel or one of the old resorts near Disney? The Reunion Resort is awesome and just a few miles down Highway 4 from Disney. Even if you don't golf, this place is pretty ideal - the resort is quiet and the grounds are really nice. We took advantage of the water park by getting house guest passes (a bit more money but worth it). The water park is pretty low key, but not overrun. If you want intense slides and rides, you should go elsewhere. If you are looking for a place to relax (the lazy river really works on hot days), then go for it. We booked this place pretty late (less than 30 days before our arrival), so the Reunion Vacation Homes people gave us a discount on the already low rate. The pictures of the condo were very accurate. The place was immaculate. This condo was our refuge after days out at the Disney World and Universal. There was enough space for our family of four to relax and the four flat screens were all used in one way or another. Just a bit too humid for us to use the lanai and BBQ but we used everything else. In-house washer and dryer were very key and no hiccups with the AC or anything else. Parking was right out in front of the unit. It sure seemed like no one was in the units next to us and we only heard a bit of faint noise from an upstairs tenant. This place is really quiet! While it is usually hard to actually cook in a condo because you really don't have all of the cooking essentials, the kitchen was stocked with all of the tools needed. We ended up having dinner a few times here by getting ready-made and quick cook foods by taking advantage of the two Publix markets located less than a mile away (one is located to the east and one to the west - you pick). Can't say enough about the maintenance staff - early one morning, I left to pickup some breakfast and I saw that someone had put their condo garbage next to an outside garbage can and the local wildlife had tore into the bag (the central garbage is only about 200 feet away in the center of the parking lot but someone was lazy). When I came back about 30 minutes later, about 99% of the strewn garbage was picked up. An hour later, I noticed the area had been swept and hosed off. When we come back to Orlando, this where we'll be staying.
View Property: RVH_046
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
It was a good week at the reunion vacation home. We will definitely come back next time, the unit was very clean and nice!
View Property: RVH_046
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Loved our stay! The condo was perfect for us very spacious, clean and nicely furnished. The location was great we were able to hop right onto I-4 to get to anything we needed. I do wish we had the ability to rent a grill I had heard from a few other families staying on the property that they could do that, I will inquire for our next visit. Great trip! THANKS.
View Property: RVH_044
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great home in an great location, for anyone that hasn't been to Reunion Resort, it is definitely the best in the Disney area. We were all very happy with the home. It was nice to be able to cook and enjoy meals as a family. It was a shame we didn't spend more time in the home as we had so much to fit into our trip!
View Property: RVH_007
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I can only say that the stay was very enjoyable, the staff very friendly and helpful, the apartment was of a very high standard and above our expectations. Pity the weather for a couple of days was a bit inclement but overall I give you a 10/10. I will also be recommending any of my friends who wilkl be travelling your way to use Reunion Vacation Homes. In particular, my thanks to the staff at the entrance who are so friendly, courteous and always ready to go beyond the call of duty. Kind regards from DOWN UNDER in Western Australia.
View Property: RVH_111
Brampton Ontario
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Just wanting to take time to say what a wonderful week we spent at Reunion March 9 to March 16 2013. Our home away from home, is beautiful and spacious, and well equipped with all the amenities a great place for our 2 families to kick back and relax. We were very impressed with how quickly the Reunion Vacation Homes team responded to maintenance requests for example, changing kitchen light bulbs, supplying drip tray for the BBQ. Very helpful and cheerful. We will return Thank you very much Dean and Glen for making us feel so welcome
View Property: RVH_024
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
My family and I had a wonderful week long stay in one of your Terraces units last week. Beautiful and quiet property liked that it was gated and guarded. Unit felt new, fresh, clean. Code entry without having to check in or worry about keys was great, especially since we arrived so late at night our first day. House/kitchen was nicely equipped (even with beach towels which was great, but would have been nice to know ahead of time if possible as we brought our own and they took up a lot of space in our luggage). Having an uncrowded Publix and CVS across the street was a nice convenience. We will definitely be staying at Reunion again.
View Property: RVH_043
Surprise
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay has been great! We love our accomadations and will be returning in the near future. We hope to stay in the same rental unit 2-3 tomes a year as we come to Florida from AZ alot. Thank you
View Property: RVH_043
Cordova
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at the house. The house was beautifully appointed and very comfortable and quiet. A designer done house. Definitely the way to go when you want to spend time with family and friends. Having a bathroom for every bedroom worked well. The golf course view was nice and the pool area was spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay at the house again and will recommend it to anyone staying in the Orlando area. I looked at a lot of houses onlinebut this house stood out because t is so well put together and in real time that was definitely true. A must stay!! Thanks Again
View Property: RVH_020
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have enjoyed our stay in the wonderful villa RVH 020, we have been very impressed with the standard off house. We have also enjoyed the Reunion resort and amenities, we have been visiting Orlando for last 10 years and this year rates our finest. Thank you for all off you help and we will be booking again with you. Our holiday ends tomorrow and the house will be free from 8.30am, we have left some pool play stuff for any off you future guest , hope this is ok. Many thanks
View Property: RVH_020
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you - we had a wonderful time and we are looking to return and book the exact same house next year. We loved it!
View Property: RVH_020
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had such a great time at Reunion. Everything was perfect. thanks.
View Property: RVH_008
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I would like to say overall we had a wonderful time staying at the property. It was clean, and the layout worked well for our needs. The view onto the golf course was great as was the multiple patios to use. The furnishings were fine. Very close to Disney which was really nice for going and coming in the same day
View Property: RVH_014
moon township
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great Home. Great vacation. The house was really good. Everything was in perfect condition. I highly recommend it.
View Property: RVH_014
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. The home was beautiful and certainly met out needs and expectations. It was great starting the day with coffee on the patio watching the golfers go by. There was more than enough room for the four couples to share. We all had privacy but, there was plenty of room to sit together at breakfast or to watch a movie in the evening. I would definitely recommend Reunion to friends. The only negative comments I could make were the wifi service was not the best and we were very surprised that we didn't have access to a grill without paying a weekly rental fee. We felt that the fee was excessive for the one meal we may have cooked on the grill. Other home renters had grills available.
View Property: RVH_012