Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was so easy, everything was perfect.
Property
Always a pleasure, even when on business! So much better than staying in a hotel! We stayed with 4 other people that are friends/colleagues of my husband. The fact that the house is spacious and everyone had their own bathroom was wonderful. Also, the pool & hot tub were used almost every day! This is our 2nd time staying at this property and will again when we return for business next year!
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Polite, professional, and helpful.
Property
Loved it. Can hardly wait to come back! Lay out was perfect for our family. Comfortable. Will be back!
View Property: RVH_168
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_046
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great and responsive.
Property
A gift--clean, private, well-maintained. Had everything we needed. Loved being here. We had a great girls' weekend here which was well accommodated by the lovely and private suites we each were able to have to ourselves. So we had great community space and great privacy. Looking out on the palm trees and fairway was a gift!! So pretty.
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was fantastic. We never left it because it was so fun just cooking and hanging out there. Our favorite feature was the outdoor area with the cooking, the pool and hot tub.
View Property: RVH_164
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_046
Boucherville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Did not see anyone! All automated.
Property
Loved it! The size, well situated and beautiful rooms especially the main bedroom!
View Property: RVH_193
lawrence, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team members honestly made the experience as amazing as it was. It really felt like we were royalty for the week.
Property
The property was immaculate and looked exactly as it did in pictures. I am usually terrible in hotels - I find the beds uncomfortable, and the showers dirty. But everything here was such great quality, I didn't miss home.
View Property: RVH_114
Ocean View, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a good stay. We found it to be convenient to all the things we wanted to do. It was very quiet and it was clean. We have had trouble finding a clean place to rent.
View Property: RVH_197
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_014
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_176
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed a lot the apartment and surroundings. A pity we didnt have the time to enjoy more!
View Property: RVH_069
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We liked the size, illumination and the decoration.
View Property: RVH_107
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_502
Meierskappel, CH
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great job - very friendly and trained.
Property
Nice experience - would like to come back
View Property: RVH_114
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Florianopolis, BR
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Woodford green, GB
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
I had limited contact with your team, but I was very pleased with the advice given prior to booking
Property
Thank you for a well organized experience - the property was exactly as advertised.
View Property: RVH_186
Collingwood, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Members were respectful and helpful. I have worked with a number of teams before and even though they seemed good to work with, this has been my most positive interaction. No criticism at all, Keep up the good work - it is noticed!
Property
Wonderful experience. Loved the property and the views. Look forward to planning another trip to Orlando when we can use the property again! Two things that were enjoyed by all on our vacation were the pool and the views. Love the outdoor seating overlooking the golf course. Oh, also loved the kitchen!
View Property: RVH_180
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168