Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodstock, ON, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you so much to Reunion Vacations. We had a wonderful trip to Florida. We were so impressed by your accommodations and grounds. Everything was pristine. We are definitely coming back next year to the same unit, we loved it so much. Everyone was so friendly and nice. The guests we spoke to on the entire resort also had only positive things to say about your resort and many of them were returning from previous trips here. Thanks for making such great memories here for our family. Thanks again, The Barnes family Ontario, Canada
View Property: RVH_126
Bourne End
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Reunion Grand and would love to come back. 10 of of 10. The apartment was spacious, luxurious, comfortable, clean, fully appointed and beautifully decorated. The hotel and staff were a delight, I have never had better service. I am leaving today.
View Property: RVH_116
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We are so happy with our stay! The home was clean and welcoming, , including the pool and everything in the house. But not only, The most important thing....Our feedback is for all the team of reunion vacation, we really feal like highly valuable guest. Everything is made to please, and welcome ... Lets begin by the reservation team, simply great. At the gate it was smooth and professionnal,On a tour at the main hotel,we have been received by helpfull and smiling person, The golf course was a charmfull decor, thumbs up for the gardenners and maintenance. everything was clean on the property My husband and I feels like at home. You can be proud of the effective of your work. Thank you all the team of reunion vacation homes, hope see you again!
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time - the condo was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, I fact our daughter is planning a trip to Orlando next year and is considering renting a condo at reunion.
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Hi, It was a real pleasure to be your guest during our trip. The reunion resort is beautiful , well maintained and well managed. We only have good comments about your site and your services. We were anxious about making a reservation on the web and your site haven't been referred by anybody. But we have been satisfied. The only bad comments we can say is about the washing machine and the dryer. The were too small and the dryer doesn't work properly. All the rest was perfect and we had a good time in the pool. The heat is perfect and it's clean. The house is furnished with high quality mattress and beautiful furniture and accessories. To finish, we won't hesitate to recommend your site to our friends and family. Thank you so much
View Property: RVH_120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Amazing apartament very clean. Amazing view of the golf camp. We have dinner in the hotel restaurant, great. I do recomend this rental
View Property: RVH_121
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay at Reunion was great. We liked the apartment a lot. The property is in excellent conditions and the service good. We extended our stay for an additional week and cancelled the hotel reservation!
View Property: RVH_121
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Good morning! We stayed at your beautiful Heritage Crossing for one week. We loved everything about our stay. From getting our reservations, right up to our last day there, was a piece of cake. Everyone we dealt with was personable and willing to answer our questions. After the winter we had in upstate New York, arriving in Florida was too good to be true. The pool, the weather, the closeness to everything we wanted to go to see, were wonderful. What added to the vacation, was the unit. The tasteful decor, the cleanliness, our views of the golf course from the balconies were such a pleasure. We plan on coming back again and staying with the Reunion Vacation Homes. We thank you for a very relaxed and pleasant stay.
View Property: RVH_123
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay at your facility was outstanding. The villa was first class and extremely comfortable. We will highly recommend it to our friends. Finally, enjoyed the golf at the Watson course.
View Property: RVH_122
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This was my familys second vacation at Reunion Resort. The resort is so clean, very well maintain, the apartment was out of this world, booking was so easy, in fact the whole process was very well managed from start to checking out. The club house breakfast is great value for the money. Would highly recommend to anyone, all round 100% satisfied. Will be back next year. Cheers, the Rooney Family
View Property: RVH_079
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Stayed at this beautiful villa for two weeks and had a amazing time, kids absolutely loved the pool and games room and the villa had everything you could need, it's literally 10 minutes away from Disney which was perfect for us, the villa is set in beautiful surroundings and so quiet it was lovely, all in all had an amazing stay at the villa and can't wait to come back.
View Property: RVH_087
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Hello Vacation Homes Team at Reunion, we just got back to Germany and we must say, the Home we stayed in at Heritage Crossing was very nice and very pleasant. We have no complaints whatsoever and we can highly recommend it and I am sure that we will return and book something within Reunion Resort on our next trip to Orlando. We will also recommend it to friends. GOLF: The only negative side to it is the inflexible and expensive green fee system that they have there. We did not get the concept!! On some days we did not see very many golfers out there. Why do they not release those tee times on a short notice to houseguests? Like house guests calling by early morning for same day play, when open tee times are available. Without this pass, we could not play at all. But since there are very many wonderful courses near by, we just "took our money and game" there. Best regards from Germany
View Property: RVH_078
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Hi, We have just returned from a fantastic holiday, staying in one of your villas. Everything was really easy from the moment we made the reservation and I would certainly not hesitate to return. Your team was really quick to respond when we called with maintenance query - very reassuring. The only 2 things missing from the villa were a safe and an airer to dry our clothes on - this is certainly not a complaint, just a comment. It would also have been useful if the lock on the pool safety fence closed properly as we found that our 4 year old could open it. Would definitely recommend you to others. Kind regards, Lindsey
View Property: RVH_089
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Hello, I would like to thank you for an amazing vacation. We had a blast and did not want to leave. Reunion is an incredible resort and we will definitely be returning some time in the future. Please thank the home owners for us and tell them that they have a beautiful home and was absolutely perfect for what we needed. Thank you for taking care of the minor issues that I had during our stay. You guys took care of it on a timely manner and have 5 star customer service. I will recommend your company to any family and friends that look at staying in the Orlando area. The only request I have is that you mention to the resort that they need to expand their fitness centre. I went for a work out every morning and most mornings it was over crowded. People had to wait to use equipment. The resort needs an up to date facility with a lot more equipment. If I were to purchase a property on the resort, I would have to get a gym membership outside of the resort. Which people should not have to do. Maybe something for them to look into? Thanks again for everything.
View Property: RVH_084
Cali
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We want to tell you that we spent a few fantastic days in the apartment we rented in Reunion. We were very pleased with it, are clean, comfortable and the set is very well located, quiet and safe. Very surely recommend it to other friends and acquaintances who wish to travel to Orlando. We also have found everything in the same condition that we find ourselves. On our next trip to Orlando we will want to be with you again.
View Property: RVH_076
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Just want to thank you for our wonderful stay and Reunion. We loved the condo and the property is gorgeous. Appreciate working with you as well.
View Property: RVH_076
Saint-Laurent
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The Condo was perfect. Everything was above our expectations. We are already planning to come back next year.
View Property: RVH_076
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We rented a three bedroom three bath condo and it exceeded our expectations. Our grandchildren loved swimming in the pools. The interior may have been a little dated but the interior designer had impeccable taste and even the tchotchkes were wonderful.
View Property: RVH_071
Lake Ozark
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
We LOVED our stay, the unit we stayed in was beautiful. I'm so glad we had the last minute cancellation of the other place we planned on staying because it led us to this wonderful place. We plan on returning (-:
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We stayed in this beautiful 5 bedroom, 5 bath home and loved it! Very quiet, private. We'd love to stay here again!
View Property: RVH_083
Phenix City
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We chose this property to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary in Orlando. We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. Plenty of room for all, along with a nice pool and a golf course view. Huge kitchen provided for everyone to gather for snacks, and overall we really loved this property. The home is quite beautiful and very well appointed.
View Property: RVH_081
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our short stay at Reunion was very enjoyable. We didn't have to venture out of the house too much. The location, the views, the amenities, the decor were fantastic. I would love to find out who did the interior decorating. I would definitely recommend this home rental for any family to enjoy quality time with each other. I would also return to this home if we visit again.
View Property: RVH_080
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Was excellent.
View Property: RVH_065
Northridge
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I just wanted to let you know we loved our stay at the Reunion Tower. We were in one of the larger condos and it was perfect for our family of four. The condo was furnished beautifully. The kitchen had everything you need to cook all your meals. The pools and water park were awesome. We have two teenage sons and they loved it. We would highly recommend and plan on coming again. We would give it 5 stars.
View Property: RVH_115