Guest Reviews

Write a Review
League City, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with and responsive to service calls
Property
We enjoyed your property it was nice to get away from the theme park crowds at the end of the day and be able to cook at our leisure. Nice golf course and pools. The unit we stayed in was updated and was nice.
View Property: RVH_137
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was great and very patient with me!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: TR_508
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, would defenetly stay there again
View Property: RVH_105
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Would definitely use Reunion again.
View Property: RVH_227
Miami shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The friendliest staff you will ever have to deal with. They were very accommodating and responded quickly to our requests. Thanks for making our vacation so wonderful. I needed to extend my stay by 1 day and it was on Memorial Day when the office was closed. The office called back within the hour and was very accommodating to our request.
Property
Amazing home! The community was nice, quiet and conveniently located to all the Disney parks. We can't wait until our next trip to Orlando! The house was just absolutely beautiful. We could not have asked for any more. We travel to Orlando once or twice a year and will always look at staying here when we come.
View Property: RVH_086
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The entire staff we engaged with were professional and always helpful.
Property
The property was well appointed with all the amenities and the location was ideal for our needs to reach other golf course locations.
View Property: RVH_221
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_181
Summerland, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience from start to finish!
Property
Our stay was perfect. Excellent accommodations, friendly staff, great amenities! We were able to secure a unit right beside our other family members which was awesome. Loved everything!
View Property: RVH_187
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, The wrap around patio was beautiful
View Property: RVH_235
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144
Westport, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, easiest process from search to booking to checkout.
View Property: RVH_117
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051
Camillus, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are very impressed with your services as well as the Reunion Resort. We will definitely stay again!
Property
The decor and layout was perfect for our needs. The small welcome care packages were awesome. Both the bathroom packages and kitchen packages were helpful so that we didn't need to run right to the store when we first got there. They provided enough essentials to get us started. Nice touch!
View Property: RVH_219
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223
Portlethen, GB
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
The vacation team make everything so simple, they are just a call away
Property
This is our second time staying at this property so that talks for itself. While we were there we booked another property for September can't wait to be back at reunion. Lovely sitting on balcony on a lovely sunny morning watching the golfers.
View Property: RVH_079
Wellington St. Georges, BM
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_146
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Overall experience was wonderful!
View Property: RVH_170
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was good. spent most time at the resort relaxing, and at the pool with the excellent pool staff at the bar. Favorite features were the overall flow of the unit, comfort and the view from the balcony.
View Property: RVH_122
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Overall we really enjoyed staying at this property and would definitely use Reunion Vacation Homes again. The only concerns we had were the following - The hot and cold water in the shower of the master guestroom was backwards, we had several spider bites after sleeping in our bedroom, found a cockroach in the kitchen on our last day there (this was the day after the Home Team pest folks sprayed outside), and the knob on the grill was broken but the rest of the grill was fine. We did have an issue with the AC that was causing a mildew smell in the house and the battery on the smoke detectors started to beep, which caused us to call maintenance. However, they were quick to respond and got the issues taken care of. Overall it was a great experience and we would do it again! We loved the back patio and the open concept of the home, which allowed us to really enjoy the time with our family. The full kitchen was great too and the welcome package of food and necessities. RVH-- Our team at Reunion Vacation Homes are very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the above mentioned items and I am happy that our staff was able to assist promptly. When you come back to Orlando, FL come stay with us again, we look forward to see you.
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Efficicent for all our needs
Property
The magic of Disney was not as magical as the magic of the property...kids did not want to leave the pool to go to Disney!! I would definitely stay again. This particular property has been luxuriously decorated by the owner. Sofas and beds very comfortable. Pool clean and maintained.
View Property: RVH_180
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall absolutely awesome! Called for coffee maker replacement. Delivered next morning!
View Property: RVH_115
S�o Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182