Guest Reviews

Write a Review
TERESINA, BR
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_211R
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R_INA
Baca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503M
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_601_INA
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_184R
Wappingers Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_366R
Norman, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Reunion with our beautiful view of the golf course. It was nice to have room to spread out and the Home was beautifully appointed. It was convenient to Disney, groceries and restaurants. And a great value!
View Property: RVH_044
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was simply amazing and comfortable! Super spacious and comfortable for all age groups! Cant wait to go back next year!
View Property: TR_519R_INA
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_523M_INA
St Francisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_530M
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192R
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_511M
League City, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay and wonderful amenities. We will always choose RVH over any Disney resort! This was our ninth trip to Disney World. Third at RVH. Many stays at different Disney properties just don't compare!
View Property: RVH_297R
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172R
Hafnarfjordur, IS
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_001R
Den Haag, NL
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_190R
Aberdeen, GB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very easy check in, lovely spacious apartment, well equipped and had the wow factor.. also the whole resort was superb...
View Property: RVH_221R
Portlethen Aberdeen Scotland, ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic
View Property: RVH_177R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_708R_INA
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is our second visit to Reunion Resort. We rented a home the first time and a condo the second time. Reunion is so beautiful and upscale that we are very pleased to be able to find great properties to rent at reasonable rates. It's also extremely close to the parks. I don't know why anyone would pay the exorbitant prices at a Disney resort when Reunion offers so much at an affordable price.
View Property: RVH_186R
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052R_INA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at Reunion for the past 5 years. Very easy to find a suitable property. If I have any questions about the property, they are quickly answered. Easy to book. We have stayed in many 3 bedroom with 3 baths units and all have been beautifully maintained.
Property
LONDON, GB
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Very good staff.
Property
Super property. Great set up.
View Property: RVH_137R
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_280M
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221R