Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
Our stay was excellent. Would return for sure.
Mont-Royal, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous staff
Property
Very pleasant experience all round - we really felt that we received value for money. Spacious bedrooms with very comfortable beds. Very well located for Disney World and the resort was beautifully maintained, peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: RVH_123
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144
Uttoxeter, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
They have all been extremely helpful.
Property
The property was amazing and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: RVH_134
london, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were efficient
Property
The resort is lovely and well maintained
View Property: RVH_104
Gossau, CH
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_227
Lima, PE
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excelente departamento, con todo lo ofrrecido instalaciones en muy vuenas condiciones. Altamente recomendable. "Excellent apartment with everything in very good condition. Highly recommended"
View Property: RVH_127
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_183
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223
Willemstad, AN
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Our stay was flawless. From the time we checked-inn until we checked-out, it was wonderful. We had one excellent experience. The battery of our front door was getting weak. Within minutes of our call to guest service, the battery was replaced.
Property
will definitely use it again for our vacation in Orlando
View Property: RVH_178
Shenley, GB
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_131
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
All pertinent information was extremely well communicated. I never felt like I had to "wing it". Makes vacation planning so easy. Thank you.
Property
This property is spectacular in every respect. Everything is so well maintained and groomed and the furnishings are beautiful. Will definitely return! Beautiful views from the veranda. Great place for a relaxing dinner, a glass of wine, reading a book, or watching fireworks.
View Property: RVH_116
RIO DE JANEIRO, BR
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
The service in the condominium access. The service at the golf course and golf shop The service in the hotel lobby . Everything perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect from our arrival at the condominium access to quality house cleaning. parabens and thanks for everything. Tranquility and comfort.
View Property: RVH_064
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Acushanet, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_054
Aracatuba, BR
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody that I had contact during the stay was very polite and efficient.
Property
The place is very beautiful and the whole family loved it. The size of the house. It was perfect for receiving 10 persons. The pool was great too.
View Property: RVH_089
WATFORD, GB
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't have any contact with any staff during my stay. the house was controlled by a door code, which was emailed to me ahead of my stay. avoiding the need for a formal check in was very useful, and the fact that no calls were necessary to the team was a reflection that the house was good. I have left questions 15 and 16 blank, as I had no contact with either team.
Property
Overall experience was excellent. However, your overall costs are high, we only stayed at Reunion because we had friends already booked with you at the same time. I would probably explore other resorts if I were to return to Florida, to see whether I could get a more cost effective rent. whilst the resort is very pretty, private, and well maintained, I would be confident that I could achieve similar in other resorts that have lower costs.
View Property: RVH_159
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Completely satisfied. Property exactly matched the description on the website. Multiple bedrooms and bathrooms along with the kitchen.
View Property: RVH_124
Carluke, GB
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was dealt with very efficiently, it was very easy to complete our booking and the information we received was very helpful
Property
We had a great holiday in your condo - it was very spacious and had everything we could need for our stay. We will be back! A very spacious property with great views over the golf course!
View Property: RVH_121
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nice and the property was beautiful. It was quiet and a nice place to stay away from the parks. The waterpark was fun for the kids and not too crowded which was nice.
View Property: RVH_116
curitiba, BR
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
I had a personal contact with Mr. Jamie at RVH office. I related some items to check and to fix at RVH_199. In the same day RVH team fixed all items.
Property
It was a wonderful experience and stay at RVH.
View Property: RVH_199
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is wonderful - very accommodating and helpful
Property
We loved staying at THE HOUSE - it was huge and comfortable with a fantastic pool area and a very private serene location. The game room and theater room were so fun to use!!! The pool was great and the cinema room was amazing!! The location was the perfect prime spot - very private corner lot on golf course
View Property: RVH_001
Hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve property. No problems whatsoever.
Property
Had a great time in Reunion. Very nice to have a 'home' to come back to after long days at the parks. Great location. Easy to "pop" back to the house before heading out for dinner. Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: RVH_008
Oberwil Lieli, CH
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were again very happy with the house and the facilities (enjoyed to play billiard during the evening). Grilling was also great and the kids enjoyed the pool every day. We will return in fall into the same house. Are considering to buy a house in 2-3 years.
View Property: RVH_083
Deer Isle, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170