Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had some problems but they were all handled by the Reunion staff, so our overall experience were very satisfying. We like staying at Reunion properties so much that we are even thinking about buying our own in a near future!
View Property: RVH_053R
Port Talbot, GB
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
Chrestermere, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful. They were able to retrieve a wedding ring that ended up inside the small couch. We are very grateful for their efforts. We had a lovely stay. The condo is beautiful and very well located. The Terraces pool area was very clean. Seven Eagles pool was a favorite. Reunion Resort itself is very close to Disney World which was a big plus.The condo was exactly as in the web photos. It was a very nice upscale condo with a lovely view, in a quiet area.
Property
We had a lovely stay. The condo is beautiful and very well located. The Terraces pool area was very clean. Seven Eagles pool was a favourite. Reunion Resort itself is very close to DisneyWorld which was a big plus. The condo was exactly as in the web photos. It was a very nice upscale condo with a lovely view, in a quiet area.
View Property: RVH_193
plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent; very professional
Property
We shall return again and again and again
View Property: RVH_047R
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent, Clean, Modern, well maintained, well located, secure, conmfortable
americana, BR
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good
View Property: RVH_240M
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We spent Christmas for the second time in Reunion Resort and we came from afar from Finland! We love the place.
View Property: RVH_047R
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only issue we had was the dryer in the condo wasn't working great, and it took a long time to dry. The maintenance person came though and fixed it when it wasn't working.
View Property: RVH_052R
Eastersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff members Jennifer and Fran, also the after hours gentleman has a true heart for the customer experience. Reunion is a wonderful option for families
Property
Reunion is a wonderful option for families
View Property: RVH_285R
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
All the members at Reunion Vacation Homes were so nice and helpful. Our experience with everyone was super friendly.
Property
Our stay at the Reunion Vacation Homes was excellent, we stayed there for a month and we loved every second of it. We were 5 people and it was more then big enough. It was property RVH_235. The balcony was perfect and everything was as described. The apartment could have been cleaned a little bit better, there was a pacifier under the table and the artificial trees had a lot of dust on them, but nothing we were bothered about. We will most likely stay there over next Christmas :)
View Property: RVH_235R
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076R
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very good communication.
Property
Everything was perfect. Everything was perfect, amazing and clean.
View Property: RVH_147R
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_173
South Hampton, BM
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_153
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and updated
View Property: RVH_188R
bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
4th annual trip to reunion and this was our favorite property. Great active community and walking path is great. Golf is superb. Forte lobster ravioli and calimari for dinner was a favorite. Great room Remodeled recently - very nice. Quiet location and near small pool.
View Property: RVH_146R
., US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great place to stay with family, comfortable and with excellent amenities!!
View Property: RVH_044
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly staff
Property
Enjoyed from day one till when it time to leave
View Property: RVH_266R
Southampton, BM
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_147R
Rome, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the view!!
View Property: RVH_268R
Freeport, BS
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My stay was a very enjoyable one. It was very clean and well organized.
View Property: RVH_178R
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_105R
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer thank you! You were so efficient with all our requests
Property
It was a pleasure for us to Stay at reunion. It was very comfortable.
View Property: RVH_135
Hammond , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_240M